and your friends also failed, We all die in this school!!
I stopped reciting *nigeria pledge since* 1cup of rice became N100,to serve nigeria wit wich strenght i never chop
.......................................................................................................
I was strugglin with my biology examination when 1 slay queen asked please is *skeleton a wild animal?*chaiii invigilator has fainted,we are now fainting according to our exam numbers,and am just waiting for my turn to faint
.......................................................................................................
Nobody has eye sight than a husband coming out from a hotel wit prostitute,omo he can even see tomorrow
*If a lady remove her Jean and pants together at the same time, my brother use condom. This information is strictly from ministry of Health*
Your tommy is bigger than your ass but u are there shouting you will only date a guy with six packs. My sister, you'll remain single until satan repents
Mcheew....
I have this annoying neighbour who keeps changing music
as if he's listening alone
Ladies,
Unless she carried him on her shoulders and ran away,
she didn't steal your man, he left you
..........................................................................................................
That moment when u want to
stone ur friend, u
missed and the stone hit an old
woman and the
woman pick up the stone and
put it in her bag.
Just know that u are not among
the leaders of
tomorrow.
πππππππ I laughed oooo
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella ππππ I needed the laughs
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteLMAO
DeleteStella o πππππ
Nice one stellinton... Had a nice laugh
Deleteππππ
DeleteHahaha.
ReplyDeleteHilarious!
That was how one of my "slay queen" colleague todl me that an oil well was discovered in her community a week b4 and they have loced it though she is sure they are yet to determine if it is kerosene or fuel or diesel in it b4 telling the govt.
DeleteChai! I died! Even our driver fainted!
Hahahahahaha!!! Hilarious!!!!
ReplyDeleteThanks SDK for bringing back our lengthy laughs.
Lmao...Eau dè mad
ReplyDeleteLmao, see how creative nigerianN are...
DeleteI know right? Cool pun π
DeleteLol, funny laughs, weldone Stellz
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThe last one ehh, oh God have mercy, thanks Stella! Had a good laugh
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
ReplyDeleteHuawei is pronounced Wawei
ReplyDeleteEau de mad?
Lol no jam Yakubu, me self never forgive am
Mouth dirtier than toilet seat..big insult oh.
You did north west our time
Wahway
DeleteIkwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwskwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwskws
ReplyDeletehahahahahha the last one got me
ReplyDeleteYou are not among the leaders of tomorrow. Awon iya oshoronga. Lmao
ReplyDeleteππ
DeleteAll savage.πππππππ
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteFunny
When a girl pulls her trouser n pant together just run for ur life.
ReplyDeleteIf the pant is fine n neat, she’ll first pull d trouser then use d pant to form sexy for u but if not, na to hide pant oo
Huawei is pronounced as waywei....whil Hyundai is hundai
ReplyDeleteI think it's pronounced as wahway
DeleteWahwei
DeleteYou people should not kill yourselves don't worry you all got it even though its different spellings
Deleteπ hahahahahahahaha thanks for the laughs stella
ReplyDeleteThe last one is ππππππ
ReplyDeleteHahhahahhahhaahh...
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteYou made me laugh this afternoon
ReplyDeleteπππππππ
ReplyDeleteSmiles very funny
ReplyDeleteSuper funny ππππππ
ReplyDeleteπππππππ
ReplyDeleteThe uberfacts got me.
I laughed really hard. Kai!!! Thanks Stella. I couldn't get hold of myself, laughed uncontrollably @ you mean no boy in the 1st picture, lol . The parents of those kids wanted a boy badly that they started dressing them up like boys. Chai!!!
ReplyDeleteππππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ my belle ooo
ReplyDeleteπ
ReplyDeleteLol