The wife of popular Actress Bukola Adeeyo's baby daddy has torn her to shreds on her Instagram handle. ....calls her serial home breaker with dignity or self worth!!!
According to her, Bukola used Abeokuta voodoo to charm her hubby.
She says,
''The place of truth is sacred; No amount of pile up lies can desecrate the beauty of it.
As it stands, being silent in defense of self worth won't help matters as earlier wished. I tried as much as possible to keep my name and that of my family away from your drama, but I have to give you strongly at this point, you serial home-breaker with no iota of dignity.
I however put it frankly to you @bukola_adeeyo that, your celebrity class can't overturn the place of truth, irrespective of how much you paint things for your cheerleaders. It was gathered and confirmed that you desperately charmed my hubby with Abeokuta voodoo, when you saw what is on ground. Lol...who no like better thing abi?
While I was away on vacation, you saw his handle through a mutual friend on your list and you sent him a DM. We heard that is how most of you hustle in the industry... The DM struggle. Even when he invited you to our matrimonial home and you saw all signals indicating that he is legally married, you had your game plan and executed it in grand style with the assistance/support of your celebrity friends. Nollywood people though...SMH.
Let me reiterate that Before you came to destroy my home, my hubby and i maintain a very respectful and loyal relationship with some actors, as he has plans of investing in Film making. That resulted to me not seeing anything wrong with your friendship with him at first, because he made me aware of it all from the rightful beginning.
As nature would have it, you brought your "women trick" to play. You got pregnant and a lot more happened in between, even while you were still sleeping around with different men to make ends meet. I CHALLENGE YOU TO A CERTIFIED DNA TEST OF THE CHILD.
Oh...Don't play a victim card of requesting for the wedding certificate of your "baby daddy" with his "wife". It is an archaic ploy, come up with something current. I have never used a fake page on you before, yet you use so many fake pages to threaten me and stalk me.
You have had the child in peace, can you let me enjoy my home in peace also. The more diabolical you go, the more you keep losing it all. No matter how many of you gather in the guise of instagram celeb''
K.
ReplyDeleteWho dem be?
ReplyDeleteIs that the guy they are both scratching themselves in the eye over?😆😆😆😆
DeleteSee the "boy" they are both fighting over.
DeleteI'm sure he's yet to grow his wisdom tooth. Where is dat madam selling Solomon capsule. Wifey needs it.
Same question I'm asking
DeleteBeds and Roses you are wicked🤣🤣🤣
DeleteIs that the horseband 👆 there?... SMH at both 'wife'and baby mama.
ReplyDeleteLMAO as in ehn. Was going to ask if that's the husband.. God will help them.. I have my cross to carry abeg
DeleteFirst thing that came to my mind too.
DeleteNollywood actresses and people's husband. why is it so difficult to get your own man??
DeleteHahahah like my mumu heavily pregnant clown of a neighbor with her papas cap wearing HORSEBANG which a reliable source told me where she goes to gossip that that’s y she has been acting funny towards me. Hahahhahaha I had to look again at d husband and really SMH. Women ehen. Abeg that thing for there no follow abeg.
DeleteHer hormones and Complex r largely at play. Forgive her
DeleteAs in, the so called husband took his time and pregnated another woman and you are blaming voodoo. The man is somewhere laughing at both of them. Misplaced priorities. Some of these married women ehn.
DeleteAt least she married him so she has a right to vent. The other one.. no words
DeleteShe is venting in the wrong place
DeleteAunty Stella, abeg who them be, cos I am not understanding. But not cool if the Arturess did that.. Some people are just desperate.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm. Odunlade is vindicated. Imagine what the poor man and his family would have gone through with the gist that went viral then. Yet, this man kept quiet and God vindicated him...
ReplyDeleteI don't know them.
ReplyDelete*Sips tea*
ReplyDeleteGhen ghen. Drama... I will be back.
ReplyDeleteShe just had baby 2 I knew she snatch someone hubby by y u beautiful
ReplyDeleteWhich beautiful???
DeleteCheap oloshos turned actresses, shiiiiooooor, kelebe, tueehhhhhhhh🤮🤮🤮🤮🤢. I'm sure it's the same guy she had the second child for
ReplyDeleteOkada park park. Let me come down here.
ReplyDeleteEh en from DM to the bed to maternity ward.
Let me look for a single guy on Instagram to DM😎
Very irresponsible man u married. Its only a certified Buffon that will take a babe to his matrimonial bed n break, and d babymama, I don't pity her type that deliberately gets pregnant for a cornrow totting husband. Bush people.
ReplyDeleteI taya for the wife o, your horseband brought olosho to your matrimonial bed and you are calling out on Instagram. Foolish people everywhere. All of them the same level.
