The plaintiffs’ lawyer, Imoukhuede Hope, Esq., via an originating summon, dated January 9, 2019, had sought a declaration that:
“The information contained in the affidavit supporting the personal particulars that Sani Abubakar Danladi was born on the February 14, 1968 is in conflict with Sani Abubakar Danladi’s date of birth contained in his West African Senior School Certificate submitted to INEC by him which indicates that Sani Abubakar Danladi was born on 3rd April 1977”
Their lawyer further sought an order of the court to disqualify the Taraba APC flag bearer (Danladi) from contesting the March 9, 2019 governorship poll.
Justice Stephen Pam of the Federal High Court, in his judgement yesterday upheld the submissions of the plaintiffs. He ordered that “Danladi is disqualified from contesting the March 9, governorship election.”
The nation
wike should be careful.wike have a case on the 8th with same ish related to birth certificate and age stuff..politics in play?
ReplyDeleteFunny enough it's the same party members always causing the disqualification, the same thing with Rivers State.
ReplyDeletenice but they would have done this long before now this can make him have a heart attack lolzzz but who cares
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Good for him
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteLet's Get Nigeria Working Again.
APC will still win. Mumu
ReplyDeleteYawa
ReplyDelete😀😀😀😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteOkpiaaaaaa😂😂😂😂😂 you think this is football that you do tinko tinko with your age? Lie kee you there
ReplyDeleteAnd it's now that they are finding out? Haaaa ndo nwanna, smarter people have outsmarted you 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteYea that's why it is called politics and not primary school assembly ground
DeleteAPC and their members can do anything to be in power. @Blessed Princess