This so so irritating to look at on my side.....It's horrible!!!
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Ebarwama......
Looks like the sibling of the well known Sharwama.....Would you order for anything like this?
44 comments:
I'll pass π
ReplyDeletethis can simply be eaten with a fork and knife, I don't see what the fuss is about. presenting nigerian food in creative ways is the key to selling it internationally which will lead to foreigners wanting to cook our food and lead to export opportunities, which is more lucrative than selling okrika. use sense
DeleteLooks delicious,I like but the soup might not be enough and where is the meat?!!
DeleteVery creative. I’ll order mine with vegetable soup. I am not a fan of egusi at all.
DeleteNow that the "condiments" are rolled up inside the eba, how will I swallow this thing without it irritating my throat?
DeleteE go dey gum to the Gum unless you want me to chew eba which I won't do.
Looks like anus with watery shit..π€π€π€π€π€
ReplyDeleteEwwww take it easy, someone may be eating that right now.
DeleteEwwwwwww
DeleteOla, ur own imagination ehnn
Hmmmm. I can't put this into my mouth. But I guess some people will like it. One mans food is another mans poison.
ReplyDeleteNot a fan of eba,so I'll pass. It doesn't appeal to me.
ReplyDeleteWhy will someone who calls himself or herself a cook disrespect eba like this? Such dirtiness just to hail itself as a creative...
ReplyDeleteI wont even eat this...i cant start imagining how d person made ebay with hot water and started rolling it like a child playing in d mud. Jeeez!
Who served this play???
Nawa oh
ReplyDeleteNigerians sabi overdo things wetin be this?, make them no spoil better food unto decoration itk people.
ReplyDeleteI would not try it
ReplyDeleteVery disgusting
ReplyDeleteLooks so disgusting ...why try to make a local delicacy something else . I beg give me original eba.
ReplyDeleteWait oh, how is this one to be eaten? ππ€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteNothing horrible here abeg. Its just normal creativity. your concern should be more on how you are going to ear it.
ReplyDeleteStella don come o, well I beg to differ, it’s not horrible l, it’s the same Nigerian food you have been craving! Eba and egusi
ReplyDeletePeople will make food look so beautiful that you won't want to eat it.
ReplyDeleteI can never get over people serving rice in parties with that round spoon.
Can You just scatter it for me as usual?
Be designing food that will still scatter.
Mcheew.
This eba does not tickle my fancy one bit
ReplyDeleteThe main question is will the soup be enough?you can still eat with your hands. Just like the way yorubas put amala inside the soup
ReplyDeletelmaoo.it's not so irritating on this end
ReplyDeleteCan you imagine, the eba looking like what they draw with coreldraw.
ReplyDeleteNa Photoshop
DeleteSo how can one eat this? You'll just end up messing the whole thing up. Overdo!
ReplyDeleteThat means you have chew this. no way
ReplyDeleteI'll simply unwrap the eba and start moulding na. No biggie.
ReplyDeleteEnter your reply... Lol.... abi
DeleteThe eba get nub self. protuberance egusi dish!
ReplyDeleteMmmmmmmhhhhhhhh
ReplyDeleteThat thing wey dey that plate, na chop be dat one abi
na the Naija girls diaper contents mixture??
Ajuju n' ese okwu??
E look like say them snap photo for that hole as
e dey discharge sheet dey commot πππ
If no be say sdk don baptize am as "horrible",
My Naija (pharisees) sisi for don dey chant
"hey ebawarma my favorite snacks",πππ
Whosai
Make I enlarge am sef
Wawu....
That thing na eba them roll carry thick egusi
pour for inside o. π²π²π²π²π²π²π²π²
Mmmmmmmhhhhhhhh
DeleteThat thing wey dey that plate, na chop be dat one abi
na the Naija girls diaper contents mixture??
Ajuju n' ese okwu??
E look like say them snap photo for that hole as
e dey discharge sheet dey commot πππ
If no be say sdk don baptize am as "horrible",
My Naija (pharisees) sisi for don dey chant
"hey ebawarma my favorite snacks",πππ
Whosai
Make I enlarge am sef
Wawu....
That thing na eba them roll carry thick egusi
pour for inside o. π²π²π²π²π²π²π²π²
Abeg, na who be this nkita bingo wey dey copiri my yarn
Deletedey do woo woo woo woo π²π²π²π²π²π²π²π²
Nkita ara, biko gboru gbafuee, bark and vamoose! π²π²π²π²π²π²π²π²
How am I supposes to eat it? I dont chew my swallow nau
ReplyDeleteMtchewwww
ReplyDeletedisgusting horrible
ReplyDeleteLols... I actaully saw iton a friend's status yesterday and I was like gush!! So irritating....
ReplyDeleteBut I tink the best way to eat it is to just open it up, romove the soup from the eba, then eat as normal.. lols
Lubish
DeleteCan be eaten with a fork on a plate. Just that if you dont like the soup you throw it all away
ReplyDeleteI will eat it but it should be served with extra soup. I will just pour the soup on top and eat with fork and knife. I love the creativity.
ReplyDeleteIt's the same eba and egusi soup na.. just a different packaging
ReplyDeleteI’ll pass. π€
ReplyDeleteShould have extra soup by the side. Nice try though. Nigerian dishes need to be presented in more appetizing ways especially in 9ja restaurants abroad.
ReplyDeleteI love it
ReplyDeleteSmiles... Good job