Friday, April 19, 2019
Boredom Eliminating Post...
The way they smell the first time we meet......I try to sniff out the G spot in their smell.....I HATE BAD SMELL On a human being so body odour of any sort puts me off...
104 comments:
Their sense of humor.
ReplyDeleteTheir laughter. I always pause when I hear uninhibited laughter.
DeleteConsequently my closest friends laugh as gleefully as I do. We are like a clan of hyenas when we are together.
Body odour
DeleteMaturity
Neatness
Their sense of humour
DeleteNon judgmental sense of living. Honesty. God fearing
DeleteMoney money and more money.
DeleteI once met a guy,I had started liking him through our conversations. Once I found out he was poor as a church rat the likeness vanished.
When I met my husband,one day i was jogging round the area. Once I saw him he smelt of money with a very nice car,nice clothes.
Intelligence and godliness.
DeleteHumility and Kindness.
ReplyDeleteNdi Pharisees have come market ooo.
DeleteFor a man i will say skin color and height, I love a tall and dark guy Gosh! it's arousing
ReplyDeleteSame here!!!!
DeleteYour type na short man you go marry..
DeleteSame here oooo anonymous, na wetin be wan make me wan die for my yeye ex that year, my love for tall, dark and handsome no get part 2
DeleteSense
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteTheir composure.
ReplyDeleteThe way they smell! I'm a lover of good perfume.
Then definitely how they dressed or how neat they look.
Their level of intelligence.
ReplyDeleteSo what's your own level of intelligence?
DeleteAnon 18:11,drink some water!
DeleteSo your intelligence is at "water level"? Wow
Delete1.Your dress sense.
ReplyDelete2. Your command of English
3. When you talk... do you have sense?
4. What drives you... what you are passionate about.
Lol@ do you have sense?
Delete@elixir , your no.2 ..see colonial mentality I hope u are from england sha. See what those whites have done to us all
DeleteAnon 19:16... I am a proper Nigerian... is it your mentality? Please face your mentality let me face mine.
DeleteLol @Elixir, I like you already
DeleteGood looks and perfume
ReplyDeleteYour type will end up with a man of questionable character because you don't go for the very important things but the useless ones.
DeleteHahaha she say sniff out...
ReplyDeleteYour perfume
DeleteYour body build
Speech...eloquence
Neatness
Their physical attribute. I'm naturally attracted to beautiful people while ugly people repels me. Most ugly people have ugly character they've acquired over the years as form of defense mechanism bcos they know people always look down on them. You can't be my friend if you're not physically beautiful and mentally sound. No room for dullards
ReplyDeleteI just shake my head for you. Chai. Most ugly people have ugly character? You are so so INTELLIGENT I tell you.
DeleteI bet you wont even know an intelligent person if you met one
DeleteEl O El😁😁😁
DeleteTinubu and Osho baba with their beautiful wives will be laughing at this.
Deletenumber one is their smile, i smile alot amd i find people who keep strong face like akpu weird. common smile it takes nothing to smile.
ReplyDeletesecondly i hate body odour. i get turn off easily.so if i notice you keep body hair i will remove my shoes and run away,then avoid you like plague forever.
then i like people with well trimmed nails. whether guy or babe i dont care,just ensure you havr got clean nails.
Pla are you Pastor's daughter? Aka Stephsoflysofly
DeleteLol
Your comments are almost same
i think she is my twinny, i get to hear that alot lol.
DeleteThe person's character attracts me -starting from greetings.
ReplyDeleteThen I look at their eyes -have gotten sensitive to the "flame" of ganja -have escaped rape before. So any ganja smoker (that awful smell) is a put off.
For the Pharisee/Sadducees/Herodian for this blog, wetin dey attract them na car -Naija girls can open legs inside any SUV boot collect fork.
Next -ATM -if he doles out money "he is a good man" even if im dey flog them like nama!😲😲😲😲😲😲
D eyes, I try looking at d person's eyes, and I can tell a lot abt someone just looking at d eyes,u know dat says d eyes is d window to d soul, call it a gift or whatever, bt dats me.
ReplyDeleteThen another thing is a beautiful smile.
Hmm ..this one na Oracle o
Deletenndi soul searcher
DeleteD eyes, I try looking at d person's eyes, and I can tell a lot abt someone just looking at d eyes,u know dat says d eyes is d window to d soul, call it a gift or whatever, bt dats me.
ReplyDeleteThen another thing is a beautiful smile.
Optician
DeleteI get drawn to people instinctively. It's often not about anything, I just like them.
ReplyDeleteJust humility
ReplyDeleteThe way the smell and smile
ReplyDeleteScent
ReplyDeleteAbove average IQ level & sense of humour, then honesty.
ReplyDeleteBefore i sense your perfume & sneakers.
