Big Brother Nigeria Star Alex shared these lovely photos on her Instagram handle on Friday......
I dont think I like this Wig on her........
Saturday, March 02, 2019
46 comments:
I don't like the wig too. But she looks lovely tho
ReplyDeleteSDK
DeleteYou want anonymous attack abi?????
I like the shoes
The wig is fiery....suits her perfectly. I lik
DeleteThis girl's love for coloured hair ehen! .... But still beautiful,Nice one lexy!.
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful,hair,jeans and shoes go together.
ReplyDeleteWig oo,shirt oo,shoe oo in short everything.I don't like this pic!!!
ReplyDeleteHater oshi.....
DeleteI love it too..she looks real good..
DeleteI'm telling you! It's a hot mess... Never mind though, she'll find her fashion niche eventually
DeleteMdee ingii oshi,oloshi,oloriburuku,omo ale,omajatijati.common go and play suwe Nye ala
DeleteBad Belle
DeleteSame.this look ain’t it
DeleteShe's cool
ReplyDeleteShe looks nice.
DeleteShe set mouth in the name of pouting like old woman
DeleteFacebook
SMH
It ages alot of them
Now add lashes
Some look like Zelda from terrahawk
Alex you look very beautiful.
ReplyDeleteI love the wig on her!
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe looks sweet and the hair looks good on her.
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeletelove the shoe, but the hair is a no no for me, too much colours abeg
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteShe so gorgeous
ReplyDeleteI wonder why she isn’t some big shot model yet?
Looool
Delete😘😘
ReplyDeleteAys house is beautiful
ReplyDeleteThis girl is a very beautiful girl!
ReplyDeleteI really don't have problem with the wig.... But, I think the bag did not do justice to the entire outfit. It makes it look too much and too much is not good.
No my sweetheart. You missed it this time 😊 you look like a new-money babe trying to show all that's in your wardrobe at once. Nothing wrong with being new-money cos old money must be reborn. Lol.
ReplyDeleteYou need to chill hun!!
Some people don't understand the less is more mantra or that statement fashion still needs to blend in to give that stand out in a good way look... Maybe she's going for the Drag fashion look who knows. Whatever rocks her boat mhen🤐
DeleteA plain white tshirt would have done the trick with black hair. Simple.
ReplyDeleteHere, your bag is busy, your shoes are 3-tone, your jeans are patched with two tone denim and your shirt is a statement on its own. How naaau? Nope nope nope 👎
I didnt mention the hair yet oh
Chikito, you have said it all!
DeleteAlex unusual
ReplyDeleteI don't like black wigs or weaves on my head, there must be a tint of colour I. Whatever goes onto my ishi...so I love it.
ReplyDeleteLove it too.she looks good.
DeleteBeautiful Lexy 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe. @Blessed Princess
ReplyDeleteThe one babe that can wear any color of hair and it will be cute
ReplyDeleteWhy’s beautiful about her outfit??? It’s a big fail
ReplyDeleteAs failure has always been your middle name.
DeleteHATER SPOTTED👅
Anon 14:14.
DeleteHow do you feel coming online to insult someone cos of Alex that doesn’t even know you exist?
Black Barbie.Oshe!
ReplyDeleteEven if you carry rainbow wear for body.You would always look sweet.
All those bitters kolas up☝there.Who your LIKE epp?
Love the hair and shoes!! How you guys judge her like she ever said she is a model or fashion goddess. She's just a reality star stepping out who decided to snap picshure and put on her IG which sdk carried to the blog. Her talent is writing and dancing. Not everyone isa Toke that knows how to blend and match. Same way not everyone can cook or cares to cook.
ReplyDeleteThen tell her to be herself instead of trying to be a wannabe Toke and failing WOEFULLY at it...that my dear is the crux of the matter. No one ever died from being themselves or a better version of themself. Its time to put into practice, some of those her motivational speech. Medlin Boss can do all she can on the outside but only Alex can find her inner self
DeleteWhat do you mean be herself? I am a bad dresser, I'm 'being myself' by dressing anyhow and I laugh about it with my friends. I try to be a 'better version' of myself naa by being a better dresser, still no way. But it won't be funny if the public were to judge my dressing choices, everyone from everywhere giving their opinions. Just saying let's all be kinder, in the end it's just a dress.
DeleteI think she looks beautiful. I love her shirt especially
ReplyDeleteAwww..Queen of all kings.I love this your Fierce look.You just slay in every every!
ReplyDeletefunny enough I like the hair. My Lexy baby