Saturday, April 27, 2019
Boredom Eliminating Post
Delete everything...Infact I will reset the phone to factory setting ad look he other way.....
Wait oh...How did i even get to see the Nudes?Am i supposed to be snooping or what?
81 comments:
Confront him shaperly and his reaction and confession will determine the next thing to do.
ReplyDeleteI will save it on my phones and delete it from his
DeletePlease calm down. Is not a big deal. Live and let live
DeleteI will confront him and ask him to delete it immediately.
Deletesoak the phone in oil or something
DeleteThis was me last year. I saved the nude video on my phone and confronted my boo. He was repentant and all those BS,but I didn't stop there. I called the bitch and told her to severe all ties with my boo else her nude videos would be on all porn sites,local and foreign. Babe zoned out as she didn't want such scandal. My advise to ladies is that even if you must send nudes, don't expose your face. Imagine the scandal it would have been if I had exposed her video.
DeleteI will ask question first oh, then if the answer is not believable enough then really don't know how i will react at that moment but it won't either be sweet for him
ReplyDeleteYou don't have to do anything. Aga na echangi ofe
Delete@ blessed princess it's okay to be human
DeleteStop playing cool.
I don't know what I will do. I never think am and I'm yet to see 1.
ReplyDeleteSend it to her inbox...start using it to blackmail her,collecting money including my husband, business don set..
ReplyDeleteYou be real gbefu! The babe that will send nudes to a man can not be blackmailed.
DeleteWow! Just wow.
DeleteLol
DeleteYou never jam some desperados wey no send...m talking frm experience fa. A client kept sending nudes 2 my oga's phone then....its btw sha
Delete@Sharon dis one na Yahoo Yahoo
DeleteSee talk. I hope you're ready for the consequences.
DeleteU go go jail tire and she go pack enter your matrimonial home
DeleteI’ll pour acid on the phone ๐
ReplyDeleteWhy? Because of prick. Drink water and calm down, Abeg there is no harm in sharing
Delete@SluttyChic
DeleteYou yarn say ya name na slut, as in Akwuna/ashawo/hoe๐ฏ๐ฏ
no be una handiwork to dey snap nude and fork pictures dey post
as part of hunting?
After you pour acid for phone, wetin you go pour for slutty tohtoh?
Ajuju n' ese okwu?๐ฆ๐ฆ
I'll confront him o.Note the woman's no.save some on my phone,threaten to release it but I won't.
ReplyDeleteWill use it as DP
ReplyDeleteLmAO
DeleteHehehehehe
DeleteDope.
DeleteLmao. You sabi!
DeleteHis status loading.
And you're supposed to be a responsible married woman? So, how many people will care to ask who the person is except your fellow market women?
DeleteAllow him indulge & enjoy himself, na him go tire...This life na live & let live abeg!
ReplyDeleteAnd prolly dash you HIV in the process?
DeleteMy neighbour is busy complaining about her husband not coming home again, Since early morning,
ReplyDeletea man that is not even good on bed
Have you tried him to confirm?
DeleteAshawo Kobo Kobo so you are sleeping with ya neighbor, deny it and tell me how you got to find out that his not good in bed.
DeleteForward it to my phone, create a FB account in her name or twitter n use d pics as display pictures, its called marketing.
ReplyDeleteThank you for speaking my mind.
DeleteMarketing fork?
DeleteAnyway, you be porn producer tey tey.๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค
The sisi go deny you and sue you for defamation
and marketing of unauthorized contents... etc.
Na so charges go dey multiply like bees, you go dey
mope like doll ๐๐๐๐
Your bed-breaking stunt na for kirikiri you go dey do that
one o ๐ค๐ค๐ค๐ค๐คข๐คข๐คข
Side Pharisee
Hehehehehe
DeleteBlackberry your idea is great, both of them should keep wondering who did it and by themselves they will judge themselves, except if she has so many customers not to be able to narrow it down easily to my spouse. If not wแปn mรก fo ra wแปn lรณrรญ with accusations and counter accusations.
DeleteHahaha BB you be serious mad girl, but come to think of it easy go make sense die๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteLEP๐
Honestly, I don't know.
ReplyDeleteDon't bother it is not a big deal
DeleteIt has happened to me before as I mentioned it here once..
ReplyDeleteMy husband was the one that showed me the pic. by himself
I recognized the lady who happened to be an acquaintance
and I guess she got his number from my phone.
What I did?
I saved her picture with her akpikpa/varigated nyansh and water
melon boobies to my computer, copied our family lawyer (more evidence), we no delete am immediately, sent
our family lawyer to just "visit the lady" with the evidence and she trembled to come and beg.๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฆ
Na so she begin beg lawyer make she delete am for her phone. Una see wahala o. Persin wan be pro-pornstar and
I come dey give am platform, she begin beg?
Acquaintance ended fiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam.
I don see things for Naija girls them hand o. As my darling na fine man na,
na so them toto dey salivate when them see am.
Ahaaaaaa, Bingo nkita ara, copiri this one give ya teacher to mark ๐๐๐
@Anon 18.29 lol for ur mind u think your hubby is loyal... he only showed you that one because he doesn't care for that particular woman..trust me the ones he gbenshes he no dey show you..I'm a guy and trust m e on this...
DeleteHehehehehe
DeleteYinmu..
Delete@18:44
DeleteThat thing wey you yarn there, na bunkum o
You see on the day of judgment by Baba God, you go answer for yasef.
I've lived with my husband for donkeys years and we don't hide secrets
from each other. I been don yarn am plenty for this blog.
