Queen and husband Oluchi Uzoma who are already parents to Twins son,welcomed their third child together in August last year.
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Actress Queen Nwokoye Shares Adorable Photo Of Her Cute Daughter
Nollywood actress Queen Nwokoye shared first video clip of her daughter on her Instagram handle.
Queen and husband Oluchi Uzoma who are already parents to Twins son,welcomed their third child together in August last year.
67 comments:
OMG!!! look at that cute little human. oooooh i want to carry that baby and smell her hair all day long.
ReplyDeleteThis baby is all shades of cuteeeeeeeee.😍😍😍
DeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteSome babies be making you wanna denounce your spinsterhood like a bad habit...
ReplyDeleteShaking some ovaries here but no rod
DeleteChai makarisia
ReplyDeleteBeautiful princess 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteVery cute baby.
ReplyDeleteHow I love Queen, she's very real and not loud like most of her colleagues.
That’s because she doesn’t sleep around like her mates
DeleteSee cute princess....my ovaries oo!
ReplyDeletefine baby ooo . I want one ooo. Oluwa please bless me iwth a cute baby boy
ReplyDeleteVery cute!💋
ReplyDeleteQueen your daughter is too beautiful,see yellow paw paw.
ReplyDeleteOMG!!! So beautiful
ReplyDeleteI love 😍😍😘
I don't want 😩😩🙃🙃
You must want o.😂🤪
DeleteLol@ I don't want.
DeleteOmalicha should be her name.
Haha haha 😁😁😁,sandy and Annie, Biko I don't have money for ante natal and SMA gold again 😁😁😁😁
DeleteAwwwwwwwwwwwww.....so cute.
ReplyDeleteCutieeeee 😘
ReplyDeleteBeautiful kid.
ReplyDeleteChai! My dormant ovaries oo! 😍😍😘😘
ReplyDeleteShe is cute. Congrats. @Blessed Princess
ReplyDeletelovely baby
ReplyDeleteshe is so cute
ReplyDeleteAwww!! She's a cutie! I want o!!
ReplyDeleteThey have started.
ReplyDeleteI want o...i need o...yeeh my ovaries dancing shaku shaku ft skelewu and zanku oh....mogbe o...
Let the belle enter,they will shoot it off(in that crazy anon's words) without thinking twice or having mercy. Awon hypo...
Yes o, my ovaries and kini ko.🤣
DeleteMe sha want it now!!
LMAO @ paragraph 1.
DeleteHahahahaha shantelle's shoot it off?
DeleteBut that baby up there is what desiring
CUTE
ReplyDeletecutie
ReplyDeleteCongrats queen. Your daughter is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteShe's so adorable...GOD please bless me with a beautiful baby girl
ReplyDelete😍Cute baby. I love this lady. Very coded and not in people's faces like some other celebrities.
ReplyDeleteVery cute baby
ReplyDeleteLikey likey. I want twins B and G. Thank you God for I know you have answered me. Amen
ReplyDeletePuti puti cutie baby yo. Congrats Queen
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful
ReplyDeletebaby you are beautiful
ReplyDeleteLovely baby
ReplyDeleteShe is so beautiful!
ReplyDeleteQueen, this your baby should be called 'Queen'. One of the finest babies I've seen in a while. If she belonged to some other people, dem for no let us see road oh!
ReplyDeleteOh mine! See cuteness o! God bless you my child
ReplyDeleteNot your child, queen's child.
DeleteBeautiful baby, lord bless me with cute babies
ReplyDeleteShe's so cute and adorable💙
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful and adorable.
ReplyDeleteWow!!!! Such a cutie😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteAll shades of cuteness chai
ReplyDeleteSuch a cutie
ReplyDeleteQueen...borning without a husband.It haff do o
ReplyDeletena wah oh! World people.
DeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteAsa nwa
ReplyDeleteCutie,aunty loves you already. Kisses.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby
ReplyDeleteDidn't even know she's married. Cute baby
ReplyDeleteCutie cutie
ReplyDeleteCute nwa!
ReplyDeleteQueen is always protective and has never shared her families picture but this baby is too cute she just had to share. Quite tempting but would ve wished she had still kept it private. Not sure ve ever seen her husbands picture. She and chioma.
ReplyDeleteLovely Angel
ReplyDeleteShe is married with twins, two boys
ReplyDeleteThis is really Queen. Beautiful baby.💃💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteI want another cute baby ooooo
ReplyDeleteBabies are so so so so Cute in their quiet state 😁
Every lady wants cute kids yet you will say "who fine boy help?"