Sunday, March 10, 2019
60 comments:
INEC- interested Nigeria economic challenge... I try abeg
ReplyDeleteNo way. You nor try
DeleteINEC = CINE, NECI
Independent national election corruption. @Blessed Princess
ReplyDeleteMago mago
ReplyDeleteEye Neck
ReplyDeleteHow is this thing boredom eliminating post. You think is everyone that knows the meaning of Acronym. sighs.
ReplyDeleteWhy won't they know ? π is it so difficult to check google or dictionary nowadays?
DeleteInternational Nigeria Election criminals
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteGood one!!
DeleteAkproko na you get amππππ
DeleteThey're the most corrupt election body in the world.
In Naija Everybody Corrupt!
ReplyDeleteI love this!! Very true.
DeleteMaking sense
DeleteRRR= Rig Rigger Riggest
ReplyDeleteHian!
DeleteI Never Ever Cum.
ReplyDeleteAshawo
DeleteInternational National Erection Company.
ReplyDeleteIndependent Nigeria Election Confusionist
ReplyDeleteThey're really confused set of people
DeleteIrresponsible nonsense election corruption
ReplyDeleteI can feel your anger from here, my sister.
Deleteππππππππcorrect.
DeleteIndecisive National Electoral Criminals
ReplyDeleteLMAO
DeleteIndependent Northern Electoral Corruption.
ReplyDeleteCastle!!
DeleteHahahaha @castle
Delete@Blessed Princess
Castleππππππππππyou shattered the table come use am do fire wood for your pepper pomo.πππππ
DeleteIndividual negligence election criminality
ReplyDeleteLadybugsis
Inconsiderate Naija Elections criminals.
ReplyDeleteInvincible Negotiating Exchange commission
ReplyDeleteIdiotic niggars endorsing corruption
ReplyDeleteNor be small thing oo!!
DeleteYou right joor
DeleteThe best. @Blessed Princess
DeleteHahahahaha
Deleteππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
DeleteI never even chaw
ReplyDeleteIrresponsible Nigerian Endorsing corruption (INEC)
ReplyDeleteOMG hahahaha
DeleteBabe where have you been?
Dearest castle I was a little busy last week, I cut cap for you deary when I read the previous episodes of chuba *true love*
Delete☺ thanks dear.
DeleteYou people are using the same acronym. It's still INEC.
ReplyDeleteInner northern Electoral criminals
ReplyDeleteIrredeemable Nigerian election corruption INEC
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahha abeg I no fit laugh oooo, irresponsible Network engineerIng confusionists.
ReplyDeleteA new acronym for INEC is INEC.
ReplyDeleteπ π π Do you guys even know what acronym means?
ReplyDeleteStella didn't say you should give INEC another meaning mbok!
Some people dont understand English at night...
DeleteNa una sabi.
DeleteInec. Idle northerners embezzling currently
ReplyDeleteInec. Idle Nigerians Expecting Change.
ReplyDeleteStella lets discuss and shame these new potta potty. Nigerian women must not be allowed to sleep with animals and shit because of money. Feminism will never agree for a woman to debase her self worth for some thousands of pounds. We feminists only support true hardwork and equality of all
ReplyDeleteINEC= ENIC,NECI,CINE
ReplyDeleteπ π π my eyes ve seen my ears this morning without a mirror....I just went through the comments, it's quite obvious that y'all re so mad at INEC so tey una forget the meaning of acronymππππ
ReplyDeleteThis is the second time this general mistake is happening, the first was when Stella asked us to drop a pick up lineπ π π
Koa koa koa kakakakaka
ReplyDeleteAGIPDNEC - Any Government In Power Dependant National Electoral Commission. This organisation is a disgrace to our education sector. It is a place of shame and pulling down of our Professors by either their greed or village people.
ReplyDeleteAt times like this I want to hide my head in shame and claim another nationality but I remain a full blooded onye Igbo, an original nwa Mbano, nwa mgbotoOwerrinchiishi, chayee
Inconclusive national electing corruption.