Thursday, March 07, 2019
22 comments:
Up ManU. @Blessed Princess
ReplyDeleteAlways a RED baby!!!
DeleteBV COOKIE
Red is bae.
DeleteYeah Say it louder, glory glory glory Manchester United, Stella I know you be Arsenal fan, you guys should wait for us on Sunday, something to cool the atmosphere after election on Saturday
ReplyDeleteYeah you can say that again, glory glory glory Manchester United, Stella I know you na Arsenal fan, you guys should just wait for us on Sunday, something to cool the atmosphere after election on Saturday
ReplyDeleteYaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas!!!
DeleteGGMU!!
BV COOKIE
That VAR na scam a lot of times. How could they have ruled that ball as hand ball?? The player didn't deliberately touch the ball, the ball grazed his hand.
ReplyDeleteI felt robbed on behalf of PSG yesternight.
That's why you have to be careful and put your hands in place!!!
DeleteBV COOKIE
Who send am make he raise hand up? As a defender he should know that!
DeleteCongratulations to all red devils
ReplyDeleteThanks Momma
DeleteBV COOKIE
Cookie what happened to your ID???
DeleteNothing too spectacular here. In football game,anything can happen. But all the same,congrata to them moving to the next level
ReplyDeleteSee your mouth!!!
DeleteBV COOKIE
BV COOKIE wetin you know about football game. Abeg go sit down.
DeleteKwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
DeleteBV COOKIE
Viva United
ReplyDeletePSG suffered for being complacent
ReplyDeleteThe Sky is REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEED!!!
ReplyDeleteStella i for vex if you no post am...... #GGMU#
Too Excited for my babieeeeeeeeees!!! Yaaaaaaaaaas
BV COOKIE!!!!
Up Man U
ReplyDelete🎙🎙🎙🎙🎙🎤🎤🎤🎤🎤Up man united!
ReplyDeleteWe too much jare. Man Utd 4 life.