If you dey fork every hole including that one wey dey for pawpaw acharo acha
na only you waka come o inugo? ๐คข๐คข๐คข๐คข
In fact, na toddler brat you be make I find something wey get hole give you inugo ๐ฃ๐ฃ
Ahaaaa!
@Anonymous 18:44
DeleteI hardly comment but I feel like this your comment needs a man's response
You need Jesus' salvation and self discipline. All men are not like you
I am a guy, married and I don't behave like you. Before I knew Christ, I
used to think like you. When you experience the grace of God in salvation and
begin to obey the teachings of Christ, you will have the fear of God in you
and will no longer be cheating on your wife.
It has happened to me before as I mentioned it here once..
DeleteMy husband was the one that showed me the pic. by himself
I recognized the lady who happened to be an acquaintance
and I guess she got his number from my phone.
What I did?
I saved her picture with her akpikpa/varigated nyansh and water
melon boobies to my computer, copied our family lawyer (more evidence), we no delete am immediately, sent
our family lawyer to just "visit the lady" with the evidence and she trembled to come and beg.๐ฆ๐ฆ๐ฆ
Na so she begin beg lawyer make she delete am for her phone. Una see wahala o. Persin wan be pro-pornstar and
I come dey give am platform, she begin beg?
Acquaintance ended fiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam.
I don see things for Naija girls them hand o. As my darling na fine man na,
na so them toto dey salivate when them see am.
Ahaaaaaa, Bingo nkita ara, copiri this one give ya teacher to mark ๐๐๐
What kind of childish display was that.
DeleteCan your hubby not fight for himself.???
Women wise up.the man should always go the extra mile and not just u.i know it was all your idea.
@Tenth
DeleteNo, no , no,
YOu get am wrong kpata kpata
We did and we do everything together.
He was the one that called the family lawyer.
The sisi in question came and confessed and begged both of us.
If all of una wey dey jump into conclusions like you do dey go
olympics, we for don get another gold medal for long jump tey tey.
get another
Hahaahhahaah @ bingo don copy...dis blog una know go kill person
Delete@Tenth
DeleteLook at this phrase:
"we no delete am immediately, "
Read well and understand.
@Fuck you
DeleteThis ya use of "know" in place of "NO" don dey pass handshake o
Abi na on top of fork you dey, come dey type this yapata eh?
Ajuju ajuo ๐๐
Look the other way joor. No time to kill myself over any deeck that doesn't want to respect his bald headed old age ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteThank you so much
DeleteTill then
DeleteWill drink water and mind my business ... After all if totoh open Na penis go enter....
ReplyDeleteI will watch the nude very well and also advise him for threesome
ReplyDeleteWhat the heck? I will save it just for my viewing pleasure holala!
ReplyDeleteNo idea on how I would react,
ReplyDeleteBut what would I be looking for to even find a nude?
Why would he even leave it in the first place ?
Stella jiri nwanyo biko. lol me i will blow hot Abeg. He go tell me what the nude is doing there if he wants to open porn hub. About what i am doing there...his phone is my phone vice versa...oriegwu
ReplyDeletePorn hub.. Hmmnn... You don tey for the matter.. .๐
DeleteI found a video on my husband's phone, of a lady giving my husband a blow job. I was abroad giving birth and when I came back, I had to make some calls and my phone was hanging. O took his phone, made the calls, took some pictures and video of my baby, and while checking the video, I saw it. I died and came back. He was asleep in the room. I went to him, woke him up and showed it to him. He slumped and started begging, claiming it was a one night stand and he has never cheated on me. I don't believe him. I forgave him but I do not trust him anymore. I doubt if I ever will again.
ReplyDeleteBelieve me, trust has totally zapped away from your relationship/marriage and what is a relationship without trust?
DeleteSo hurtful.
DeleteTrust is very difficult to build but easy to break.one needs to be careful.
Imagine u going through stress and he could not hold body
How do you cheat on your spouse and still go ahead to record and even SAVE the escapade on your phone??? This is pure wickedness and I'm sure it's not his first time.
Deleteevil. And he has the gut to record and save it on his phone.nonsense
DeleteI have no idea.
ReplyDeleteI'll save them to my phone first
ReplyDeleteThen copy her number
Then get a new sim and register it with her name
Create new whatapp account and start sending her the nude pictures
Sure my hubby too must have sent her his too. I'll create new Facebook and send him request with new name and I'll be sending him his nude photos and the ladies photo.
I'll continue till the both gets restless and hubby will confess, then action begins.
Dumbfounded and will be so weak to act cos thats the most useless thing a married man should do.Most men download porns,abeg i cant kill myself cos of men's insatiability
ReplyDeleteMost men? How do you guys come up with such conclusions?
DeleteI dont know. Let it happen first
ReplyDeleteThis one loud o.. ๐๐ ๐
DeleteOne can't tell, till it happen.
I feel you.
I just don't know how I will react
ReplyDeleteI might do something silly like wiping the whole phone .
I go show him my own too. Beat me I beat u..
ReplyDeleteMay God never let us experience beat me l beat you relationship or marriage
Delete๐
He will have to explain how it get there.
ReplyDeleteI confront him.
ReplyDeleteI don't know how to hide my hurt.everytime i want to learn it hubby always has a way of breaking the education
Holy Ghost Fire ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ
ReplyDeleteThis was me last year. I saved the nude video on my phone and confronted my boo. He was repentant and all those BS,but I didn't stop there. I called the bitch and told her to severe all ties with my boo else her nude videos would be on all porn sites,local and foreign. Babe zoned out as she didn't want such scandal. My advise to ladies is that even if you must send nudes, don't expose your face. Imagine the scandal it would have been if I had exposed her video.
ReplyDeleteI don't want to see biko, personally happiness is a choice.