Accreditation and voting is ongoing across Nigeria....
Have you Voted?Not yet?Will you Vote?
What state are you in and who did you vote?
If you will not vote,why not?
Who was dis-enfranchised?why?
Saturday, March 09, 2019
24 comments:
i have voted in Lagos.
ReplyDeleteI have voted in already...in Jos, I was the Fourth person to vote sef. My vote must count in Jesus name.
DeleteHouse work on point with my pa
ReplyDeleteI've voted already in Ibadan and I voted for my preferred PDP candidate
Delete*Larry was here*
Stellz hon, good morning from benin city, edo state.
ReplyDeleteDidn’t go out to vote oo. I’m in my house and in bed chilling and checking blog stories.
Whoever wins, congratulations!
Plateau and yes i will not vote. Why bcoz it aint gonna count why should i bother?
ReplyDeleteI sidon my house. After that Presidential corruption took place, I can never waste my precious time and energy to go out there to vote for anyone again.
ReplyDeleteSeconded. @Blessed Princess
DeleteYes oo..I hav voted
ReplyDeleteI was with my sis at d polling unit, she wanted to buy meat cos she was hungry.
One man saw us, came to us n said we should take 200naira extra meat each.
It was almost out turn to vote, that's how this yeye man came parambulating around us, smiling at me n calling me his wife n stylishly saying pdp🙄. Yinmu
After I casted my vote, he came to me n said 'has, u dissapointed me me oo', i said how feeling irritated. He said 'i thought u will vote for pep 🙄
I told him I already had a candidate in mind n I cnt vote for his own candidate!
To him now, he bribed me with 200naira meat to vote his own candidate 😳hian!
Wonders shall never end!
Tess-baby
I'm not voting
ReplyDeleteI'll be home catching up on my shows. Funny thing is I don't feel any guilt.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the winner(s).
Not voting, finished with house chores. Making my hair at my neigjbour's place
ReplyDeleteSeated and gisting. Voting in 30minutes.
ReplyDeleteEverything is orderly, ba wahala.
#TeamPDP
I voted Gov. Simon B Lalong, plateau state.
ReplyDeleteNa my bed get me today! Not voting today... It's more like carry go for Ayade.
ReplyDeleteWent out to vote and am back. No queue at all. People didn't turn up at all. Most polling units didn't have any crowd . Are people scared to come out or just not interested anymore in d elections? Na wsg
ReplyDeleteI ain't voting. it's a done deal for my State governor.
ReplyDeleteI dey my house oh... No need to vote, Governor wike no get opposition...
ReplyDeleteWaiting for the results...
@Teejay, where art thou?...
I dey house,no gubernatorial election here in Kogi State, till November. I don't know the aspirants in this house of assembly election,besides this Lokoja sun today is just too much.
ReplyDeleteI dey house,no gubernatorial election here in Kogi State, till November. I don't know the aspirants in this house of assembly election,besides this Lokoja sun today is just too much.
ReplyDeleteVoted just now,the officials came around 12 but syrorisigly the turnout was very low unlike the presidential,its unfortunate that this one that really affects us is being neglected, its well
ReplyDeleteorji Ngofa why? using federal power to cause commotion in Eleme land.the rigging is 2 much I had to run for my dear life.... all I knw is Wike for River state.
ReplyDeleteTurn out is so poor today, some people are really scared of coming out.
ReplyDeleteAm voting on my bed, have voted sleep althrough