Nollywood Actress Uche Ogbodo shared these lovely photos....
Monday, March 11, 2019
27 comments:
This girl BJ will be on point sha.
ReplyDeleteShe don blow you before?
DeleteSaw her in an 2018 Ibo movie, she looks so sick.
DeleteIs she getting married or practicing to get married,
DeleteI'm confused!!!
Nice photos.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm!
What photo editing can du ehn.
I saw Uche at a store launch in Lekki. Her face is way whiter than her body. Her skin is not this flawless abeg. She has uneven skin tone.
Everyone has flaws
DeleteThank God for knowledge of editing
Do*
DeleteHer outfit is itsekiri?
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteThey edited the picture so much that the tattoo faded.
ReplyDeleteWhat is the purpose of these photos?
ReplyDeleteThey are for biz connections
DeleteFor your viewing pleasure.
DeleteThe purpose of these photos is for you to ask this question.
DeleteThey look good in the traditional outfits
ReplyDeleteNice photos but more like mother and son
ReplyDeleteThis babe never marry before?
ReplyDeleteAll these aturesses don dey confuse o.
Yes o! Proudly itsekiri. Our wedding attires are so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteDo itsekiri’s have blonde hair? Why not go all the way and do their traditional hairstyles for a complete look?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride but the blonde hair no just blend at all.
ReplyDeleteAll i see is an embalmed face.
ReplyDeleteUche why did you take these pictures?
ReplyDeleteFor what?
For my birthday.
DeleteStrong face
ReplyDeleteI like her nails
ReplyDeleteShe looks so different abeg and scary too,to much of everything is bad.
ReplyDeleteFilter and editing finish work