Friday, March 08, 2019
48 comments:
This is so beautiful!
ReplyDeleteIf u followed her in BBN u wld know she is super creative, her thinking outside d box during there challenge was a bit crazy but was working for only d creative minds, her teammates wld always kick against some of her ideas and she will just back peddle making them lose most of dir challenge, Anto was and is still my favorite in terms of Maturity, well grounded and put together... see me tearing up at seeing that Ebola woman. Clint finished 93days was darn too emotional.
DeleteAnto I love what you did thereπ
ReplyDeleteNice one ππΌπ
ReplyDeleteSo cute
ReplyDeleteWooowww!!!!!
ReplyDeleteI got so emotional reading thisπ₯.
She must have put a lot of thought into this!
So beautiful! Anto is really beautiful
ReplyDeleteWowwwwww, this is Really Niceee well-done Anto
ReplyDeleteVery beautiful and well thought out pictures. I must say, my admiration for Anto just went up a notch.
ReplyDeleteBaby girl you just gained yourself a follower...I'm so loving every bit of it,you really worked towards this dayπ
ReplyDeleteYou didn't include Omotola??? Watch her console herself with one quote now π
ReplyDeleteDid u guys notice this women have one thing in common? Dark skin chicks rocks!!!! Will marry them over and over and over agin. Expect Chioma
DeleteAnto is one intelligent and self aware young lady.
ReplyDeleteWow! This is beautiful and inspiring. We are blessed as a nation to have these women who inspire greatness. Happy International Women's Day!
ReplyDeleteI love love love
ReplyDeleteMy love for this babe just increased. I love the concept. Happy International Women's Day to every woman out there. We are stronger than we think.
ReplyDelete❤
ReplyDeleteIf you didn't feel butterflies in your stomach when reading and viewing this, you're a winchy winchy
ReplyDeleteWoman thou art Great! I am so emotional right now πππ. Antho ππ.
ReplyDeleteThis was nicely done. Anto you really tried abeg, thumbs up to you.
ReplyDeleteπππππ
ReplyDeleteThis is Impeccable. So Beautiful, intelligently thought out and Faultless. you just gained much more love Anto.
ReplyDeleteThis is beautiful! Weldone anto #IWD2019
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Adesuwa in the last pic
ReplyDeleteAnto you did well
ReplyDeleteOh dear!π
ReplyDeleteThis is so beautiful. I celebrate you Anto
ReplyDeleteI actually shared tears when I got to Doctor Ameyo. RIP to her. π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯π₯
ReplyDeleteThanks for this Anto.
Humanity at its peak! May her soul RIP
DeleteShe is so beautiful
ReplyDeleteExcellent! Anto is very brilliant and well spoken lady.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteMrs olutoyin Ransome kuti-.mama fela
ReplyDeleteWow Wow Wow
ReplyDeleteAnto I love you
ReplyDeleteHmm,, beautiful compilation
ReplyDeleteTiwa my love..
Don't I just love you..
Wow! This is so nice and beautiful.
ReplyDeleteWell done Anto
Beautiful Anto
ReplyDeleteI have fallen in love with her π
ReplyDeleteGood of her
ReplyDeleteYou dont need to crop off some part of Antho's post. Always search you heart and spirit. I pray that God heals your heart and soul. The bitterness is too much.
ReplyDeleteLaura fuck off
DeleteNice compilation. She tried mimicking everyone.
ReplyDeleteBrilliantly done.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteHighly creative.
ReplyDeleteLove your list. Anto well-done
ReplyDeletethis post is not complete...please add Dora Akunyili...that woman was a legend.