Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Actor Blossom Chukwujekwu's Wife Maureen Has Been Verified On Instagram
Nollywood actor Blossom Chukwujekwu's wife,Muareen Esisi (Redvigor) has been verified on Instagram and she excitedly posted the news...
41 comments:
Haters, come and hate as usual
ReplyDeleteYou're so irritating with this haters talk all the time
DeleteEveryone that does not agree with a celebrity’s lifestyle choices isn’t a hater (here I use the word ‘celebrity’ very loosely). If we were to use ‘hater’ the way you use it, then we would call you a hater every time you post comments disagreeing with someone on this blog or outside of it
DeleteAdaBekee
Everyone that does not agree with a celebrity’s lifestyle choices isn’t a hater (here I use the word ‘celebrity’ very loosely). If we were to use ‘hater’ the way you use it, then we would call you a hater every time you post comments disagreeing with someone on this blog or outside of it
DeleteAdaBekee
K
Deletehaters this, haters that.. mtchewww
DeleteAdaBekee you really used the word celebrity very loosely, as loose as the scores in ANG's head.
DeleteRed whatever isn't a celebrity .
AdaBekee, thank you for this comment. It's funny how angry bird eka joy can call anyone a hater. This is someone who ooze's hate and wakes up bitter every morning. Yeye!!
DeleteWhat does she do?
DeleteAdabekee, something is wrong with you, the same you that will write stories of people around you hating on you
DeleteAdabekee the time that you use to troll and be a hater to these celebs, use it to loose those disgusting weight of yours.
DeleteWhat does it mean for someone to be verified, is it an achievement?
ReplyDeleteIt means IG recognizes your presence there as being impactful to their community.
DeleteI was going to ask the same question too Anon. Thanks Kerry.
DeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ma!
ReplyDeleteHow much dem dey pay gangan, after this verification,
ReplyDeleteTori koyemi ni o ?
To me, the authentic verification, is self verification. All these Social media things nah ofunrehreh to me.
lmao, ijesa?
Delete@ bibilomo odamo niyen.
DeleteCongratulations girl, enjoy your verification.
ReplyDeleteHow does one gets verified on instagram?
ReplyDeleteThis is news! Because...???
ReplyDeleteNa news be this? Na wa o
ReplyDeleteverified badge means “that Instagram has confirmed that this is the authentic account for the public figure, celebrity or global brand it represents.” “Accounts representing well-known figures and brands are verified because they have a high likelihood of being impersonated.
ReplyDelete@ Anonymous 17:59, 10 cold beer for you. Nigerians make big deal out of nothing.
DeleteLol @ 10 cold beer 🍻 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🙀🙀🙄🙄
DeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteCongratulations mama red
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteThis is what she always wanted.. Congrats o Maureen
ReplyDeleteGirl, keep projecting your smelly attitude on others.
ReplyDeleteyou with your stinking attitude dey talk? pig
DeleteHer initial gra gra has finally paid off.
ReplyDeleteJust seeing her for the first time.
ReplyDeleteVerification na passport to heaven? Abegi
ReplyDeleteThis Red is the most annoying person on Instagram 🤮🤮🤮🤮
ReplyDeleteDoes being verified mean you'll havr first class ticket to heaven??
ReplyDeleteHow much pay entered her pocket? just asking💁
ReplyDeleteAnd her husband who is the actor is not even verified on IG....
ReplyDeleteF**king coded lesbian. Keep using marriage to cover up.
ReplyDeleteAre u her partner@ anonymous 09.05