Ghanaian Actress Yvonne Okoro is not the kind of woman you mess with.......
Friday, March 08, 2019
38 comments:
Toke keep laughing away your destiny. And yes toke can not laugh in peace.
ReplyDeleteLmaoo @toke can't laugh in peace.
DeleteToke is laughing because she knows it can happen to anyone, you wont believe it... who is that kind biko?
DeleteShe sounds very unintelligent 😏🤷🏾
DeleteWhat is dis one saying. Is it by force to post a quote with a pic on instagram.
DeleteNo1 needs to hit anyone Abeg.
Fan my sister what did Toke do to you, remember she is a baby girl for life
DeleteOde beds and roses its called self defence
DeleteShe doesn't sound intelligent for her age.
ReplyDeleteYou, nko?
DeleteExactly!!
DeleteThats something a teenager will tweet
It seems this next level has destroyed your sense of humour
DeleteHahaha wow I love but don't try it at home. Walk away from abusive relationship...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Lady.is she Nigerian or Ghanaian?
ReplyDeleteShe's Nigerian but based in Ghana.
DeleteHer mother is a Ghanaian @ perxian get your facts right? She is half Nigerian half Ghanaian but they have lived all their lives in Ghana.
DeleteOh.tanks y'all.
DeleteSee toke claiming strong woman.the man will just break her into pieces like toothpick
ReplyDelete1.) Women that go to their parents when beaten are not weak
ReplyDelete2.) Ms. Yvonne make sure you marry a man you can beat. If you like marry someone like Adebayor and be forming Rey Mysterio.
Don't mind her, it's people like her that her man beats indoors, cheats on and she will be advising her friends and saying no man can ever do such to her.
DeleteWe know your type Yvonne 😏😏🤷🏾
Don’t mind her, it’s her type that chop beaten 24/7 and they come out here to write rubbish for likes and followers.
Delete😂😂😂 nice one
ReplyDeleteAs if she get bone for hand.
ReplyDeleteAll these raking.
ReplyDeleteIf I happened the next thing we will see in SDK
YVONNE OKORO BATTERED BLUR AND BLACK
VIEWER'S DISCRETION IS ADVICED
pray not to fall a victim ma! all i see is a beautiful woman with great skin but i hope one day we wont hear a different story and a touching one. Because some of you actresses prefer to cry in a sack of coins.
ReplyDeletelol!
DeleteLmaoooo. Aye!!!!!
ReplyDeleteWhy are you guys so bitter???
ReplyDeletePlease women/ladies, support your fellow women and stop being stupid. Women are going through a lot in the name of marriage.
Na waoooo
Ohhh SHARAP !!! Is by force to marry ???!!! I'm a woman i wont support stupidity... SORRY !!!
DeleteDon't mind some stupid women with empty brain,no man has the right to lay his dirty hands on me after i must have respected you and done my duty as a woman.
DeleteShe fit dun dey take kunfu or abi na takwando lessons o.beautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteSome people said this same thing and the women died in the process or the man died.
ReplyDeleteI prefer to be called weak than to go to prison or to the mortuary
I’m with you anon!
DeleteIt's your type that will stay and fight in an abusive marriage until he kills u. U run to be alive to fight other battles
ReplyDeleteOf all the empowering things she could have said to women today, this is it? She is a fine actress and quite beautiful, but sometimes it's best to do what you are good at and leave some things alone.
ReplyDeleteThis made me remember the story of one BV on this blog that her husband will beat and his sister will also come and beat her too...... So i think her sibling helped her get Visa abroad and the day before her travel, the husband tried to beat her again and she beat shege out of his body, she even said the husband does not have power, hehehehehehehehehehehehe, the sister came and this BV also beat her, the next day, she travelled abroad.... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!
ReplyDeleteI don't know if i got the story right but it cracks me up everytime i remember it!!!
Lmaoooo😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteI remember. ����
DeleteMiss okoro the wonder woman..