This is an Invitation to all Blog Visitors From the Blog PA......
Let us encourage her in anyway you can and if you are in the east,please support her by attending any of the events lined up...
I cannot be there but will do my best in some other way....
Saturday, April 20, 2019
151 comments:
Rest on sir
ReplyDeleteMay his soul find perfect peace in the Lord..
DeleteBeloved,God is always with you and would give you the strength to go through this now and forever,Amen!!
@MARTINS ABOY
Rip papa Vivian
DeleteBeloved your dad is a grandpa meaning he has very grown children, you don't have any problem as per financial responsibility unlike me that is the second born and only male child
Amen to the prayers. Thanks
DeleteI pray that God will give you and your family the fortitude to bear the loss.
DeleteI have a burial to attend in Nnewi on the same date, will breeze in your side if I can.
My condolences to you Beloved.
Thanks Fam, for all your prayers.
DeleteNext week Wednesday, 24th April (Easter Wednesday) is the main burial ceremony.
Let me know if you are coming before Tuesday. , .
The Lord gives and He takes. Have that in mind always and all shall be well with you. Accept my heart felt sympathy ok.
DeleteHow far is owerri to anambra cos I will be in owerri on Monday
DeleteSo sorry Beloved. I pray God comes through for your family
DeleteRip to him
DeleteMay God console u beloved and ur families
Beloved, you have lost your dad but you gained an angel, may his soul, RIP, take heart dear. Journey mercies to and fro everyone that will come for the burial, amen.
DeleteSorry dear Beloved..
DeleteGod's strength fall on you..
Thanks fam. Amen to the prayers
DeleteRest in peace,God be with you beloved.
DeleteRest in peace Sir. May God comfort your family.
DeleteBeloved, the Lord is your strength. I will keep praying for you. E- hugs 🤗😘
ReplyDeleteAmen. Thanks
DeleteSo sorry beloved.
DeleteI pray the event goes successfully. Beloved RIP to your dad, God will continue to grant him eternal rest in his bossom.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteRIP to your dad....my town is so close to yours ,my fellow idemili south sister.
DeleteReally @Solomon's capsules. Great
DeleteYes o Awka Etiti....I wish I could attend but I will definitely send someone to you.
DeleteEnter your reply..which village are u from? am from awka etiti
DeleteWow...Nkolofia
DeleteMay his soul continue to rest in peace. I pray for a successful event all through the occasion and that God will continue to strengthen the family.
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteBeloved God before you and every member of your family. Everything will go on smoothly as planned.
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort you all.
Amen!
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteOK. It is well
ReplyDelete🙏
DeleteAwwwwwwn....Stella *wipes tears
ReplyDeleteMy deepest condolences Beloved.
DeleteMay everything go well and may the Lord comfort you all.
Amen! Thanks .
DeleteBe comforted my dear Beloved,
DeleteThe burial will go on peacefully.
Journey mercies to and fro for all attendees.
It is well.
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteMay God grant him eternal rest
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteMy Condolence
ReplyDeleteThanks
DeleteThe Lord is your strength
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteBeloved, it is well with you and your family. Rip to your Dad.
ReplyDeleteAmen. Thanks
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
DeleteBeloved it is well with you and your entire household.
Amen. Thanks
DeleteMay his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteRip to your dad.
ReplyDeleteMay God comfort you all and everything will go as scheduled and journey mercies for all traveling from various destinations for the ceremony. May he rest in peace Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteMy condolences @Beloved.
ReplyDeleteThanks
DeleteBeloved, the Lord is your strength and His grace shall always avail much for you and your family in Jesus mighty name... Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteYou guys are relentless. You are not compelled to give.
DeleteKeep it moving pls.
Na so e dey pepper you gaan, Oya diink agbo Jedi jedi
DeleteBad belle
DeleteStella is the nicest person ever, stop saying all that, there are Pepe people she has helped that you don't know about, so shut up
DeleteIs this your blog? oloshi go and drink plenty water and mind your business.
DeleteBeloved take heart,may his soul rip ...Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen. thanks
Deleteis the place in enugu...pls the adress is nt clear
ReplyDeleteNo. Anambra State
DeleteRIP Dad.....Take heart beloved
ReplyDeletemy sympathies deae
ReplyDeleteEyaaaa. Beloved take heart, may his gentle soul continue to rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteMay God comfort your family and grant his soul eternal rest
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteRest on Sir
ReplyDeleteBeloved, May God continually strengthen you and the family
God will provide everything needed to make the burial smooth and successful
Amen! Thanks
DeleteI'll be in Awka then. How far is Awka to the place?
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in perfect peace, amen.
It's about 1hour by bus
DeleteOkay. It's about 1 hour.
DeleteWhat are you saying Awka to Nnobi 1hr. You don't forget that there is a good road to your place. It's 30mins journey.
