Actress Mercy Aigbe spotted rocking pink wig which suits her like a second skin................
Only a few people can wear pink wig and rock the look
Friday, April 19, 2019
21 comments:
Pink hair is Cuppy's signature. It looks good on Mercy, but i personally dont like short bob wigs.
ReplyDeleteIt looks good on her
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteLooks good on her.
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteIt really fits her though
ReplyDeleteI love Mercy's fashion choices. she's books and confident.i can't rack pink wig, but it looks so good on her
ReplyDeleteI'm even rocking my braids now and it suits me m
ReplyDeleteIt really fits her. I need to try it too. LOL
ReplyDeletePink ATUress
ReplyDeleteππππ
I like short bob like this but fuller. It suits her
ReplyDeleteIs there anything that mercy wears that it doesn't fit her? even 100 naira okirika go fit her
ReplyDeleteEven other people's husbands fit her too.
DeleteNiceπππ
ReplyDeleteAgadi ekwenka.
ReplyDeleteShe is very beautiful
ReplyDeletebut
face complexion different from shoulder complexion different from complexion in the hands.
Mercy you too fine already...you dont need all that
Seen
ReplyDeleteGbaza queen
ReplyDeleteMercy when she open her mouth, you go fear . The grammar no be here
ReplyDeleteShe looks good with it