Hahaha She has even learnt form Awom receipt posters how to post with receipt.....
Two days ago i was told who the 'Big god' doing all these things for her is...its someone no one would ever suspect ......
Nice watch!
The level if moral decadence in this country among the youth is alarming. Don't we fear God again? Where are our mothers?
ReplyDeleteIn the past, if you came home with a pencil that doesn't belong to you, mum would correct you and ensure you return it but now, even when some mums know your salary can't afford a gift, they receive with open arms. Your child don't sleep at home at night and you don't care? I am so ........
Anyway, it is well
Here we go again...yen yen yen what happened to the mothers again? The father nko? Just be packing unnecessary nonsense on the female gender as if she gave birth to the child alone!!! Regina is not a minor so madam grow up jor...Cry me a river!!! All this annoying people sef!!
DeleteYou're right nwunye doc. Some parents these days push their kids into shady deals for material things.
DeleteLol. Why are you asking for the mothers? It's like you've not noticed it's mothers that are sending their children to do these things?
DeleteSDK why did u say if we know her "Big God" we will not believe
DeleteIs it OBO abi na present or past vice / pre...😷😎 lol
The babe is pretty, young and popular so them want mark register on her.....
A big ibo guy that is a fan that ain't legit income can do this for her nahhhhh
My dear keep posting let them keep talking, the girl has realised the more she posts the more traffic she gets, her followers have even increased sef.
DeleteIn this case Regina Daniels is not a kid..she's 21 years. I agree with the general moral decadence though.
DeleteSDK, tell us who her big God is oo LOL.
DeleteOn a serious level, Regina do your thing but keep and do your ish private mehn. This lifestyle you're living now could naturally change. Enjoy in private jare.
abeg make una free her,d hustle is her hustle so is the posting. money speaking
DeleteNice one she should remember to post her pant receipt too. Big god wehdone oh😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteStella korks. I don’t like half gists. 😩😩😩 spill biko. Spill!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteIn RHI maybe 😁
Stella, there is love in sharing. Please reveal the big god to us na. We don't mind you coding it as I am sure your beloved bvs will decode the person.
ReplyDeleteAbeg no too tey.... e
E-money!!!
DeleteEnter your reply...Grace there's no love in sharing when you are talking about other people private life nigeria people with over busy body
DeleteDear Regina please as you are showing off your wealth please also show off the lives you have touched.If you have money that can only change you and loved ones then you are not living the life but merely existing in this life.When you start living is when you influence the little world around you
ReplyDeleteMind your money. You didn't see her help her mother .
Deleteshe has touched her family. her mother is a single mum and siblings
DeleteI love this
DeleteStella spill oooooooooooooooo Please do Rumor has it post nah
ReplyDeleteStella u sure say this girl no join for the Dubai trip?
ReplyDeleteStella please I am begging you drop this hot gist for aprokos like us, spill spill
ReplyDeleteEnter your reply...Lady T what are you asking Stella to drop don't you have your own life story tell us and leave the girl alone
DeleteI also know who the chief daddy is as well 🤧😴😴
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooooooooo, I appreciate the values my mum taught me still, I pray Regina and the mum doesn't regret this later
ReplyDeletekeep deceiving ur self.
DeleteEnter your reply...Amen to your self not for her she have not to regret you are not her God
DeleteRegina have fun while it last jor
ReplyDeleteEhhh see them😂😂
DeleteWho is this big God eji na oru?
ReplyDeleteI pity this girl for having such a WICKED mother. Any mother who encourages her child to sell herself, is evil.
ReplyDeleteEnter your reply...have you bought from her what do you mean by sell her self my dear leave the beautiful alone and find something meaningful to do with your M B
Deleteshebi its that man whom the wife said her horseband can never cheat? the flashy brother of that colour riot flamboyant has been singer
ReplyDeleteThe only people I pity are young ones who will be dying secretly wishing to be like her and doing anything possible to meet up. After all she's a young person like them and has no two heads chai
ReplyDeletestella biko who be her small god? complete the gist naa, no give us half gist. i never forget the one of sperm thief oo. i still de expect the full gist ooo.
