Laughter is indeed the best Medicine!!!!
Are you aged between
24yrs - 50yrs old?
Are you a holder of a Bachelor's degree, HND degree or PhD in any field related to Finance, Engineering, Statistics, Information Technology, Economics, Commerce, Law, Medicine, Humanities, Social Sciences, Nursing Administration, Education?
Do you have a driver's license?
Are you willing to work from 8.30am - 4.00pm Monday to Thursday and 9.00am - 2.00noon on Friday?
Do you have good computer proficiency and interpersonal skills?
Are you ready to accept and take home a salary of N500,000 per month, transport allowances of N50,000 per month, Housing Allowance of N100,000 per month, Lunch Allowance of N30,000 per month?
Are you ready to travel out of the country at least twice every quarter to USA or Europe with your partner?
THEN DON'T WORRY!...YOU ARE NOT ALONE!!...I'm also looking for such a job!!! If you find one please call me too.
How una dey? I dey house dey chill with Zobo oooo make nobody disturb me ooo.
π€
Saturday, March 02, 2019
32 comments:
Lol
ReplyDeleteToo short Stella. More.
DeleteI will call my sister's son that name,Consider the works of the Lord. Let me call her right away n christen the child.
ReplyDeleteDid it not have an Igbo version?
DeleteHeheheheh.chetachi or Lotanna
Deletechetachi..beautiful
DeleteCheta - remember
DeleteChetachi -remember God
So it is not a correct interpretation.
Perhaps this is more appropriate:
TunΓ©/TulΓ© (depending on the Igbo dialect) - consider
ΓrΓ»/ΓlΓ» - work /deed
Aka - hand
ΓrΓ»aka -handwork
Chukwu/Chi - God
Consider the work of God - Tuneoruakachukwu / Tuneoruchukwu or Tune for short.
Stella the laugh too short na
ReplyDeleteits good to have varieties nah. short, long, medium, all good
Deleteπ
DeleteNa ha
DeleteE no reach ha ha
That Eketiette,that is talking about the name "consy",isn't she aware that her name is etiquette spelt upside down.
ReplyDeleteFunny, but too short
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£consy
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteI heard inec brought Lie detector machine as card reader during the last election and they tried it on Lai Mohammed and.....gbam....it detected that Lai himself is a LIE.....
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. @Blessed Princess
Deleteπππ
ReplyDeleteπππconsider
ReplyDeleteMadam Stella, what is this? definitely not Saturday laugh. still waiting or I will add garlic to your zobo.
ReplyDeleteLol @ Consy
ReplyDeleteDisappointed becos today's laughs is too short!
Lolll
ReplyDeleteππππππ
ReplyDeleteLolll
ReplyDeleteConsy...lol
ReplyDeleteChai!! Stella why you come enter us like this na. i don almost jump all the "do you like and do you want" , dey find email to send my cv ASAP. it is well with us in this 9ja ooooooo. God pas all them village people
ReplyDeletestella warisdis na
ReplyDeleteThe job will come o by God's grace. It is well with us in this country...
ReplyDeleteπππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteAre there jobs like this pls I want oo, God pls pick up my call
ReplyDeleteShuooooo! Stellz too haff join bad gang. You sef don reduce Saturday laffs! God abeg pity us for this NextLevel o. Chai!
ReplyDeleteSorry am above 50 dats why I didn't read it with enthusiasm