Mrs Kalenga,who could not control herself set the house on fire when her husband Mr Kalenga and his pregnant side chick were sleeping.
The pregnant side chick identified as Tina Mofya, when interrogated told the police that the first wife has not been able to conceive since 3 years of marriage.
Police have embarked on searching for the angry wife on accounts relating to attempted murder.
from Face of Malawi
*That pregnant side chick is so so out of range for that comment she made....
It is well
ReplyDeleteShe ran away? She was supposed to stay and watch them die na.
DeleteWhat some men put women through.
DeleteSee the frustration trying to conceive is causing
ReplyDeleteThe wife should calm down though... Just three years?
SMH for some men. I don't blame the side piece
That horseback decided to dare the wrath of a woman?
ReplyDeleteUna see wetin side chickens dey do to matrimony?
The hegoat that brought the gir nko?
DeleteToo extreme.
ReplyDeletewonders shall never end
ReplyDeleteSeems side chicks are winning these days!,..
ReplyDeleteGet your self a married man,follow him to his house,let his wife attack you,
Upload the whole attack on the internet and boom!..
You are now the victim!...
Your fellow association of side chicks will support you!..
They will give you a lawyer and the madam of the house will go to jail!...
Choi!...
Side Chickens no be ya disciples?
DeleteYou wan disown them now?
Iji ya. Wives need to restrategize. Treat the CP and all will be well
DeleteLinda adiro m egbu oge.
DeleteAnam akwa do igbu one now...
no quarell no fights no confrontation
Onwu straight no trace
They should thank their stars for not burning to ashes. Bunch of sickos.
ReplyDeleteQueen and boss is there any difference between the side chicks and your sugar boys? Hmmmm! Answer me. When you were busy advising married women to get themselves sugar boys didn't you think the men will also be by the corner listening in and now thhey have decided to run with your advise and you are here yarning dust?
ReplyDeleteI beg ask her oo, yeye woman.
DeleteSugar boys and side chicks are meant to be in hotels or anywhere else not in the house!...
DeleteHmmmmm...una no go kill me
DeleteMc pinky
As she burn down the house now, wetin she gain??? Will it make her husband stop having side chics???
ReplyDeleteSelf control esp at times of extreme anger is key.
ReplyDeleteIs a man world where nothing they do is wrong
ReplyDeleteJust 3 years? Wow
ReplyDeleteSome sick chicks have liver sha. Comfortably entering someone's matrimonial home.
ReplyDeleteAsin no fear at all. Make I reserve my comment biko.
DeleteAm speechless!
ReplyDeleteWomen and side chick again? Technology should bring out a device that will allow the wife to be carrying their husbands dick inside their bags
ReplyDeleteyour attempt at humour?
DeleteY marry just to fight and fool urselves by cheating? I dont understand the purpose of marriage these days.
DeleteThat her statement reach to burn the two of them.
ReplyDeleteI can see her saying it to the woman’s face that she’s barren. U don’t do that to ur fellow woman.
Best judgement. I love what she did. Although , I would rather walk away than to take such action. But I respect those that always have courage to act
ReplyDeleteReceive the courage to destroy things in Jesus name....if thats what u want
DeleteMc pinky