Big Brother naija Reality Star Tboss says she will soon release her own fuvk you cover song as inspired by Musician Tiwa Savage.
We dey wait!!!
Sunday, March 31, 2019
19 comments:
Boss Queen....Bring it onππ
ReplyDeleteI hope they will be sincere enough to talk about the hearts they've shattered too.
ReplyDeleteWe die here
ReplyDeleteGo those
Go
ππππππππ
Who is 'we'?
DeleteOnly you biko as life no sweet you reach.
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£Anon 10:54,you no well
Deleteππππππππππ πππ
DeleteBreak the table patata..we die here...yeyebrity
ReplyDeleteOne thing for sure, you own your life. Don't fvcking give a damn to anybody's opinion.
ReplyDeleteOK na, patiently waiting
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteShe gat nothing to break. Stella has scattered the table long before now. Next please
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha you are mouthed....
DeleteMaybe carpenter has repaired the one Stella scattered. Now she's about to re-scatter it again. π
DeleteYimu.
ReplyDeleteShe might end up not saying anything.
ReplyDeleteAll these chere ka m bia πππ is becoming annoying. If you have anything to say , just say it or forever hold your peace. TBoss better be in the studio mixing.
ReplyDeleteShe looks so beautiful without the nose ring
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteShe go mention dat her besties name dat time wey dem dey for house(dat one dey form "we still friends blabla)' she go name dat one wey carry iron for arms wey she dey eye wen dem dey house dat time...
ReplyDeleteFingas xed