Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Wife Of Cameroon Govt Official Sets Looted Funds On Fire .......
According to the viral story....A Cameroon government official stacked his house with public funds of 60million Euros which he embezzled. When the police visited his house to investigate, his wife set the cash on fire in order to get rid of evidence.....
32 comments:
OMG! All this cash!
ReplyDeleteShe better rots in jail. Do you know how many people that burnt money can feed? She should get X2 of the punishment her husband gets
ReplyDeleteShe panicked. Reminds me of Goodfeller d π₯, hw d wife wasted there drugs
DeleteMoney that will benefit the masses. She is wicked
ReplyDeleteIt will be good if the money would get to the masses as you said if not been looted back by those in authority.
DeleteThieves everywhere
ReplyDeleteSo finally decided to get my blog Id after years of being a silent BV. Hello everyone.
ReplyDeleteWlcm
DeleteNo welcome to this old ID of years.
DeleteNorth Dakota Siobhan you got tired of hiding then appearedπ
Thanks dear
DeleteJust got a blog ID recently too. After 5 years here
DeleteApril child and Siobhan are 2 crooks..pls forget the welcome.
DeleteSiobhan ID created July 2017
April child ID is April 2017
As una here giveaway.u throw up IDs fast fast.stealing is a crime
Wicked politicians they love seeing the masses suffer, she should just rot in jail jor.
ReplyDeleteOh dear
ReplyDeleteWICKED WOMAN
ReplyDeleteThis is pure wickedness if the news is true.
ReplyDeleteSo many people would have benefitted from this money.
i dont believe this
ReplyDeleteOMG
ReplyDeleteπ²π π€ππ
ReplyDeleteOMG!!! See money oh!
ReplyDeleteCorruption is an African epidemic, eating deeper and deeper into our soul.
ReplyDeleteOh my God.
ReplyDeleteOoooh my goodnessπ¨π¨π¨π¨π¨π¨π¨π¨π°π°π°π°π°
ReplyDeleteWooow!!people are really mean!! The level of corruption in Africa is alarming
ReplyDeleteWickedness
ReplyDeleteGosh, only one person? Can it be compared with what some politician embezzle in Nigeria. Not to talk about d ones in banks and foreign lands. God help us.
ReplyDeleteGod this is such fake news. Go online it was a bank vault that caught fire.
ReplyDeleteMay God deliver Africa from wickedness.
ReplyDeleteUndiluted Wickedness
ReplyDeleteIt's not true joor.
ReplyDeleteSee money and people are suffering.