Tom and Jerry,...Obelix and Asterix series,Phinears and Pherb.............
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
132 comments:
I don't watch cartoons
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry.Always Tom and Jerry.
DeleteI sha like Boondocks,Pinky and The Brain,Assy Mcgee,Dexter's Laboratory,Lion King...
Alot of the classics anyway.
I love cartoons.The dialogue in most is incredible.
Not a fan of cartoon
DeleteLady Shark 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😎😎😎
DeleteStella abeg let me perch here. I know this is totally unrelated to the post but..
DeleteLadies and gentlemen of this boorifu blog, how una dey? This is just a friendly warning for us all to watch where eat/ buy cooked food.
I just stumbled on a pic of food that was bought from a roadside vendor, that had meat that eerily looked like a dick! 🤮
The owner don chop the rice reach half sef.
Stella abeg post.
DeleteI hate cartoons
ReplyDeleteBeloved I just sent you a mail.
Beggi beggi girl
DeleteBecause your condition is better doesn't give you the right to call another person a beggar. By doing that, you are bringing a curse upon yourself. When bad things happen to people, they Blame others when they might have caused it by their bad actions.
DeleteNo one created themselves to be poor. If you criticize them, you are insulting God because he created them
Isit your begging? Ewu!
DeleteTom and jerry
ReplyDeleteSome of you claiming i hate cartoons its either your childhood was boring or there was never a satellite dish not to talk of a television.
Delete#fact
🤣😂🤣very apt
DeleteFlintstones!!! Yaba daba Doooooo. Scooby Doo. (The old version oh)
ReplyDeleteScooby Doobie Doo,where are you?
DeleteWe got some work for you now.
Scooby Doobie Doo,where are you?
We need some help from you now.
Scooby Doobie Doo I see you
Pretending you've got a sliver
Come on Scooby-Doo ,I see you
The way you shake and shiver
You know we got a mystery to solve so Scooby-Doo get ready for your act,
Don't hold back.
Cos Scooby-Doo if you come through,you gonna get yourself a Scooby snacks,
That's a fact
Scooby-Doobie Doobie here are you,
You're ready and you're willing
(Theme song,original version)
I obviously spent all my time in front of a tv watching cartoons while growing up.
Hahaha
DeleteI just sang along to this!
I sang along too
DeleteI also sang along. Voltron was cool too.
DeleteNone. I hate cartoons.
ReplyDeleteNooooooooooo! Baby Windsor disagrees 😡
DeleteChoice eeh....Do you allow baby Windsor to watch any?
DeleteMy g bought her some cartoons last Christmas. I only know one Moana like that. She likes it especially the songs. Me no send o, I slot it in and face my phone or whatever else I'm doing.
DeleteBut she's not really a cartoon/movie person. She likes music so I buy movies that have good musicals/soundtrack.
The cartoons i never got tired of watching As at then cos i got no time these days for cat tunes were:
ReplyDeleteWacky racers 😍
Teenage mutant ninja turtles
Scooby doo😍😍
Captain planet
The Mask
Jetsons😍😍😍
Flinstones 😍😍😍
Ed,Edd n Eddy
Dexters lab
Johnny bravo🤣🤣🤣🤣
Top cats
n lots more
You just googled cartoons and copied and pasted. Please when you lie, lie with dignity
DeleteOh how did I miss:
DeleteCourage the cowardly dog (nkita n'enweghi nsogbu)😂😂😂
Transformers
Rug rats
Two stupid dogs. 🤤🤤🤤 (i hated d bigger dog cos of its constant spittle)
Power puff gals.
pls bring back my 90's😔
ooh ooh I forgot TMNT.
DeleteLol...Inlove courage the cowardly dog, especially how he's being called by its owner...Courageeee
DeleteMuriellllllll!
DeleteAnd once again,the day is saved by the power puff girls!
*Adams family* 😍😍😍 (a family of witches and wizards)😂 Uncle foster, I miss.
DeleteEustace bagge and Mr crabs, who loves money more? I wonder.
DeleteHow did I forget The powerpuff girls? Buttercup, Bubbles and Blossom.
DeleteI hate courage the cowardly dog
Eugene Crabs hands down.
DeleteLol YLE that cartoon at a point started scaring me. It got to a point i never watched it alone.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteHey Anorld
DeleteAs told by ginger
Sponge Bob squared pants
My lil nieces are making like
Elena, princess Sofia and vamparina
Fish Police
DeleteSwat Cat
The Mask
Tenko the warrior princess
Rupert the bear
Tin tin
Tasmanian devil
Road runner
I remember all these cartoons. I was a cartoon person. Where did all these go to? not all these ones of his days. There was one like something pizza,I can't recollect the name
DeleteTop cat !!!!!@ ❤❤❤❤
DeleteIt's just sad that there are only few good cartoons these days
DeleteI hate cartoons with a passion
ReplyDeleteI love cartoons!!
