“Life after Big Brother has been daring. It’s been from one lesson to another. Initially I was scared of growing up, but with this fame, I had to grow up by force. I made it a duty to always be a better version on myself everyday.”
*You will go far with the right attitude Alex...you will!!!
Please who is she?
ReplyDeleteThey all sounded exactly the same, except bitto that guy is so unappreciated, he has mad talent that no one has agreed to recognise. Enhe anto as well, she's so intelligent
DeleteAlex still sounded a bit judgmental
Nina still speaking like a 3year old,Mrs exposure
Leo behaving like his shit don't smell and he used the word "tech"�� in 2019, says he plans to look tech during the reunion
Angel forming what I don't know
Cece doing big girl ��
Anyway this is my opinion, feel free to state yours
You got everything esp Leo. Soo vain.
DeleteYou missed Deeone.
Dude can just sound irritating without even trying hard.
Push up, all correct.
DeleteBut CeeC IS A CONFIRM big girl sha.
DeleteOh Deeone, he irritates the hell out of me and I still don't find him funny but I like his drive
DeleteGood for you.
ReplyDeleteThis one no just sabi fashion. Na wa!
ReplyDeleteHater spotted.
DeleteStop littering comment section.
Itimpako!
Who fashion help
DeleteBecause fashion is supposed to be something everyone must be into? Smh that's why many of you think anyone that's into fashion is "classy"
DeleteShe actually sounds like a nice person with positive vibes and energy. Way to go girl. Jisike nne
ReplyDeletegbam! Stella has said it all. Alex your attitude in the house sucked. I hope you have changed, all the best.
ReplyDeleteWe are talking outside the house now madam. Move on
DeleteSo proud of Alex. She spoke with so much confidence last night and had all the right words. She keeps evolving everyday. A major social media influencer. Higher you go girl👏👏👏
ReplyDeleteStella please make posts for the others, i heard they said interesting things too.. My love for Ceec is genuine, honestly... I found myself smiling along with her as she spoke, some things she said resonates with me as well. Especially when she mentioned she could talk about anything, in case anyone wants to clear issues with her.. She values willing communication, i am so like that, but if you decide to hold back and brand me whatever names, its simply your problem.
ReplyDeleteI missed other people's own, by the way... Watched a bit of Angel's while i was leaving the house, came back and caught Ceec's.. She's truly growing, mentally...
She is indeed evolving, they all are though. Her growth makes me happy too..
DeleteYou no love Cee c reach me. I love that girl, every single thing about her
Deletehow you people are worshiping that empty head is baffling. Na why we get bad leaders. with u people as her fans, she still vomplained that she feels lonely. Smthing is not right. I even rate nina’s fans more than you
DeleteAllow people “worship” in peace. This world is and has to be dynamic. What you hate, others will love and that’s how it is everywhere. Live and let live. Quit going about rating people.
DeleteI just love this girl.
ReplyDeleteAlex the unusual one ♥♥♥
ReplyDeleteShe is indeed unusual and I love her. I miss Saturday night party cos of Alex
ReplyDeletethis babe actually rejected a latest range rover bought for her. kai you amaze me girl
ReplyDeleteyinmu!
DeleteI hope she keeps quiet during d reunion proper like she said, else she will scatter all the hardwork her manager and stylist have done to her image.
ReplyDeleteCos she sounds uncouth most times, and thats not d image her brand is protraying
You are just everywhere.
DeleteYour sentence construction just dey give you away.
Chill with the hatred.
Wishing you the best girl!
ReplyDeleteThe love I have for this babe ehh,I can’t explain.Keep growing and keep being awesome.Love you Alex Unusual.
ReplyDeleteAlex you are loved
ReplyDeleteMy baby girl keeps getting better and better. ALESSS I'm your big fan!still waiting for an opportunity to add to your story because you have so much to give the world! You must go global baby girl... for all the right reasons too! Muah!
ReplyDeleteAlex d unusual
ReplyDeleteAlex please don't talk too much ...learn to listen more ...i wish you all the best
ReplyDeletePlease allow her.
DeletePeople dictating how people should behave is not a nice thing.
Let her make mistake, rise up and be better.
Exactly rosemary, that's just what her major problem is, talking too damn much,she kept going on and on in her confessional yesterday.
DeletePush up,your hate for this girl ehhh tufia!
DeleteI watched it and Alex wasn't loquacious as you imply.
Na wa.
Push up leave Alex i know you dont like her but please you can as well leave her post, follow your miracle.
DeleteI just love the girl Alex unusual..... The reunion show was grt.... Can't wait for tonight
ReplyDeleteYeah, I really like her. She would definitely go far like Stella said.
ReplyDeleteCECE was sounding unapologetic , rude n bitter, Forming big
ReplyDeleteAngel was forming.....
Leo hmmmmmm feeling like....
While d rest sounds better .
Cee-C is truly a king! Even in Alex's post you had to bring vitamin C. That girl will be the undoing of her haters.
DeleteYes baby! She is unapologetic, rude, bitter and a big girl. Who are you??
DeleteWho is Cece. A rude n mannerless disgrace of a girl .even her new boo had to leave her bcos of her rotten character or do u want me to tell d world d gist why Leo left her. Cece fan go n trained her to become manageable .Cece fans are making her worst . we know what's up don't let me spill it out bcos dat wil be another big blow on her. Useless bitter leaf fan make her better.
DeleteBitterness is written all over you haunty. You need some vitamin Cee in your life.
DeleteTruly you’re Ceec fan in disguise, hahaha. Even in a post that is about Alex, Ceec is your point of concentration, wow I luv that. This is the attention a lot of people crave for but Ceec doesn’t crave yet she’s having all the attention without struggle, Wawu I stand a Royalty🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼
DeleteAlexander
ReplyDeleteMost of you judging all their behavior should chill. You're probably in your 30s and 40s while these bbn peeps are kids in their 20s. If the world saw your behavior in a house for 3months you may receive worse judgement. Even y'all's behavior on this blog is proof you're not better than them. Bbn is over abeg.
ReplyDeleteThank you!
DeleteThank you for stating the obvious most of the judgemental ones here will do worse.
DeleteLexy!
ReplyDeleteI love you girl.
I love you level of intelligence.
Like you said,just continue to be a better version of yourself.
I ain't watching the reunion cos the way I watched the main bbn ehh,only to see people who didn't watch being judgemental. Like na them carry the matter for head pass.
Alexxxxx, may you continue to soar and attain great heights.
ReplyDeleteNonsense girl, you better learn to grow up like you said & talk like a mature lady. Don’t go there start behaving like a local chap that you are whose got diarrhoea of the mouth.
ReplyDeleteWe love you Lexy and that's all that matters!
ReplyDeleteBe herself by being razz, lousy & uncouth, right. Rubbish!!!🚶🏻♂️🚶🏻♂️
ReplyDeleteLeave them to keep crying
ReplyDeleteAlex the unusual one I love you carry go do not change for anyone, keep being you.
ReplyDeleteI love Alex. She is my favorite house mate. Very real. Beautiful..... for those that said she should grow up. With age and time she will.
ReplyDeleteNobody is perfect,let them be peeps
ReplyDeleteNo, let them learn correctly and grow to be better
DeleteArrogance, Ignorance
Lousiness does not classy make