Friday, March 01, 2019
36 comments:
Toyin the noise maker.
ReplyDeleteHbd
If you call Toyin the noise maker, what then will you call Lizzy Anjorin?,abi what is her name again?
DeleteThis is actually one gown worn in different ways..Very creative.
DeleteHappy birthday toyin.
@official prestige
DeleteI had to go back to look. Very creative indeed
@anon 11;05
DeleteLizzy na town crier
Happy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteLive Long and prosper
Lovely dress.Happy birthday Toyin
ReplyDeleteStellz Stella,..😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThe pics still remain ooo😆😆😆
Hahahahahaha.Yes ooo. The main pix never reach here. Stella bring uuuhm here.
DeleteStella your material will not be enough to cover toyin.
DeleteIf you see the other pics.
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty.
ReplyDeleteI love love the dresses.
ReplyDeleteIts same dress styled in different ways. She's good
DeleteHappy birthday toyin tomatoe
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mammy water.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Toyin ... many more years in prosperity and good Earth.
ReplyDeleteGosh! I love Toyin's gown!... there in one, wow!please gift it to me let me keep it for my future wedding reception dress.😂😂😂 Nice one dear.
*health...
Delete*three..
Beautiful dress, Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Toyin!!! You look absolutely breathtaking.Talk less dress more
ReplyDeleteExactly! Talk less, dress more! The gown is absolutely gorgeous. No plenty talk, the creativity here speaks for itself. Kudos Toyin and a Happy Birthday to you.
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful... God bless your new age
ReplyDeletefinally make our eyes rest small,tired of seeing her crazy nude pix everywhere...i jst feel for the embarrassment her kids may face in future
ReplyDelete37 and behaving like 21 olosho.lousy agbero girl
DeleteHappy birthday to her
ReplyDelete37? and her body don age like this? Upon surgeries plus the plenty money wey she get?
ReplyDeleteOh My Goodness!!! This is some crazy creative fashion designer... So beautiful... Happy birthday to U, dear one...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Toyin
ReplyDeleteHappy Bday madam
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Toyin.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful outfit.
Happy Birthday Mama, Super creative!!!! i dont care about any other thing
ReplyDeleteToyin Lawani! This babe is busy duping people on Facebook! Someone said she has called her attention to it but she refused to denounce it! Toyin pls tell the world if you are on Facebook or not! Because someone or even you is busy asking for money and sending your account info with your name all over Facebook! Goes about chatting people privately!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Toying darling
ReplyDeleteShe blocked me on Instagram because I told her the cloth she made for Susan Peters that year was trash
U need to learn constructive critism though... U don't go calling people's creativity "trash"...
DeleteBeautiful woman. I see a ring o