Shuo,I no know oh!!!..LOL
Monday, March 25, 2019
30 comments:
I don't know please
ReplyDeleteNo idea
DeleteOk
DeleteHow am I supposed to know?
ReplyDeleteNo idea
ReplyDeleteWaiting for the answerππ
Stella this one na jamb question.
ReplyDeleteI guess we should ask Google...
ReplyDeleteA B E H L T
ReplyDeleteLol I didn't see the 'who'
DeleteDunno oooo
ReplyDeleteThe first English scholar
ReplyDeleteaabehlpt
ReplyDeleteAABEHLPT
ReplyDeletePls let me ask ifa
ReplyDeleteAlbert aphablet did...Stella
ReplyDeleteBikonu stop giving me headache ontop Nigeria heat when you dey enjoy for that side ..ask me who cut our light ?
Or who cause this sufferness ?haba
who cares?! πππ
ReplyDeleteWho told us the ALPHABET is in ALPHABETICAL order? For all we know, Letter Y might come before letter B and letter E might be the last Alphabet. #Thinkaboutit#
ReplyDeleteExactly!
DeleteIt was done in an era, where every new thing, ideas,.....where the first.
ReplyDeleteJust saying, the name of the first man to marry two wives, Mr Polygamy....so they kind off Englished the name, as time went by. So the name of the first man to write out the letters, was Mr Alphabet....
Really Keke, thanks for explaining ππΎ
DeleteIn alphabetical order is... AABEHLPT
ReplyDeleteIf the question meant something else, my answer is NO IDEA πΆ
Dunno
ReplyDeleteLord lugard πππππ
ReplyDeleteA Roman emperor known as Alpha Mr Bet
ReplyDeleteWhoever wrote "ALPHABETical order"
ReplyDeleteThe greeks
ReplyDeleteOne anonymous called Alphabet wrote the alphabetical order
ReplyDeleteI no just know
ReplyDeleteStella Oyibo pass us. Whatever they pass down,we collect without questions. Whether we know the meaning or not. Why did they tell us that choir starts with Ch and we believe though it doesn't make sense?