The State Constituency Returning Officer, Dr. Bolajoko Dixon-Ogbechi, from the University of Lagos, made the declaration on Sunday, at the Surulere Local Government Collation Centre in Lagos.
She said that Elliot emerged winner with 15,357 votes, while Mr. Benjamin Olasunkanmi, candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) came second with 3,628 votes.
She declared : “That Desmond Olusola Elliot of APC having satisfied the requirements of the law and scored the highest number of votes is hereby declared winner and is returned elected. ''
from dailypost
Ojoroo
ReplyDeleteWe like him dt way.
DeleteCongratulations toilet chief
Abeg knack them more Laterin
DeleteAs far as you are a member of APC you MUST win. It is not about the individual, it's about the party, APC
Delete@Blessed Princess
Congratulations Desmond
ReplyDeleteHe now has to build bathroom join
DeleteCongra!
ReplyDeleteGood for him. He will build a bathroom beside his toilet so that when the people finish shitting they will bath.
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐Kuku kee me
DeleteHahaha
DeleteChai...SDK blog people with mouth eh....abeg blog P.A comment stress reliever is here.
DeleteBvs are not nice o. lol
DeleteHahahahahaha....una don kolo finish for this blog
DeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeletethat toilet commisioning got me rolling my butts on the floor. good for him.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.. Banky how far na? Abi is the vote turninoniown?
ReplyDeleteNext level of toilet and shitting continues๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteStopeeeeeeeeet!! ROTF. Abeg make una forgive am. He wee not do laidat again. Na library he go build and commission this time around.
DeleteEmpty head.. since he don reach that house wetin e don do...all these actors that their career have failed is looking for one political position or d other... rubbish
ReplyDeleteHe is going give us another room and parlour. Congratulations Elliot
ReplyDeleteCongrats Elliot!! Apart from being a toilet manager, he is a good fellow.. Congrats once more
ReplyDeleteElliot had better do something in his constituency this time around.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations honourable! After some people carried the news that you built latrine but didn't carry news of bigger projects. God be praised.
ReplyDeleteHe won o, haters go hug transformer.