Monday, March 11, 2019
Nigerian Professor Pius Adesanmi Dies In Ill Fated Ethiopian Airline
Rest In Peace to Pius Adesanmi, Nigeria-born Canadian professor,who was among the passengers of the ill-fated Ethiopian Airlines flight that crashed on its way to Nairobi, Kenya, on Sunday March 10,2019...
36 comments:
Rip professor...this is so sad
ReplyDeleteEternal rest granted unto him O'Lord...
ReplyDeleteLet perpetual light shine upon him.
DeleteWhat a pity.Rip sir
ReplyDeleteRIP prof you will be greatly missed....
ReplyDeleteSo sad rest in peace
ReplyDeleteRIP professor. Don't really know him. May God give his family the fortitude to bear the loss. It is well with all affected by his death. Comfort all
ReplyDeleteSo sad 😢 Rip Prof.
ReplyDeleteRIP to you prof.
ReplyDeleteVery sad. Rip to him.
ReplyDeleteHe was an English Professor & head of African Studies at Carlton University Canada. Rest on , the brilliant one.
ReplyDeleteCarlton University or
DeleteCarleton University?
Enter your reply...Carlton abi Carleton ..car sha dey dia,,awon English teacher.
DeleteRest in peace 😫 this is so sad.
ReplyDeleteoh life! today we are here,tomorrow we are there.RIP
ReplyDeleteVery sad. RIP to him and all others. There was another Nigerian professor on board too. They were both heading to the same conference
ReplyDeleteWhat a great lost... rip Prof
ReplyDeleteThey were actually two Nigerian professors that died in that crash. RIP!
ReplyDeleteRip prof was reading thru his facebook page and I found out he's from my hometown.
ReplyDeleteIt's so sad. RIP Prof.
ReplyDeleteThat year I was watching Platform organized by Covenant Christian Center when this man came on stage to deliver his paper. His brilliant mind struck me so I started reading him on Sahara Reporters. I feel like I lost a close friend. Rest in peace Prof.
ReplyDeleteI watched him that same year too and started following him since then.
DeleteRip to him
ReplyDeleteRip prof
ReplyDeleteR.I.P Prof.
ReplyDeleteSad! , may his Soul RIP.
ReplyDeleteMay his Gentle Soul Rest in Peace..
ReplyDeleteMay his soul RIP.
ReplyDeleteRip prof
ReplyDeleteRip professor
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Professor
ReplyDeleteHe went away, with all that intellectual wealth.
ReplyDeleteR I P sir, you did very well...but l will miss your style still.
Hmmmmmm !
Very very sad! Rip Prof. What a huge loss! Such a brilliant mind!
ReplyDeleteRIP intelligent one.
ReplyDeleteRIP!
ReplyDeleteRIP Prof