Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Meet Nigeria's First And Only Female Pilot On International Route
Mrs Adeola Ogunmola Sowemimo,is the first Nigerian female pilot to work with Qatar Airways, flying the biggest passenger airplane, the Dreamliner Boeing 787 across the Atlantic. .....
49 comments:
Wow! Well done beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteAnything first in Nigeria = Yoruba
DeleteAnything first woman in Nigeria = Yoruba
Mehhhhhhh all i can imagine is her Salary in hard currency
DeleteLol
The real slay queen, beauty with brains. I like
ReplyDeleteQuality Slay Queen
DeleteNot Empty Snail Queens
Beauty and brains!!! I doff my gele. Very many blessings.
DeleteI believe the title is ''Captain Sowemimo'' She earned it
ReplyDeletewow! Congrats ma'am...making her parents, husband and children proud.
ReplyDeleteI am telling you. Such news gives me tears of joy and goose bumps.
DeleteBeauty with brains ❤❤
DeleteWonderful feat. Such a beauty. I love to see success stories of women like this, it gives me unspeakable joy.
ReplyDeleteAmen!!!
DeleteBeautiful woman.....This is what most mothers pray for... Outstanding daughter,not slay bleached cheap girls
ReplyDeleteIs every mother putting in the work to have this kind of daughter? Or are they setting a bad example, helping their daughter to prostitute herself, do jazz and other unmentionables - yet expecting a daughter that will make them proud, to fall from the sky?
DeleteKai anon 11:29 this your comment cracked me up big time,see me wan come fall as I dey laugh 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteWaoh....adorable,beautiful and still so young...keep soaring!
ReplyDeleteCongrats. No be people wey never enter plane for once but they will be shouting pilot, pilot everywhere. @Blessed Princess
ReplyDeleteThis pilot is looking hot. Beautiful babe.
ReplyDeleteCongrats madam
ReplyDeleteMy (Naija Pharisee) girls go soon land to claim am.
This one no be (sugar) daddy pursuer o.
Na raw brain and determination be dis.
Make all of una wey dey wait for ATMan/abroad husbands/forkdaddies
clear from here o. 😊😊😊😊😊
Whenever I see a woman doing great things I see beauty
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteBeauty + Brain
ReplyDelete🙌🙌🙌🙌
ReplyDeleteThis what we call " Omo tio nfin toro omo".
ReplyDeleteWow!!!! Great one,thanks for making a whole nation proud.You deserve some accolades
ReplyDeleteWow wonderful, the original slay mama with brain.
ReplyDeleteWow! What a great achievement.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you for making naija proud
Nice one
ReplyDeleteimpressive, we can't all be slay mamas with dull brain
ReplyDeleteI know angels visit this blog,please I am on my knees say a prayer for me,that I shall receive the positive news which is about to change my life for the better this week, after years of struggling.i will come back and share my testimony,I promise..please
ReplyDeletemay God prefect all that concerns you.
DeleteMay your heart desires be granted unto you in Jesus name Amen.
DeleteYour heart desire has been granted already. Continue to celebrate.
DeleteAnonymous 12:56 I prayed for you and so shall it be, as your heart's desire is granted. Amen
DeleteAnonymous 12:56 You will receive that special gift you have being looking unto God for.That 11th hour miracle is yours.Receive it in Jesus name.
DeleteYour testimonies is loading soonest!
Deletehold on.
Amen
DeleteAll I see is her complexion. Black and proud. When you know your worth. You don't bleach to make an impression.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman. Congrats
ReplyDeleteI am wowed,well deserved,congratulations
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...proud of you D.
ReplyDeleteWow respect to you captain
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman.
Wow, beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteSophieluv nailed that comment: This lady is the real slay Momma. Beauty with brains and an achiever. Not those dating married men or doing runs to display hair, nails, bleached skin and clothes on social media. Much respect Sis.
ReplyDeleteA wife and flying...
ReplyDeleteWonderful Daughter,wife,Mother..
ReplyDeleteBeauty!
ReplyDeletewell done Captain!
And she’s my namesake awwwn