Nwosu, who was backed by Governor Rochas Okorocha, finished second with 190,364 votes; followed by Senator Uzodinma who got 96,458 votes.
From channelstv
Yayyyyyyyy!! Ndi Imo, unu dikpo le? Udo diri unu oooooo!!!! Congratulations. The people haff "spark and spoke". Correct!
ReplyDeleteAy ri mma ooo. Nwoke Mbaise ga chiwazi anyi o. Ihe kele atogbuolam o. Apari kugbuokwa Rochas
Delete😂😂😂😂
DeleteAnyi ri mma ooo. Udo dikwara gi oo. Apari na enweghi ngwota kughuokwaannoo Rochas. Nwoke 'Iberiberism'.
DeleteAnyi dinma ooo,Mbaise nwere nmadu...anuri juru anyi obi...Ekwensu kugbuo nwoke iberiibe si aha ya wu rochas
DeletePraise the Lord!!!! I'm so happy
ReplyDeleteGod has answered Imo people prayers!...
ReplyDeleteI pray he delivers though I heard the results are inconclusive!...
Congrats to ndi Imo!...
Someone that has been announced winner you are saying you heard the results are inconclusive
DeleteThis is in line with Linda Eze never dating anything good about anyone.
DeleteWorld people! Acknowledge the great episode and say congrats. Always wanting to bring down good things.
DeleteCongrats Emeka. He did well in my constituency when he was in house of rep. "Roaches" after trying to rig it in favor of his in-law yet he failed.
ReplyDeleteHe did nothing ! I am from Mbaise, Aboh Mbaise which is his LGA to be precise. Mbaise people voted for him because of " onyeaghala nwanne ya." The results were written in his favour, my cousin who was a presiding officer in my polling unit rewrote votes.
DeleteWell he was rigged out the last time. It’s his turn now.
DeleteFresh air in IMO state
ReplyDeleteFinally INEC decides to release the results of Imo state. Good one for the PDP. Congrat Emeka Ihedioha.
ReplyDeleteSo its not inconclusive or inec didn't rig this election.
DeleteDont mind them.
DeleteYeah.... We will definitely REBUILD IMO.
ReplyDeleteI’m just happy Rochas is out ...
ReplyDeleteCongrats Imo people,I'm happy Okorocha's son in law,Hope Uzodinma and Ararume lost.
ReplyDeleteThank God for delivering IMO from the hands of Rochas
ReplyDeleteSo, Rochas is gone? Thank God!!!
ReplyDeletethank God oooooo.
Deletei had a dream, 2 years ago. Rochas was overthrown and there was jubilation in imo state.
In btw, some twitcute birdie whispered to me/us that Emeka beat the living daylight out of Okoroamu yesterday in INEC office, owerri. He warned everone present to steer clear of the fight. My owerri pips biko, owu eziokwu? #askingforafriend
Finally...
ReplyDeleteFinally Imo state is liberated from the cltuches of the political Power that "BE". Thank God for Ndi Imo . They finally did the right thing. Congratulations to Imo State!!!
ReplyDeleteThey don't put us under capert we are strong like that
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all the Imolites. I pray the guy will deliver and rebuild what Rochas has destroyed for 8yrs. Shame on you rochas,shame on APC.
ReplyDeleteI don't care who wins as far as is not Rochas and his son in law. Congrats to Emeka all the same. I have lost hope in Nigeria politics and the politicians. @Blessed Princess
ReplyDeleteMy dear,no be small tin
DeleteTeejay aka Mr inconclusive, I told you earlier to stop all these beer parlour gist. So between me and you who is right? and like I said stop spreading fake news
ReplyDeleteTeejay aka Mr inconclusive, I
ReplyDeletetold you earlier to stop all
these beer parlour gist. So
between me and you who is right? like I said stop spreading fake news
wow congrats Sir...where's iberiberism hehehehhe onye iberibe nwoke ara come and turn Imo to family treasure Nwoke Ara......
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha Kristy, iwe n'ewe gi o.
DeleteChai! Rochas is in deep shit. The snake will vomit all that it swallowed.
ReplyDeleteYappers of Imo State come and line up and be caned. Mbaise kwenu! First time for an Mbaise man. Thank you Lord.
ReplyDeleteCongrats my governor.. I pray the wisdom of Daniel and Joseph on you to take IMO state to her promised land. .
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteAMEN
DeleteNot the first time for an Mbaisr man, what of Mbakwe. All the same Imolites should go for thanksgiving. It's just like when the 'googled' one died that people where celebrating all over the place.
ReplyDeleteSam Mbakwe was from Obowo, not Mbaise
DeleteAwon ode. You don’t even know where Mbakwe was from.
DeleteNdi Mbaise ri awuwo mana Chineke azala'anyi ekpere.
ReplyDeleteAra piawa gi ishi there. O nwere ebe i gara n’igaghi ahu onye awuwo? Anu mpama. O wu ebe unu huru ndi Mbaise ka unu ga e nwe onu.
DeleteEzigbute anu mpama ka iwu Mao Akuh...na akuyeri...
DeleteIm so freaking happy he won...yahhhhh! Nkwo ogbor, owerri metropolis, Ezinihite,mbutu was agog with jubiliation till 2am...Thank God for fresh air....
DeleteOwelle rochas await your karma ooo, its already started with the removal of your name from the senatorial list...na jail dey rush you now, just wait!
DeleteNa God save these IPOBs. Roach, sorry i meant Rochas for show some of you all pathietic indecisive people pepper.
ReplyDeleteYaah!!! Congrats to him!
ReplyDeleteSo glad he won!
Proud Imolite😁.
ReplyDeleteRochassssss okolohausa 1 na igbo nile. Onye aru 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 has finally been dethroned .