Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Obasanjo Celebrates 82nd Birthday Today....
Former President Olusegun Obasanjo is a year older today March 5th....
25 comments:
Happy 86th birthday baba! May you laugh last!
ReplyDeleteYinmu πππππ
DeleteHurray. OBJ @82. God bless and keep you Sir. Happy birthday Sir.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baba sege
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Baba. You are my hero.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sir,did not know we shared the same day.Happy Birthday to us and those who share same date
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday to you, lily. May you be fulfilled in life. Congratulations
DeleteHappy birthday baba Iyabo
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sir. Age more in grace n style.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Oga Matthew
ReplyDeleteHBD, OBJ. Continue to age with grace, sir.
ReplyDeleteThe re-election of Buhari has finally demistifyed the myth that Obasanjo will always be the one to anoint Nigeria's presidents.... Anyways,happy birthday and wishing you the best.
ReplyDeleteThe rigging-election you mean?
DeleteHappy birthday to my role model
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday obj and lily, here is wishing u joy and God mercies in abundance.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baba.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Baba Nigeria. Your haters can burn to ashes for all I care, you are still the best President and the most relevant so far.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Ebora Owu
ReplyDeleteEbora owu nikan kan π, omo owu lemin se, e to si baba yi rara π€·πΎ. O ba ye je π€·πΎπ€·πΎ.
DeleteObj n pmb, who senior who?
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sir!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Baba Iyabo.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Baba Iyabo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Baba. Many more years in sound health and wealth. Not everyone of Baba's age is enjoying the kind of good health Baba is enjoying. Abi I lie?