So Yaba left inmate has an "above level IQ" Wawu!
DeleteWithin the first few seconds of meeting, confidence sways me like that....with more time the intellectual deposit, humility, etc gets me stuck.
ReplyDeleteTitties does for me
ReplyDeleteEverybody don dey like "good character" now.
ReplyDeleteMake I ask my ajuju n' ese okwu?😊
Na who be those girls wey dey cuss people like dibia for this blog?😊😊
Na who dey send all those thunders and nkita ara come my smooth nyansh?
Na who dey fork, fork, fork husband and wife join, no be here we read am?
Na who dey mix diaper contents join soup give her husband chop?
Na who dey throway ogbunigwe for anonymous Night posts?
All those ones na good good characters?
Ajuju ajuoo 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
Ndi Pharisees, una no fit confuse me oo.
A very painful read..
DeleteI can hear your local accent just by reading your comment
DeleteYou don't get tired, do you? Smh
DeleteUntil Naija girls get tired of forking and throwing it on our faces.
DeleteWhere are you from?
DeleteNaija girls this, Naija girls that!!!
Get a life! Ewu Gambia!!!
The smile
ReplyDeleteIt depends sha. Na mood go determine.
ReplyDeleteNose and shoes
ReplyDeleteTheir humility
ReplyDeleteMehn....there is this guy I like so much. He is super smart, not rich but he's going somewhere, good self composure, knows how to respect a woman, so hard working and super handsome but his English is terrible. I don't know what to do. I haven't noticed a guy in 2yrs. Chai don't know what to do
ReplyDeleteCorrect him with love, no perfect person anywhere...
DeleteI’m attracted to people who aren’t afraid to approach me and then the conversation will determine wher we go from there be it male or female.
ReplyDeleteyou be buhari?
Deleteare you a dragon that people will be afraid to approach you? i am not understanding.
DeleteFinny, I think Kiks is tall. People are always intimidated by height.
DeleteTheir smile
ReplyDeleteGood diction
ReplyDeleteDress sense
Humility
Hope your diction is good
DeleteHope you are humble
If the pussy will be sweet.i will know by looking at a lady.if you know you know
ReplyDeleteOde
DeleteThe boobs.lol
ReplyDeleteHer height.i dont like tall girls.
ReplyDeleteFoolish individual I’m sure you are one fat and round fellow with small d**k
DeleteShort man talk
DeleteLol @ responses. I don't think the comment came from a short man. Short men like tall girls.
DeleteLol... Short men love tall girls oh... I'm not tall but na tall tall men they rush me🤣🤣
DeleteCommon sense attracts me.
ReplyDeleteIf you are outrightly stupid you can't come near me.
Their smile
ReplyDeletePerfumes (good fragrances) and intelligence
ReplyDeleteLook at first
ReplyDeleteTheir physical appearance.
ReplyDeleteSense of humour
ReplyDeleteSense of humour and neatness
ReplyDeleteJust don't mess and we good
ReplyDeleteU can't like me then, I can mess for Africa. The thing dey embarrass me self🙄🙄🙄🙄😣😣😣
DeleteEverybody don dey like "good character" now.
ReplyDeleteMake I ask my ajuju n' ese okwu?😊
Na who be those girls wey dey cuss people like dibia for this blog?😊😊
Na who dey send all those thunders and nkita ara come my smooth nyansh?
Na who dey fork, fork, fork husband and wife join, no be here we read am?
Na who dey mix diaper contents join soup give her husband chop?
Na who dey throway ogbunigwe for anonymous Night posts?
All those ones na good good characters?
Ajuju ajuoo 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
Ndi Pharisees, una no fit confuse me oo.
The dentition. When I met my husband, the sparkle in his teeth almost blinded me. Kai, I couldn’t help but smile whenever he was speaking. He in turn, said my smile always turned him on. It worked both ways.
ReplyDeleteThe outward appearance. You must look peng for me to even notice you. Good sense of style, nice dentition etc
ReplyDeleteVain girl.
DeleteIs it your vain???
DeletePs I am not Shooter Gyal, I just hate busy-body people!
Sense of humor
ReplyDeletesmell
ReplyDeleteFor guys it's their sense of humor, I really like funny,tall, dark and handsome guys, but for girls, if they are beautiful and can slay very well,I love being friends with all the pretty girls in the block
ReplyDeleteMy sister in law's second,any beautiful person is her friend.
DeleteWay of kindness.
ReplyDeleteSense of humor
I hate tall girls.they look like abandoned nepa pole.
ReplyDeleteNot all tall girls are skinny
DeleteIm tall and i find this comment disturbing... We didnt create ourselves you know..
DeleteKind eyes
ReplyDeleteJust be real and we will bond
ReplyDeleteMoney ooooo
ReplyDeleteMoney jare