Bbnaija 2017 housemate,Gifty Powers had a question and answer session with her fans and her responses might get you upset or leave in stitches.....I had a good laugh and just decided,this Beautiful woman loves Controversy....she cooks her own....
Monday, March 04, 2019
37 comments:
Lol, this is one na big werey case ooo
ReplyDeleteNa wa
DeleteI know I know say mixed race dey get skoiskoi well well but this one na Yaba left escape
DeleteGifty is actually one of the few the people in this world that has a very low cognitive ability. She has a questionable mental capacity and most times she is in auto blabbing . She just talks, make e be say she dey answer or talk back but makes absolutely no sense. I really pity her, you can't have a decent conversation with her. She talks before thinking as against the normal.
DeleteGifty ohππππππ
ReplyDeleteI laffed hard on this one wallahi.π€£ This babe kraze no get cure.π€¦
Deletegifty is a pretender right from BBN she can lie for Africa ogbonge attention seeker
DeleteIf only the controversy puts money in her pocket or gets get endorsement deals .Unfortunately, it doesn't!
ReplyDeleteStella, I beg, carry this mental case away from this sweet blog.
Tankio
You are wickedππππππ.
DeleteMe I just taya for Gifty matter jor, the girl is the worst psychopath compare to what she called someone up there π€¦π»♂️
ReplyDeleteThis skoin skoin no get medication.
ReplyDeleteYaba left might have a solution.
DeleteFailed attempt at sarcasm! Why start a question and answer session when you know you r not gonna be honest. smh, na the questionnaires I blame
ReplyDeleteNa wa for her Sha. but she's pretty
ReplyDeleteWho dat one help?
DeleteLike I'm so vexed right now. How can i unread this rubbish.
ReplyDeleteControversy yet she never hammer
ReplyDeleteThere is something fundamentally wrong with this lady.
ReplyDeleteHer madness is manifesting gradually
ReplyDeleteThat mental disorder writer should come and tell us which one Gifty is suffering from.
ReplyDeleteThis girl has mental problem. She is not okay at all
ReplyDeleteThis one don pass controversy o she's deranged,idiot
ReplyDeleteTypical Naija girls
ReplyDeleteShe sees someone who is (dollar) ATM and probably lives abroad
and her husband becomes "impotent".
manufacture another story na.
Maybe when she meets another one bigger than the present,
she will tell us that the present man is gay and rodless.
why has her controversy not paid her?
ReplyDeleteI begin to wonderπ
Gifty na case herself
ReplyDeletewhy has her controversy not paid her?
ReplyDeleteI begin to wonderπ
No be a ghana & naija resident woman..wey dem don use her destiny wipe ass for toilet tey..tey..
ReplyDeleteShe's mentally unwell.
Breeding illegitimate child & glorifying herself on social media.
Rada Rada
ReplyDeleteWhy been sarcastic. If you know you ain't ready for the question why come up with it. smhhhhh
ReplyDeleteI give up
ReplyDeleteSolo capsules Dnt you have Any Precription for this Mental Case..
DeleteThis one wants to be controversial, but it's not working for her. She needs her meds.
ReplyDeletedamn this geh has no chill.
ReplyDeletePsycho ni girl yi walahi!
ReplyDeleteLol epic response
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteHahhahahahahahhaha I am just laughing at this mumu girl, this girl has skoinskoin