If they are wearing a smile or a frown...
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
78 comments:
Their lips.
ReplyDeleteAwon kiss me quick sombori. Na so you go dey Waka dey check lips ni.
DeleteMy eyes go straight to their shoes or whatever they are putting on. I love guys that wear nice beautiful shoes...same with the ladies.
ReplyDeleteMaterialistic.
DeleteNo need typing anymore 👌👌👌👌
DeleteYes o Olori our correct shoes Ambassador! A nice beautiful shoe when worn covers a multitude of 'sin'.😝😝😝😍
DeleteGnM u spoke my mind.. I don't need to type again..na shoes I dey always notice
DeleteGnM ♥♥♥♥♥
DeleteI notice their face. If it is round or vee
ReplyDeleteTheir appearance! I tend to size people up with the quality of clothes, shoes, weaves, watches etc they have on
ReplyDeleteI'm sure you cannot afford or spot an expensive outfit. People be forming what they are not since 1908
DeleteLike we are surprised.
DeleteLMAO. You no go like me be that. Na bend down select dey rush us 😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteInferiority complex? She meant it's the first thing she notices, not what she likes/doesnt like about anyone
DeleteVain much?
Delete?
I have so many flaws. Inferiority complex is not one of them. My comment was a joke though. You guys should calm down on this blog. Bitterness leads to suicide.
DeleteCastle, I don't currr! Love you the way you are 😘
Delete*size people up*
DeleteTypical vain materialistic Nigerian mindset.
😘 babe
DeleteThe way they dress.
ReplyDeleteHeight.
DeleteTheir facial expression before taking look at their dressing, for how you dress is how you are been addressed.
ReplyDeleteEverything. I notice everything
ReplyDeleteMine is there physical appearance
ReplyDeletethere shoes
ReplyDeleteIf na man, I go check whether im eyes dey fire (ganja, wee wee) especially when I no dey with my darling. I been don escape rape before.
ReplyDeleteIf na woman, I go check whether im nyansh (big,smooth) reach my own? 😁😁😁
Make I no yarn anything about Naija girls today, them fight very haaaard yesternight.😁😁😁😁😁
How would you know if the ass is smooth when its covered abi you tell them to undress🙄
DeleteMumu.. you for talk na abi you never tire? Ashawo benin
DeleteAshawo Benin.. you for talk na
DeleteAre u OK? U notice smooth nyansh or big nyansh? Do people now work with their backs turned? Or nah ghost u dey see? Some people can talk rubbish
DeleteGay man claiming to be a woman. OZOUR!
Delete@Unknown(ghost)
DeleteWetin you yarn there?
Na you dey serve ya horseband Egusi-poop?
😁😁😁😁
If I no talk, una wan make I talk. Okay oo.
Na you dey give "pastor" phone (fork)-church😁😁😁😁
Abi na you dey cook viagra porridge? 😁😁😁😁
That first word for ya yarn, na ya change of name? 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
@19:32
DeleteIf them no baff with paint, them no baff with parazone, I go see them skin if e dey smooth, then them big nyash go smooth.
😁😁😁😁
Most big Yamaha get cellulite except your big means medium butt....But most bum from Side 16 upward can't be smooth
DeleteNo be small thing
DeleteTheir wristwatches and Teeth
ReplyDeleteIf They are easy going or snobby
ReplyDeleteMan... Shoe
ReplyDeleteLady... Nose
first thing i notice about other people is their complexion. i cant help it
ReplyDeleteLadies: Hmmmmmn! Miss Aboki go epp me answer this one, she get sample! 😆😂😚 then Legs, fine toned legs o
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
😃😉yessss she gat it. Miss Aboniki go do surgery reduce d load dou Allah.
DeleteThe Eyes... theyre the window to the soul and they dont lie.
ReplyDeleteFacial expression and then their stature....
ReplyDeleteTheir footwear
ReplyDeleteTheir appearance. I calculate the worth of your outfit to know where to place u 😁. I still place u high even though it’s not worth much but it’s neat and sharp.
ReplyDeleteAJ(ID coming soon)
😂😂😂
DeleteDressing.
ReplyDeleteThe first place my eyes will go is the teeth . I admire people with nice dentition ❤️.
ReplyDeleteSo people go about with their teeth open
DeleteLMAO anon
DeleteBoobs of course.cos they make me forget all my problems.i have paid bills for simply having beautiful boobs.even if you dont want to date or be friends with me.i dont mind.i miss lectures while in school because i normally sit opposite one lady that sells akara for hours.damn if you see her boobs..,
ReplyDeleteHehehe ..nonsense boy
DeleteShoe n bag game
ReplyDeleteLips o.because of blowjob.very very important in a mans life.
ReplyDeleteI look at bress
ReplyDeleteClothes...
ReplyDeleteFace and skin
ReplyDeleteTheir appearance; dressing etc
ReplyDeleteThen how they speak.
And the funny thing is it doesn't always follow.
Iv met broke guys that dress very well and iv met very rich men that can't just be bothered.
Their physical appearance.....ie , complexion and dressing.
ReplyDeleteDental formula if you speak with me first. If not , i notice legs first. K-leg , bow leg or straight
ReplyDeleteAss hips dressing and skin. For ladies. For guys skin, over all appearance(a skinny scrawny look says a lot so those a well feed fit looking man speak volumes).
ReplyDeleteThen the way you speak and your dressing.
Their appearance.. the quality of clothes, neatness.
ReplyDeleteYour teeth, clothes and body structure
ReplyDeleteFacial expressions
ReplyDeleteRight now? I notice nothing. I am pregnant and yet to poop for about 4 days😢😢😢
ReplyDeleteLol sorry mama drink lots of water eat only fruits like paw paw and lots of veggies less carbs.
DeleteKisses to little one.
Anon welcome to my club. This thing is not only morning sickness, its night sickness too. I just feel like vomiting now.
DeleteThank you Anonymous 1😁. Anonymous 2, don't worry 9 months nearly complete.....it is well.
DeleteTheir eyes
ReplyDeleteSlouch of their shoulders
ReplyDeleteWhether they make eye contact.
So I can be either be predator or prey
Their countenance....,@Hadufe1
ReplyDeleteI will begin to concentrate now. I really don’t know what I notice first.
ReplyDeleteI notice their body smell(good I love u),Bad I run for my life.I cannot die for bad body(mouth) odor then the way u dress
ReplyDeleteFacial expressions
ReplyDeleteTheir height and face at same time
ReplyDeleteTheir smell,if they smell nice or sweaty
DeleteTheir legs, l am always looking for what the legs will look like in old age.
ReplyDeleteFrom my over the time looking, l already know the human race, that will always end up with bowed legs in old age, they can't escape it, maybe is something in their diet.
The first thing I notice in a man are his fingers. The bolder and longer the fingers are, the bigger his 'kinikan' is. Hehehehe