Nina, who was the youngest among Double Wahala housemates, said she would have acted mature if she had a second chance
She disclosed this during Reunion show on Monday night.
She said: “I did not like the role I played in the house as the youngest, if I had a second chance I would correct that and be more expressive, opinionated.”
Nina also added that she would love not to have fame because it has brought so much drama since she left BBNaija reality show.
“Before BBNaija, I was drama free but now so much drama everywhere.
“Sometimes I cry, I hate the fame because of drama and news about me and want to go back to my old self but then I want the platform for my businesses,” Nina added.
The reunion show airs 9pm from Monday, 18th March to Sunday, 31st March and features the stars of the BBNaija Double Wahala season.
from dailypost.
*I am so happy for you Nina,you have really grown up overnight.....well so it seems!!!
You would xlose your legs if given another opportunity
ReplyDeleteSo they eventually did it last night
ReplyDeleteWaited till past 11 all they were doing was introduction
Nina, that's the price for fame
Its just introduction they did. You didnt miss anything
DeleteOhhhhhh.....thanks Anonymous πππ
DeleteOn what station please?
ReplyDelete198 from 9Pm
Delete198 big brother channel
DeleteNina has really grown, I wish her all the best. Didn't know they are airing the reunion
ReplyDeleteShebi she use her mouth talk am say she no tear eye before big brother, but after, say she don tear eye well well.
ReplyDeleteI give it to her though.
She was looking peng!.
Deeone had to sound like a crazy fowl,
Like he expects an award for being faithful to his wife. Smh.
Leo as usual looking hot, his shoulders touching his ears.
Felt he wasn't enthusiastic about his fans.
But that's ok.
I guess they love him like that.
Rico swavey my lovest love. Guy no send.
Anto is wise like solomon.
That girl is reaaaaaal mature
Waoooh.
Alexs outft was suitable.
Leo with his tiny head
DeleteAnd you with your Big empty headπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteThis one has successfully used everyone who came her way. Youngest my foot!
ReplyDeleteYoung girl with zero loyalty
28 years Owerri girl her primary school mates have laugh taya.
DeleteDoes those 2 yams she carries as leg look 22years?
Una two no get sense
DeleteTerrible make up.
ReplyDeleteWell I didn't watch know I slept off after calling Mrs Godwin 15times π
ReplyDeleteShe looks different though the make up hmmmmm BT she looks good
ReplyDeleteThis her makeup Self..
ReplyDeleteNina looked good yesterday, even though I am not a fan, I could not help but admire her. Keep soaring Nina...