..........................................................................................................
- Some pretty girls are just evil,they will fart and be looking looking at u to the extent that u will start suspecting yourself.🤣🤣🤣
..........................................................................................................
-Someone asked me 'why do Nigerians like saying "Sorry" before asking a question.*
Like 'sorry' please what's the time? "Sorry" is this the line?_
I answered him, well.........to me my dearie, everybody in this country is angry.
So You have to apologize for their anger in advance before making inquires._
- The way Nigerian Doctors are migrating Abroad eeh,
I hope we won't be left with only Dr. Sid and Small Doctor
- If you are having problems with your man, don't come online and be making other ladies think all men are dogs... *Carry your own dog to the VET*!!!
- Madam : Who Can ame The Most Five Corrupt Countries On Earth?
Me : Togo, Ghana, Kenya, Cote Divoire And Sudan.
Madam : So What Of Nigeria ?
Me : When Counting Sinners, Do You Include Satan?
- *I will marry u "...I will marry u ". After s#x u vanish.This is one of the main reasons many men are inside fanta bottles in some village.*
- My girlfriend told me that she will change me. I thought she was referring to the character, but she found a new boyfriend!
- I love your clothes
Americans :oh thanks
I love your clothes
Nigerians: no b small pikin clothes oo Na 20k I buy am oo
Who asked you the price
Naija with hype 🤤🤤
- *Guys don't let your lady put a picture of a guy as her DP with status like R.I.P... Don't be fooled R.I.P could mean Relationship In Progress. Thank me later*
Laffs on point!
ReplyDeleteWhen counting sinners, do you include...chai!
😂😂😂😂
DeleteHahahaha! That number 3meme is d truth.
ReplyDeletecabu cabu be making one smell like latrine. Smh
Thanks Stella I enjoyed myself.
Hi Pearl. Read your shout out late. Happy New year of God's goodness too.
DeleteKiss small oga for me
LMAO
DeleteHahaha :D
Deletelol.. are you sure your flag is correct? naija mothers never disappoint
ReplyDeleteLmao...
ReplyDeletelol...I had a good laugh.This is one post I can't afford to miss.
ReplyDeleteFairly used destiny?
ReplyDeleteThe I will "change you" got me.
ReplyDeleteHe never expererit.
Lols
ReplyDeleteLMAO. I'm hollering at fairly used destiny. oh lawd!
ReplyDeleteWao so hilarious...I dey laugh like.....
ReplyDelete😀😁😂
ReplyDeleteThat flag is not correct true true. You really made me laugh .
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. The last one got me. @Blessed Princess
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteLol,lwkmd, my belle eh!
ReplyDeleteThe flag can't be correct mbok.
ReplyDeletemeeeen! I no go die from laughing oh. ojigbijigbi