Garba Shehu, the president’s Senior Special Assistant on Media and Publicity, disclosed this in a statement in Abuja yesterday.
The statement said the president gave the ministers April 24 as the deadline for the submission of the reports to the Presidential Audit Committee in the office of the vice president.
A circular to this effect issued by Boss Mustapha, the Secretary to the Government of the Federation, also requested members of the Federal Executive Council (FEC) to ensure that all outstanding memoranda they intend to present to the Federal Executive Council are submitted to the Cabinet Affairs Office, Office of the Secretary to the Government of the Federation, not later than Tuesday, April 30, 2019.
From Guardian
Na him sabi
ReplyDeleteBetter sack all those incompetent ministers and array of aides.
ReplyDeleteWastage of our resources to pay salaries and other peps for nothing.
Gosh! I cant stand Bubu and APC
Noted. Buhari ndi desolve
ReplyDeleteMr dissolver. Continue to dissolve until dem dissolve you
ReplyDeleteWe have heard , go ahead kwanu!!!
ReplyDeleteone lady in our whatsapp group said if they dissolve the cabinet, and remove shittu as minister for information, she said it will affect our capturing, me am scared ooo
ReplyDeleteyou have exactly 4yrs,1 month and 1 week to roll ya eyes
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm! Egba mioooo.
ReplyDeleteShittu is now Minister for infomation.
Clap for yourself
Please they should dissolve let Fashola go biko. He has three ministries under him and he cannot do anything. I wonder what he will write in his own report. He seemed to have suddenly gone quiet on issues that pertain to his ministry these days.
ReplyDeleteStella your emojis make me laugh alot.
ReplyDeleteLol !