BlackBerry announced on Thursday that it was shutting down....
The proprietary mobile instant messenger and videotelephony application said it is shutting down because “users have moved on to other platforms, while new users proved difficult to sign on.”
To think I was still reminiscing with my sister on how bbm was the real deal then and was telling her of how I didn’t give a guy my number because he didn’t have a bb pinππthe whatsapp users were considered less privileged then chai,nothing truly lasts forever
Nawa oooooo Just look at them, they would have improved their platform. Technology is all about improvement and new innovations, when u produce something you don't just go sleep but u keep upgrading it to the latest standard that's all about technology. Bye bye bbm.
I still use bbm for my coded chats...if you know you know.untraceable and secure. WhatsApp is a Rip off of BbM.all their features were copied from BBM.
eyaaaa! nothing really last forever. kai a whole mighty bb, if you don't have Bb then you are not a big babe or big guy. i really enjoyed it those days that it was hot hot. not only the bbm but people have said bye bye to bb itself long ago. it's well.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
See bbm that was hot cake then, if you don't have bb then ,you on a long thing, but look at them now, this life eh.
ReplyDeleteMy dear o, PINGING Everwhere that time. LIFE sha.
DeleteLol,it goes to show that nothing lasts forever
DeleteTo think I was still reminiscing with my sister on how bbm was the real deal then and was telling her of how I didn’t give a guy my number because he didn’t have a bb pinππthe whatsapp users were considered less privileged then chai,nothing truly lasts forever
DeleteSome people sef even steal am and them don die,some gist dey internet ontop blackberry
DeleteAurevoir.π We die for WhatsApp now no be 'can I have ya pin' like it used to be.π
ReplyDeleteSandyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyππππππππππππ
DeleteGbamπ
DeleteABI o. Bye to them.
DeleteHonestly, this life eh! What goes up must surely come down.
ReplyDeleteSo why is dollar still up?
Delete*thinking*
YLE ya head is there
DeleteDollar is going upper from upper to uppest lmao
No be everything wey go up dey come down
Is anyone still using bbm? We ain't bother, they should shut it down
ReplyDeleteYes o
DeleteI'm using bbm and a couple of other people I know
This is life oo
ReplyDeleteYears back BBm was the rave of the moment
From bold 2 to 4 to 5 to Z10....Who could have thought??
I was never on BBM...
ReplyDeleteIt's understandable dear, you're just growing up,i bet you also didn't use phone booths, ensure you respect elders here...That's life...
Delete@mind your business ya harsh o lol
DeleteBack when If you didnt have bbm
You didnt have anything
Loool
LMAO π€£π€£π€£ @ mind your business
DeleteNothing last for ever. Twas nice having you guys. Bye.
ReplyDeleteEvery beginning must have an end.
ReplyDeleteIt was fun while it lasted.
Cheers!
Eeyah.. And I really liked Bbm o. Nothing last for ever indeed. Bbm that people were using to slay back then
ReplyDeleteI still like it πππ
DeleteBBM die when they sold their right to other phones, that was where their problem started from,before WhatsApp finally crashed them out
ReplyDeleteSo what will I do with my z10 now?
ReplyDeleteYou can still use the phone abi. It's only the messenger they're shutting down I think.
DeleteNawa oooooo Just look at them, they would have improved their platform. Technology is all about improvement and new innovations, when u produce something you don't just go sleep but u keep upgrading it to the latest standard that's all about technology. Bye bye bbm.
ReplyDeleteCheii am still Using BBM ooo,Oluwa Pick My Call o I Seriously need a New phone..
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteI've an iPhone n damsung
But I still use bbm lol
I still use bbm for my coded chats...if you know you know.untraceable and secure. WhatsApp is a Rip off of BbM.all their features were copied from BBM.
ReplyDeleteYou know what's up
DeleteJust wondering what we would move on to .
Awwwwww really love BBM especially the sound of the messages when pinging.
ReplyDeleteeyaaaa! nothing really last forever. kai a whole mighty bb, if you don't have Bb then you are not a big babe or big guy. i really enjoyed it those days that it was hot hot. not only the bbm but people have said bye bye to bb itself long ago. it's well.
ReplyDeleteLol I totally forgot about BBM, so they still in the business πππ, nothing lasts forever truly mehn
ReplyDeleteBlackberry babes
ReplyDeleteIf you no get B.B, you never start
Gbam!!!!!
DeleteAnon
DeleteYou sabi
Every product passes throw four stages, the introduction, growth, maturity and decline stage, unless if you are constantly bringing new innovations.
ReplyDeleteMarketer lolzzzz your comment shows you study marketing.
DeleteHow many of my Naija (Pharisee) girls opened tohtoh to get BBM?
ReplyDeleteAjuju n' ese okwu? ππππππππ
I so much like that App. The only place you can have an untraceable conversation. .
ReplyDeleteThis is sad.
I tell you ...
DeleteI go still use am for SNM today sha
ReplyDeleteSomeone pls educate me. I still use whatsapp,twitter,insta on my bb10. What's what going to happen now