DeleteAnything is possible in a cartoon world, as long as it can be drawn 😂😂.
AtikObj and Buhari
ReplyDeleteEpcc and Deziani
Dino the brat and Bubu
👶👶👶👶👶👶
American Dad
ReplyDeleteSimpsons
Spongebob Squarepants
Flintstones
Regular show
Patrick and Homer simpson, who mumu pass?
DeletePatrick abeg
DeleteHis ‘mumuness ’ is irritating 😂
Lmao. I'm gon give it to Patrick my nigga.
DeleteLooney toons.
ReplyDeleteHey Arnold.
Samurai Jack and Aku.
Dexter.
Johnny bravo (Ashawo man) 😂😂..
Grim and evil.
The 90s rock jo, they dont make such cartoons anymore.
The evil Aku.
DeleteThat's all folks!
Yes oh Kami, Aku is evil.
DeleteAku - Long ago in a distant land, I, Aku, the shape shifting master of darkness, unleashed an unspeakable evil, but a foolish samurai warrior wielding a magic sword stepped forth 2 oppose me
Before the final blow was struck, I tore open a portal in time, & flung him into the future where my evil is raw. Now the fool seeks 2 return 2 the past & undo the future that is Aku!
How did I miss samurai Jack!!!!!!!!
DeleteI scrolled all the way down👀
DeleteNo one mentioned Samurai X!
I loved that cartoon!!
Shimmer n shine, blaze monster machines n paw patrol and alvinnnnnnnnnnnn..
ReplyDeleteFamily guy
ReplyDeleteSimpson’s
South Park
Rick and morty
I still watch Nickelodeon and Cartoon Network .
I sing along too. I know all their theme songs. 🙈
DeleteRick and Morty
DeleteEd,Edd and Eddy
Family Guy
Bojack horseman
Sponge Bob
Rick and Morty
DeleteEd,Edd and Eddy
Family Guy
Bojack horseman
Sponge Bob
Bojack Horseman all day!!! Anony 18:39 you sabi
DeleteTom and Jerry
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry
DeletePhineas and Ferb
GOD ROCKS (excellent cartoon)
Johnny Bravo
Flintstones
Jetsons
Captain Caveman
Scooby Doo
Shhep in the big city
Grim and evil
Megaxlr
Top Cats
Globe trotters
Samurai Jack
Jetsons!!!!!!!!
DeleteSponge bod square pants till date
ReplyDeleteHeeeeewwwwww!!!!!!😣🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
DeleteLoud house, Elena of Avalon.
ReplyDeleteScooby doo, Adam's family, Samurai Jack, Tom & Jerry, Dexter's Laboratory
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry.
ReplyDeleteGlobe trotters or brothers
Scooby and scabby doooo
The Rugrats.
ReplyDelete❤️❤️❤️
whooo lives on the pineapple under the tree.. sponge bob square pant
ReplyDeleteHi pretty me, it's "Who lives in a pineapple under the sea..."
DeleteAll these generation y pikin. Sponge Bob Kwa. Tufia!!! We the generation X hates it.
DeleteAmazing world of Gumball and SpongeBob squarepants
ReplyDeleteSpongeBob and Squarepants...The name is just funny to me 😁
DeleteGumBall is cool too.
DeleteAlvin and the chipmunks
ReplyDeleteAvatar
The fairly odd parents
Pinky and the braina
Tom and Jerry.
Voltron,pinky and the brain,Tom and Jerry,super Ted,teenage mutant ninja turtles and super globe trotters.
ReplyDeleteMad dog
DeleteWacky races
Penelope
Nah... I’m totally over cartoons.
ReplyDeleteFamily Guy,American Dad, spongebob squarepants.
ReplyDeleteSame here dear Family guy, American dad, boondocks, sponge bob.......i love them cartunes
DeleteSame here dear Family guy, American dad, boondocks, sponge bob.......i love them cartunes
DeleteI can categorically say that those that hate cartoons didn't have a childhood!
ReplyDeleteAlice in the wonderland
ReplyDeleteKungfu Panda
Coco
101 Dalmatians
Tom and Jerry
Moana....I loveeee good cartoons.
I love Kungfu panda
DeleteI love
ReplyDeleteSamurai Jack is a cartoon I would watch even at 90 years old!
Top Cat
Adam's Family
Power puff girls
Ed, Edd and Eddy
Courage the cowardly dog
The Rug Rats
Pinky and the Brain
I am Weasel
Dexter's lab
Flingstones
Wacky Races(Muttley,do something)Muttley would laugh when Dastardly's evil schemes failed.lol
I can watch almost all the cartoons produced in the eighties and nineties.Those were the real deal!
