April 10th is Nollywood actor Alexx' birthday......
Happy Birthday.....
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
32 comments:
no matter how this guy dresses,he looks like a teenager to me
ReplyDeleteLol I swear . He’s cute though
DeleteAs in, I thought he was 28 or so.
DeleteHello Alex
DeleteHappy birthday to you Alex Ekubo
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Alex
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Alex
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Alex Bobo. You fine sha
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteI didn’t like this guy at all because I was just expected him to be stuck up and all but when I stumbled on his Instagram page, I saw how free spirited he is and started liking him. Dude is cool mehn.
ReplyDeleteHappy bobirthday to you lexy
Happy Birthday Sir Alex
ReplyDeleteAries are hot, pretty, handsome, name it and most especially intelligent... I am an Aries. Happy birthday Alex...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ex malabite. God bless you
ReplyDeleteSo handsome, yet so unattractive (to me)
ReplyDeleteOmg!! You just took the word out of my mouth.
DeleteHappy birthday Alex
ReplyDeleteHe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him
Alex with the boyish look
ReplyDeleteAlex with boyish look
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sir. I wish you many more years ahead and happy many returns. God bless you richly.
ReplyDeleteSir kor sir ni. How many years you be?
DeleteHappy Birthday Handsome Alexx.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Alex. May your new year be beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHBD Alex,just started liking him after watching mr and mrs posh👌
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Alex!
ReplyDeleteHappy bornday Alex...
ReplyDeletehappy birthday alex
ReplyDeleteNwa Onu Red (We love you lai dat)
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Nwa nna