ReplyDeleteMore grease to your totoh Regina
ReplyDeleteStellastico 🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteBia don't spoil an ogbonge RHI with this spoiler na.
Shey post fún àwa jare.
Don't waste our decoding abilities jor
Chile! I wanna attain your level of shade, Stella. 😣😣
ReplyDeleteGUCCI parfum?? C'mon! LMAO
Fragrances are according to the concentration of essence from the order of highest to the lowest concentration with PERFUME being the first and PARFUM the second, EAU DE TOILETTE third and COLOGNE last.
Ladies and Gentlemen, GUCCI do not have parfum. 😂😂😂
Hanty teacher, life is not this serious
DeleteHanty superficial, no vex.
DeleteGucci Bloom price is between 33,100-50,000 naira depends on the Ml
Delete@Perxian pls are you a Montaigne employee?
DeleteNah, Hun @Princess. I just happen to have affinity for luxury.
DeleteWhat did you just write 😂😂😂 Perfume and Parfum?? 🤣🤣🤣 parfum is French for perfume you know
DeleteThanx Anony 23:44, doesn't it just crack u up when u see them vibrating to be teaching what they don't know. 'Affinity for luxury'... LOL!
Deleteif dem kidnap you now you and your family go dey cry wolf
ReplyDeleteDem no dey reason
DeleteI used tod like this girl,thinking she is wise. Disappointed!!Her mom must be ashamed.For her mom not to have acknowledged the house she supposedly bought for her,hmmmmmn....
ReplyDeleteAhhh her mum acknowledged it.
DeleteEnter your reply...you used to like her so who ask for your fake like oga go jor you disappointed your self not my girl, Regina is still very wise who get money make he enjoy over sabi people
DeleteNdi aturesses,
ReplyDeleteI never see one video clip of movie
na only wetin them atu dey gather I dey see.
Stella please can we meet in RHI concerning this? I promise i won’t decode anybody.
ReplyDeleteSaw her at stanel during the weekend ..4 prado cars went to pick her up... for the stanel MD
ReplyDeleteWoooòw 🙆♀️🙆♀️🙆♀️🙆♀️
DeleteShe was at stanel during the weekend ..4 prados was sent out to pick her for stanel MD
ReplyDeleteSomeone mentioned here that this girl was involved in the last campaign. If this is true, guys, she must have made a LOT of money!!!
ReplyDeleteThese guys were paying influencers in hard currency ooh
Hello Buttercup, Iphie, why do I have the feeling you had a mischievous grin on your face as you were typing this? 😀😀😀
DeleteIt's true
DeleteRonaldaaaaaaaa!!!!😍😍😍😍💕💕💕💕
DeleteIPHIE 2 face you know you're lying ko?🙂
Deletebig god big god where art thou
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooh
ReplyDeleteStella baby abeg pour the beans for floor make we pick am....
ReplyDelete😁😁😁😁😁😁
DeleteEven people than bang their boyfriends for free dey follow trash Regina. No be the same fuck una fuck, her own better because she gets paid heavily for it but you on the hand gets beaten and you still cook better food with your own money on top. Gerrara here mehn. Regina do your thing abeg. Just remeber to invest your money ok.
ReplyDeleteI’m just here for the “parfum” very sweet something. 😍😍😍
ReplyDelete3.3 million? Does it tell one when the trumpet will blow? But seriously, someone that understands should tell me why this watch is sooooooo expensive. Thanks.
ReplyDeleteits a shame what the young ones do these days..so why post what you bought with the receipt? most everyone know u bought a rolex? we all know you, your mama or the job you do cant afford this so why brag about what you bought? u have been sucked into the runs and fake instagram life. i pray you dont ruin yourself in the process.
ReplyDeleteSo long as they don't print names on those receipts, the receipt proves nothing. No be by force u go be Kylie. Just do u. One day u may truly attain the Forbes levels.