Sunday, March 31, 2019
38 comments:
Ufuoma kids are so beautiful.. mercy the hard worker! We know the work so stop shouting..cosy look like ayamatagan. Chioma nice write up there. Anna banner wat look is that??? I was waiting for flavour to celebrate you nd your co.π
ReplyDeleteExactly. You took the word out of my out. Odi hard worker
DeleteThere's this thing Anna and Sandra do, whoever is with flavour at the moment goes on a pepper the other person spree. Loool, las las they will be alright
DeleteHappy mother's day to us.
ReplyDeleteKen Erica where is wifey.
Wish us all long life
Tenth where is hubby
DeleteBut that's not his mum...I buy lace from her mum at eke awka now..haba...her name there is "MADAM PASS MADAM.and her brother obi stays there too..na wa to people oo
DeleteKen Erics. Am watching you in 9D..kontinu
DeleteAnna, kilode?????
ReplyDeleteLooking like Margot Robbie from suicide squad
Loving the makuns lookππππ
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteDalopoosibanjo did it for me
ReplyDeleteA praying mother she makes sure her kids fly higher than her while she stood her ground praying ....
I do love dolapi Osinbajo
DeleteTheir father should amend his ways
DeleteJust saw her this evening. What a woman! Vice President said all she wanted was a quiet life as an academia’s wife and that was all he did promise her at the time. Lol.
DeleteBeautiful people... happy Mother’s day to all the female blog visitors and mothers all over the world.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women.
ReplyDeleteSide eyes@ubiπ
Woww the Makuns look adorable.
ReplyDeleteAdorable you say? Maybe just the outfit.
DeleteThe daughter's face though.
Anon 17:57 what happened to that picture up there? And what happened to the daughter's face? Una people get problem ehn,im sure if we look at ur own family picture (thats if u have any sef) if we see ur own,na spit we go spit..Appreciate good thing nd walk away or dont even comment at all..Ndi hater
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteDolapo Osinbajo..I want to be like you when I grow up.
ReplyDeleteIf
Is there anyone here that used to watch the earliest super stories, remember Charles Okocha, he used to be the resident thug. I didn't think he would last, but see him doing well for himself more than 15 years later,Learning to never write anyone off, there is time and chance for everything.
Ken Erics!
Is that Ufuoma's real tummy? She forgot to photoshop?
ReplyDeleteI noticed.
DeleteLol, that’s her real tummy.for all those wishing to have their body when they see them on Instagram
DeleteI think it's the tied wrapper that caused it or she forgot to suck it in hahahha
DeleteRachel okonkwo's mama is so young looking
That's a skirt she wore.
DeleteSo that's her real tummy
That’s her real tummy and doesn’t mean she photoshops the other pictures. Some clothes make the tummy more pronounced that others. Don’t forget there’s something called bloating too. The tummy doesn’t stay the same throughout the day. Stop hating
DeleteAdeeze get a stylist asap! Always dressing like an old lady!
ReplyDeleteWhat is wrong with mercy with opening breast at dis her age ,something she is supposed to correct her daughter if she display such,dis woman just tire me,desperate hawker
ReplyDeleteI dey tell you.she no dey tire. Very desperate for everything.
DeleteShe did a boob job and is showing it off.
DeleteHappy Mother's Day Stella. π
ReplyDeleteShuooooooooooo!
ReplyDeleteThe ATUresses wey no get pikins dey answer mother?
Stop being so insensitive.
Delete@19:34
DeleteI no mean any offense. I no mean say them no "fit" get pikin.
Them never marry born pikins, no be say them no go marry born pikins you hear?
You come chose to see the cup half empty instead of half full.
Take heart you hear?
Even say you no put ya picshure for up there SDK
ReplyDeleteHAPPY MOTHER'S DAY
Na you be NO 1 Celebrity
Na you be NO 1 Entertainer/nyansh down comedienne
Na you be NO 1 News breaker/caster
Na you be NO 1 Tale Tale bearer (the one you dey call "gossip")
Na you be NO 1 shoulder wey my Naija girls dey run cry on top (when them don do finish)
Na you be NO 1 Bambinos dem mama.
E heee, make I no forget am; na you be the confession taker where my Naija girls dey come
offload them heart when them don gather plenty things wey fit explode come finish them up; π
πππΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΉπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆπΆ
So Cossy is a mother
ReplyDeleteFool u are insensitive, she can be a mother for someone who looks up to her
DeleteThank God for creating a woman