Big Brother Africa star Uti Nwachukwu and Big brother Nigerian star TBoss are in a hush hush relationship and reportedly making plans to be together and SDK Blog did an exclusive this Morning on their plans and that they are 4 months pregnant but it looks like this is a clap back on the Exclusive....
Chei.........................OK no problem.
That person that has been dropping threatening comments on the morning exclusive,give it up already,I am soooooo scared of your threats already....πππ
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
53 comments:
Her bwest is even bigger sef! If u should ever post Baby Bump photos later on ehn, chai! Till then sha!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Always on breast matter, you no dey tire?
DeleteTry and act your size atimes, you wont die. Everytime brezz brezz, it's disrespectful.
DeleteMinister for brezz. Na one thing must man
DeleteMiss aboki I hope u know my size means big palms? And u know u sef get big udara, wait o! Is this a sign? Do u want me to ring ur cathedral bells? Are u starved? π Don't worry I will heed π’π
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Rochas please come and see one of your long awaited ministers oooo minister of brezzzz afairs
DeleteOnly you one, BREZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!
Very stewwpid guy. You won't see him engage in a very healthy conversations here, it's always degrading words...bwest... rubbish.
DeleteI so like this kelvin eh one of Stella’s most faithful bvs and martins aboy very loyal bvs. One day I will mula him
DeleteIs it your breast he is talking about. Leave him alone jo.
DeleteYou who is a short engine act ur age too. Bad cuss words every time @miss aboki d dwarf
DeleteI wonder what
Deletebvs find funny when he talks about breast that they hail him.
@17:04 he's just senseless. And some ladies here will be hailing him like dafuq.
DeleteVery irritating words @ Sucre.
Really beautiful couple π
DeleteOk na no problem, Na here we go still de when one of them go turn motivational speaker.
ReplyDeleteEven if that will happen at least wish them well for the meantime.
DeleteHow do you watch a train wreck about to happen & still remain calm?
DeleteEven if Tboss is pregnant I have it on good authority Uti ain't the baby daddy.
DeleteSuper cute babies awaits them
ReplyDelete9months is only a matter of time
4 months down, 5 months to go...
DeleteThey should keep calling it rumor o. Na here we go do naming together.
Congrats to them
Why do people deny pregnancy. I want to carry bell and ring sef.
DeleteSDK make I hear say you were scared. I just love those lines "I always stand by who I support". I wish them happiness together.
ReplyDeletethe baby will be super cute
DeleteOga Ade leave story...
ReplyDeleteNa so nau
ReplyDeleteAfter all these hide and seek +critical reasoning,we would see still see one "motherhood rocks"post or cryptic baby quotes.........
ReplyDeleteWe dey here ..kwantinu d subtle shades
Una congratulations Tokunbo has been blocking people on twitter since morningππππ
ReplyDeleteSee two cuties o..
ReplyDeletewe will soon know, shebi that how they always deny na
ReplyDeleteThey should continue denying until she put to bed safely.
ReplyDeletewe want to spray powder on our body dance, and also eat cabin biscuit with coke .
Somebody is on d way oooh
ReplyDeleteBigie biggie bouncing baby.
Okay na... na here we go dey when person go turn instagram preacher
ReplyDeleteThis one na real confirmed gist . Tualeeeee Sdk after you na YOU.loll. Teacher Nk
ReplyDeleteLook at the one , isn't it better you ignore when you know too well this is the truth. Na here we go dey gidigba when the bombshell go drop!
ReplyDeleteThey look cute together. A Leo baby? Nooiiceeee π
ReplyDeleteStella I raise hand for you
ReplyDeleteI keep wondering how you do this blogging from afar
And every detail you give is always truth nothing else but the truth
Tonto, Gifty, Yvonne Nelson dem deny pass this one, las las truth came out with so much drama.
Stella is a legend!
Deleteyimu
DeleteAt least a confirmation that you guys are an item has been made. 5 months to go my people but I'm so happy for this baby news. Tboss is a goal.
ReplyDeleteGet ready to hide the baby also
ReplyDeleteI have a feeling Uti might not be the baby daddy.
ReplyDeleteHe obviously isn't
DeleteAm happy for them.
ReplyDeleteYou guys chill abeg, the denial could be village people affiliated, she no want hear miscarriage. Anyways she will soon write a 50 page article on how she fell on Uti’s dreads and got pregnant π.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaahahahahahaha..... fell on the dread, really??!!!.....
DeleteStories like this the baby will just come out photo abi carbon copy of the papa of the child. You can't fit say pim again. Just like Tonto and Churchill imagine say any of them start with denying baby daddy and all. lol
ReplyDeleteIt's gonna be a girl. beautiful damsel with long hair. she'd be named Flora.
ReplyDeleteAt the end, everything will come to light.
ReplyDelete@Stella, even Tboss and her sister are unfollowing each other on Instagram. .... There is problem ooo. Goldilock didnt even wish her a happy birthday as well as Tboss... Even her dubai family pictures were never posted by her sister. Anyway, congrats to them. They are of age.
ReplyDeleteLet them continue denying it, Very soon we will but pampers to see the lies.
ReplyDeleteThere is a 50% chance that Uti is caring for his friend's babe, who happens to be Tboss. Uti has a friend in the US who does him favours and in return he watches the guy's babes' backs. This has been on for years and he is the guy's right hand man in Naija.
ReplyDeleteThis his friend (I know) had the massive hots for Tboss way back and was itching to meet her througu Uti. There was an introduction in Dec. 2017/ Jan. 2018 and he documented that day with a selfie, which stella posted here on favourite celeb IG photos. This was aftet Tboss has formed for the guy die!
Let me see.... π€
Chikito the fire baby, miss your stories boo.
DeleteIt sounds so true
DeleteHAUNTY AND HUNCLE