If you stop telling your friends your secrets,your enemies wont know much about you!!!!----Selah!!
Thursday, March 21, 2019
41 comments:
Atutors and ATUresses full ground. But that Ngozi fit be actress o as she dey appear for movies tey tey. Ndi nke ozo, na them atu dey act off screen. 😊😊
ReplyDeleteChris Okagbue, our one and only Ekere in Ajoche!❤
DeleteGbenro Ajibade,such words from you?Irony.
ReplyDeleteMy exact thoughts
DeleteSusan, I love your shoes 😍
ReplyDeleteIbinabo is all i seeeee
ReplyDeleteAunty ngozi looks somehow, guess it's age or just the photo.. I think lighter makeup would be better for her too.u
ReplyDeleteChri sokagbue very hot like his sister Sandra. Hot family. Their mama born them well
ReplyDeleteThey too fine and fresh.
DeleteAs in hot hot
DeleteSame Mother? Thought they were shared just the same Dad.
DeleteIjekpoms is all I see
ReplyDeleteOmah
Who else thought Sussan looks like Nkoli Nwansuka?
ReplyDeleteI'm telling you I thought she was o...
DeleteSame here!
DeleteI thought it was her too.
DeleteI swear, I thought same too.
Delete@Gbenro,soo true!
ReplyDeleteHas Dayo Amusa don turn white
ReplyDeleteAnd what's with the rubbish she wrote? Very childish.
DeleteThat white is pale and horrible looking in real life.
DeleteNgozi, your name truly follows you. I bless God for you when I remember just like yesterday when we almost lost you to that kidney disease. Hhhhhm look at you now.
ReplyDeleteGbenro looks like umuboy main market Onitsha trying a suit for the first time and forming posh.. Very dry okporoko caption🙄🙄 ITI
ReplyDeleteE pain u 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteRotflmao! Baby girl you badt gaaaan....
DeleteNgozi...😍😍
ReplyDeleteThe others are just there, nothing spectacular
Beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteIbinabo is soooooo fine.
ReplyDeleteNgozi is looking so beautiful....
ReplyDeleteI'm so happy for her..
Jesus Jesus Jesus Ferdinand is married? My heart is shattered into pieces
ReplyDeleteFerdinand kwa.. Abi na d heartbreak made u to give him a new name eehh. His name is Fredrick Leornard.
DeleteIs he married?
Am Happ for u mummy ngozi
ReplyDeleteFredrick can do no wrong in my eyes
ReplyDeleteI de tell you oo,the guy too much!
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteUfuoma why nah?i like u both this your outfit eh is all shades of purple gone wrong...
ReplyDeleteIs that a wedding Ring on Fred hand,Let me ask my actress friend..
ReplyDeleteFerdinand that bleaches like his life depends on it.Dude gives every emotion same expression..Joseph Yobo looks Peng
ReplyDeleteIs that not Peggy Ovire’s car that Frederick Leonard is resting on? Hmmm…
ReplyDeleteYobo looks like he sucked his tongue as a child.
ReplyDeleteI don't like dating fair men not to talk of the one that bleaches