No one abeg...I dont envy or wanna be like anyone!
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
76 comments:
None
ReplyDeleteChioma Jesus.
DeleteGenevieve
DeleteInternationally Beyonce
DeleteHer energy is out of this world
Lori Greiner
DeleteInternational- Heidi klum
DeleteNigeria- Kaylah Oniwo
cee c
ReplyDeleteKylie Jenner. I senior that babe with a decade but menh i jealous her die. I don't even jealous Kim K if she were the billionaire cos she has worked hard for her money. From styling celebrities like them brandy and co. Over years in the industry.
ReplyDeleteKim should be the billionaire abeg.
Kylie just came from no where, piggybacked n Kim Nd became a billionaire overnight? Are u fkn with me?.
That's why I know their mom is the real MVP. She got a savvy business mind and has earned all she gets as their manager
DeleteEnter your comment...cee c
ReplyDeleteBlame puffin for any errors. I can't edit. Kylie own pain me oh. She literally as everything now.
ReplyDeleteTill tomorrow e pain me. Call me jealous. I don't care. I own up to it. I'm reaking jealous f Kylie fkn Jenner.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww it really pain you babe 3 comments in one less than two minutes. Lol
DeleteBianca, I swear. You have said it all but truly, there Mom is the authentic MVP .She deserves the lifetime MVP award.
DeleteOprah Winfrey
ReplyDeleteStella i envy genevieve mbuk
ReplyDeleteBeyoncé
ReplyDeleteBeyonce is a sad woman O. When you are married to a Jay Z, peace will evade you.
DeleteDr Dre
ReplyDeleteNone.
ReplyDeleteAll charges against Jussie Smollet have been dropped!!!! Wow!😳
Really!
DeleteI knew that guy was Innocent
DeleteStella damascus!
ReplyDeleteAny woman that insults me online, i'd locate you & sleep with your husband.
Rotfl. Anon 18:11 you are wicked
DeleteKate Middleton.
ReplyDelete😍😍😘😘
DeleteKeke Global for sure.
ReplyDeleteIf I could be any celebrity for a day I'll be Jesus
ReplyDelete....dont 4get you'd be betrayed & killed on the cross for strangers oh
DeleteRihanna. Girl is bad mehn.
ReplyDeleteBeyonce😁😁😁 the day I will see this woman live...kaiiii I can't wait
ReplyDeleteSuperman!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
Stella i just heard tboss is preggy for Uti.. #sips tea
ReplyDeleteNa Stella break the gist(RHI) on IG
DeleteRocious...CR7
ReplyDeleteI love Genevieve, I love the way she minds her business, I love the way she ignores rumours, I love the way she doesn't try to defend herself no matter what people say, I love the fact that she doesn't try to impress people by posting her achievements on the gram, she's a genius.
ReplyDeleteYes, I love her first as an actress before I joined the world of social media and my love for her increased. these are the things I love about her and wish to have some of those attributes. That's all.
Wow, i love her for that too. i really need to learn how to ignore rumor cos i have been surrounded with people that mine my business more than theirs. They will leave their problems and start analyzing mine with so much lies as if they were saying the truth But, i have discovered that stars attracts a lots of gossips, hatred, betrayals, etc - the end is always glorious for the steadfast and focus people.
DeleteMichael Jackson
ReplyDeleteFuck a celeb, I'm tryna be celeb rich.
ReplyDeleteMichael Jackson
ReplyDeleteJoan Rivers, Oprah Winfrey, Ellen DeGeneres and Wendy Williams bcus I will love to be a talk show host.
ReplyDeleteNa you oh babe... Multiple identities
DeleteChioma Jesus
ReplyDeleteMy self. I am a celebrity made by God
ReplyDeleteMeghan Windsor.
ReplyDeleteMyself
ReplyDeletePeabo Bryson
ReplyDeleteMyself pls
ReplyDeleteJeff Bezos
ReplyDeleteOr
Alakija
Mary J. Blige
ReplyDeleteThat guy that acted the character ganicus in spartacus
ReplyDeleteBeyonce
ReplyDeleteMyself joor
ReplyDeleteMe, myself and I.
ReplyDeleteMyself
ReplyDeleteKate Middleton
ReplyDeleteChimamanda Ngozi Adichie.
ReplyDeleteLove me some Genevieve nnaji
ReplyDeleteKate Middleton
ReplyDeleteGenevieve
ReplyDeleteDuchess Kate Middleton
ReplyDeleteBEYONCE!!!
ReplyDeleteBobrisky
ReplyDeleteay comedian
ReplyDeleteKatrina kaif
ReplyDeleteAngelina Jolie. I love that lady to a fault
ReplyDeleteI'm too lazy to want to be like anybody. It's hard work. Let me manage myself like this.
ReplyDeleteLinda ikeji love her to bits
ReplyDeleteTontolet
ReplyDeleteKate Middleton.
ReplyDeleteKevin hart or falz
ReplyDeleteNone
ReplyDeleteMYSELF
ReplyDeleteKate Middleton 'i so much love her
ReplyDeleteOnyeka onwenu