DeleteShe obviously played same game. Collected the man from someone else moved in with him hang pictures all over d wall, Dey claim husband upandan reason y marriage certificate is a BIG deal for her to tender. Women
DeleteShameless wife
DeleteIs this kind of man worth fighting for
Madam Mira nobody uses any voodoo on your husband, he’s just a shameless man with a community penis
Given up on broken marriages headlines
ReplyDeleteBlah blah blah. No be today women dey deceive men. Polygamy is a natural sometin.
ReplyDeleteYou are free to leave the relationship anytime.
But are there still men that stick their penises in Nigerian actresses without using protection? Wonderful
Very soon another woman will sit where she is sitting and tear her to dust!
ReplyDeleteExactly. It will happen sooner or later..
DeleteWho's the said actress? Abi na for pussywood she dey ni? I don't think I've ever seen her in any Yoruba film.
ReplyDeletemy dear na crockwood
DeleteRumour had that it was Seyi Edun Adeniyi Johnson's wife that link Bukola with the man.
ReplyDeleteHe's a yahoo boy and he has money though.
Seyi edun is nt niyi's wife,fake news
DeleteSeyi edun is Adeniyi Johnson's wife..iam shai on IG
Deleteeverybody na actress,BTW who know who they are pls?
ReplyDeleteYahoo boys be turning all these yeyebrites head, when yawa gas now they start crying fowl,SMH!... Stella bring the bukola's here because they are all in this mess together. arrant nonsense!
ReplyDeleteShameless women and man
ReplyDeleteThis post is just turnioniown
ReplyDeleteWait is that the husband up there
Please I need ofada and kokoro egba
But Bukky was writing epistle yesterday of how the man abi boy was not married. All the best funyin oo. 🚶 🚶.
If the man wasn't useless charm won't work on him but he's useless and a cheat so...
ReplyDeleteWho are they please? The gist for sweet if to say i know them.
ReplyDeleteTheir problem
Na Seyi Edun cause all this wahala na she link Bukky to the man for one night stand.Bukky chop finish no gree go.
DeleteThe bukky sef don private her ig account lol
ReplyDeleteI think say the man pass like this? yeye dey smell
ReplyDeleteI wonder if she poured urine and salt solution on his face before he started confessing 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteKikiki
DeleteThe husband looks so young. What happened to condom sir, you just embarrassed yourself.
ReplyDeleteShe is older Dan d guy,d guy is 26 and she is 32,wen there are many single guy dt will wife her,bt her selfishness will nt allow her brain to work
DeletePlease is that the husband??? heheheh Orisirisi
ReplyDeleteHow exactly does a woman snatch another woman's husband? A whole human being will be claiming another person snatched another human from him or her,is he a ballot box? See the man they are disgracing themselves for.
ReplyDeleteLmao,is that the man?there must be something he is good at that we will never know.😅😅😅
ReplyDeleteFan never reach here. ....I'm surprised. 😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteYou no well😂😂
DeleteI don't y most actress like snatching husband,she hac a gud career...there are many decent guy dt will wnt to wife her bt no,her ojukokoro will nt allow her,she really fall my hand.
ReplyDeleteThis wife is reek of low self esteem. See the way she's defending the main actor, her husband but putting the other woman on blast.
ReplyDeleteI hope she's ready for more baby mama because more are still coming to use voodoo on him and have more baby for him.
Useless woman forming house wife instead of attacking the dog you are breeding at home.
Exactly
DeleteYes, yes, yes. Kai Don hit the nail on the head wella.
Delete@don why call somebody useless ,Don't use hard words on people when they are already down
ReplyDeleteBaby mama had 2kids within the space of two years they met, wify that has been there since the days of John the Baptist have a son, what a wow!! It's good she made it public o if not this bukola fit born reach 4 for this man o lmao!!! It's possible she is using strong voodoo on him but voodoo only works when the man welcomed her into your home,so he started it and the voodoo caught him.You can't pin down a man that isn't interested in you with voodoo.
ReplyDeleteNa the man fault.
ReplyDeleteStupid Yoruba actress dem...hissing
ReplyDeleteWhere these ones come out from?
ReplyDeleteThey are all mad! Mstewwwww
ReplyDeleteShe has 2kids for him??not the baby girl??
ReplyDeleteAnd see how madam is painting the bros like he was TOTALLY tricked!!! IT IS WELL!!
Exactly what I said. See the way the women was saying it as the man is a saint.
DeleteI don't know them
ReplyDeletesee the guy sef🙄 mtchewww... is it this one dey are using juju for? abi it's the guy that used juju on her. bdw why did the woman not attack the horseband for gbenshing another Lady in their matrimonial home? She is covering up for the man and attacking the side chick. Yinmu... Does this man look like someone with just one side chick? I'm sure he has many of them. mtchewwwww
ReplyDeleteAbeg d woman should hold her husband with d wandering dick
ReplyDeletemadam abeg attack your husband join naa. which juju? why juju catcham in the first place if him no trespass.
ReplyDeleteIt takes 2 to tango.
If this Bukola girl thinks this boy will wife her then she must be joking.Even with two kids he will only elevate her to mistress