Quotes!.....Errrm.......OK!!!
Sunday, March 24, 2019
42 comments:
ATUresses everywhere.
ReplyDeleteWaja pack pillow for chest?
Lmao!
DeleteHahahahahaha. This ANG ehh
DeleteWaje is well endowed.
She is Kevin dat Edo Boy's spec.
Lol
DeleteLaide Bakare looks so different.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures
all i can see is my crush adedimeji
ReplyDeleteOlori has colonized him on this blog. Please do well to find another...Emeka Ike is not a bad idea.
DeleteNice mum ππππ
DeleteChioma biko look for your Davido π
All I see is King Tonto. Obirin meta harself. Love you to the moon and back mama Kingy!
ReplyDeleteChika always Killin it.
ReplyDeleteYVONNE make brain
Susan Peters, what kinda facetune sorcery is this?
ReplyDeleteGosh! I hate peeptoe shoes but I even hate platforms more..
Davido I like π
I only know Davido and 2face. Naija "celebs", not my thing. Very empty people.
ReplyDeleteOh I forgot Chika Ike..I like your new body. Werk bishhh! π
ReplyDeleteLmao! Aahn aahnn Perxian.....
DeleteLMAO. I'm sorry π
DeleteDavido with the sauce waje with the chest oooooo
DeleteIgodie quotes sha.
ReplyDeleteTontolet's dress is everything
ReplyDeleteTruly a lovely picture.
DeleteOnly Lateef quote making sense to me.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday Egbon.
I watched Tonto's video posted by that medlinboss old mama youngie on Instagram.
ReplyDeletetonto's knees was just black.
I also saw toke' S elbow on one video, the thing black ehn.... awon bleachers
Very difficult to bleach those parts. They need stronger stuff and not anything that bleaches.
DeleteLmao! They know how to take pictures sha.....
DeleteTonto has been added among Amstel ambassadors, this was her outfit for the unveiling . Congrats girl
ReplyDeleteDimeji Lateef and his ring.
ReplyDeleteDavido always looks good when he switches up. In a suit and native wear. Keep it up.
ReplyDeleteI love love love Tonto's dress. It's beautiful.
ReplyDeleteYvonne my twiny for stature.
ReplyDeleteThat Tonto's picture is a whole three course meal. Haha omo dun sibe!!
ReplyDeleteTonto,baby La hot,be giving them hot hot....I like ur spirit,, even d devil will be like, free me from mama king wahala abeg o.lol
ReplyDeleteDavido is one fine baddass dude
ReplyDeleteDavido with the likes!
ReplyDeletePoko Lee πππ
I love Yvonne's sneakersπ. The color is bang!
ReplyDeleteTonto beautiful
ReplyDeleteChike ike elegant
Davido dope classic
Tonto and Yvonne killed it π
ReplyDeleteDavido issa fine young man.
ReplyDeleteTonto on point
ReplyDeleteChika Ike Issa fine lady
Davido Issa handsome guy
Yvonne not bad.
oh mine mine, I love Tonto's dress, is bulufu
ReplyDeletetonto iron lady the lord is your strength and my shield. my super woman
ReplyDeleteTonto foine gurl. Davidooooo my crush. Waje you are loaded to the brim.
ReplyDeleteI go Dye, is that shade for Blackface?
ReplyDeleteBecause una put head together like say na the matter dey table...lol