DeleteBeloved, the Lord will console you and your family and grant journey mercies to all coming far and near for the burial. The resources needed for this burial will locate you cos I know burial for east no be beans ooo.Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen! Amen!
DeleteMay his soul rest in peace. Would have attended if I was going home.
ReplyDeleteOkay. Thanks
DeleteMay God be with you Beloved and perfect everything concerning this burial.
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteMay his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteMy condolences Beloved, may his sole rest in the bosom of the lord.
ReplyDeleteGoodnight Chief Ezeadum. God rest his gentle soul.
ReplyDeleteI pray God's protection over you and your family this period, it's a difficult period.
But wait o, so Beloved nsite Ngo-Nnobi, mpiobata be nna gi? And you've been looking for my trouble since and pandiculating? Aarrgghhh! Ok.
Lol. Blog Mama Olowo Biko tuo down bia. I'm expecting you o.
DeleteHahahahaha. I be nwanyi ubiam o.
DeleteI'm in Lagos with Ndi obeles, DH travelled with the rest.
I'm getting set for a wedding service, we sort ourselves later inugo? Just bathe with anointing oil and do the Nna meee wella first.
God is merciful.
Ah okay.
DeleteWow. So you know this anointing oil technique too, I have full bottle already maka ndi village people .
Beloved, God will continue to comfort you and your household.
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord see you people through in the course of the burial.
Amen!
DeletePele beloved, may his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteSorry Beloved, my prayers are with you and your family
ReplyDeleteRIP to your Dad, you will be fine
ReplyDeletePele beloved. The Lord continue to be with you and your family. May His soul rest in perfect peace.
ReplyDeleteAmen. Thanks
DeleteBeloved may your father soul rest in peace. I pray for a successful funeral in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteDear Vivian,
ReplyDeleteDaddy is resting, in a place of peace where there is no sorrow, pain, anguish,bitterness or stress.... He will continue to look down on you and guide you, you're not alone!!
Do not mourn, instead celebrate the life he lived, and the memories created!! It will well with your family, the burial is already sealed in Heaven, therefore, it's settled here on earth!! The weather will be in your favor and all things will go according to plan!!!
You are not alone..... It is well!!❤❤
Amen! Thanks babe!
DeleteGod Himself shall wipe away all tears from your eyes. Take heart beloved.
ReplyDeleteAmen. thanks!
DeletePls accept my condolence, Beloved.
ReplyDeleteMy condolences Beloved.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...May his soil rest in peace, accept my condolence. everything will go as planned in Jesus name. Take care and e_hugs
ReplyDeleteAmen. Thanks
DeleteBeloved, may your father's soul find rest in the bossom of the Lord.
ReplyDeleteI pray God to give you the fortitude to bear the loss bearing in mind he is at rest.
Amen!
DeleteDeath is a transition, his soul lives forever.
ReplyDeleteBe consoled, Beloved.
Amen! Thanks
DeleteAccept my condolences beloved .
ReplyDeleteThanks
DeleteMy condolences dear beloved.
ReplyDeleteMay the soul of your dad keep resting in the Lord
Amen. Thanks
DeleteContinue to rest in peace Sir...
ReplyDeleteThe Lord will comfort your family dear Beloved.
Amen!
DeleteSo sorry Beloved
ReplyDelete🙏
DeleteMy condolences Beloved.
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to give you and your family the strengt through this period. If I am still at Nnewi before then will definetely show up Sis.
Okay, Thanks.
DeleteMay God be with you Beloved, comfort you and perfect everything concerning this burial in Jesus name, Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen!
DeleteMay God console you and your family and loved ones..
ReplyDeleteIt is well dear
Sorry dear Beloved
Amen 🙏
DeleteIt is well with you and your household. Rest in peace Sir.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAble P.A kindly accept my condolences
ReplyDeleteMy condolences dear Beloved.... May God's blessings be with you all through out this period.
ReplyDeleteAccept my condolences dear Beloved. May the good lord receive his soul and give you all the fortitude to bear the loss. God will make everything go well. It is well Sis.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul continue to rest in peace
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteMy condolences our able P.A.
ReplyDeleteThanks
DeleteAccept my condolence Beloved. May God fill the vacuum he's left!
ReplyDeleteMay he find eternal rest in the bosom of our lord. Beloved.
ReplyDeleteBeloved sorry about your father. may his gentle soul rest in peace. May God be with you and the rest of your family. A successful burial ceremony I pray for your family.
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is your strength beloved.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace.
My condolences
ReplyDeleteMay his soul continue to rest on
may his soul
ReplyDeleterest in perfect peace.
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteMay his gentle soul find rest in the Lord.
ReplyDeleteBeloved may God be with you and yours dear. It's well.
May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteEternal rest to ur dad dear beloved
ReplyDeleteMy condolences beloved
ReplyDeleteMay his soul continue to rest in peace
PA Linus Je nke oma. May his soul rest in peace. Amen.
ReplyDeleteAccept my condolences beloved, lemme see if I can attend