I really miss those days
DeleteToday's cartoons are not it at all
I dont watch that thing,They never die😕😕😕😕
ReplyDeleteDont you wish we lived a cartoon life?
DeleteWhen theres a wrinkle on ur face, all you need is an eraser.
When theres grey hair, all u need is a black marker 😂😂
SpongeBob
ReplyDeleteMagdacasar
Tom and Jerry
The Lion King
Sanjay and Craig.
Lilo and stitch
ReplyDeleteBarbie collections especially twelve dancing princesses
Yeah my daughter has something like that Barbie-princess-castle-diamond whatever.
DeleteBreadwinners 🤗🤗
ReplyDeleteKung Fu Panda
Sponge bob squarepants
Flintstones
Frozen
ReplyDeletesherk
I loved Tom and Jerry, Penguins
ReplyDeleteCinderella and Lion King too
ReplyDeleteAnd an African cartoon of a girl whose father traveled to the City to work and sent money and letters through her Pot Bellied Uncle who never gave them the money or letter.
She also made a local stove that the village loved.
That was sarah. She had a monkey.
DeleteYeah.
DeleteTom & Jerry
ReplyDeleteThe bear, the tiger and others.
Pinky & the brain.
Voltron.
Sesame street.
Johnny Bravo.
None, l believe cartoon are for kids Lol. Maybe a few of Tom and Jerry classics
ReplyDeleteTeletubbies, Tom and Jerry, pinky and the brain
ReplyDeleteThe little mermaid, Pinocchio,Dungeons and Dragons,Voltrons,Pinky and the Brain,The mask,Danger mouse.
ReplyDeleteWow danger mouse, that's a nice one
DeleteYou're a G @the mask I watched episodes recently
DeleteI don't watch cartoons
ReplyDeleteHenry danger
ReplyDeleteThunder mens
These are not cartoons.
DeleteI love bug life,Moana,Toy story,jungle book,beauty and the beast,snow white, the incredible hulk.
ReplyDeleteI love the secret life of pets,boss baby,rock dog, power rangers,Jack and the bean stalk.
ReplyDeleteMole and his friends
ReplyDeleteBarney
Tnmt
Tele tuppies
Rental Ghost
Jungle Book
Pinky and the brain
Sesame Street
Johnny Bravo
Tom and Jerry
Flinstone
Teletubbies.
ReplyDeleteAniminiacs
Pinky and Brain
Tweenies.
I still watch cartoons though. It relaxes my nerves.
Voltron,captain red beard,Tele tubbies,Barbie,power puff girls,Mickey mouse,Simpson family,mulaan,pocohuntas
ReplyDeleteTom and Jerry
ReplyDeleteTom and jerry,sesame street,jonny Bravo,Atom Ant,Voltron,pinky and the brain,Lion king,Sophia the first,Mr Bean cartoon version????Are you pondering what I am pondering
ReplyDeleteEverything Walt Disney, DC and Marvel.
ReplyDeleteTom and jerry
ReplyDeleteme too tom and jerry have been my all time favorite.
ReplyDeleteHubby loves cartoon and also my kids. So if you can't beat them you join them.
ReplyDeleteDora the Explorer
Ben 10
Regular show
Paw patrol
Teletubbies
Tom and jerry
ReplyDeleteTom and jerry
ReplyDeleteMinions
ReplyDeleteno one is talking about Mohana and simba
ReplyDeleteFrozen
ReplyDeletePuss in the boots
Cinderella
Lion King
Naruto
Family Guy
Simpsons
Moana
I like Avatar:the last airbender. Legend of korra, Courage the cowardly dog,Tom and jerry,dexter laboratory,Samuri jack,lion king,power puff girls,Ed Edd and Eddy,Jonny bravo,Cinderella,Rapunzel,Snow White,beauty and beast,Barbie,etc
ReplyDeleteDaffy duck and Regular show.
ReplyDeleteMr. Bean ( the cartoon type)
ReplyDeleteI love his mumuness 😂😂😂
I think u guys should try COCO
ReplyDeleteGodzilla
ReplyDeleteI've always love cartoons ,my favorite catoon as of now is coco.but back then it used to be justice league,X-Men ND superman
ReplyDeleteshrekkkkk
ReplyDeleteThe Simpson's, family Guy and Tom and Jerry.
ReplyDeleteAlvin and the chipmunks
ReplyDeleteZootopia
Barbie Rock n Royal
Sophia d 1st
Barbie in the dreamhouse
Ballerina
ReplyDeleteLion king
Barbie popstar
Courage the cowardly dog
ReplyDeleteSamurai Jack
Power puff girls
Royal rangers