Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Actress Adesua Etomi Pours Encomium On Hubby Banky W As He Clocks + One
Adesua Etomi Wellington is pouring showers of praises on her Musician hubby Banky W who is a year older today March 27th....
52 comments:
When a man loves a woman! Those words... Happy birthday Olubankole Wellington. You're a good man
ReplyDeleteLove is a very beautiful thing, there's no perfect relationship but when it's pure and real you can sense it.
DeleteWow Adesuwa, so happy for you guys. May the Almighty God continue to keep your home and increase you guys on every side.
This wasn't just any piece of writing, you can sense, feel love all around.
Happy birthday Banky, wishing you both greatness. Champions you are 😘😘😘😘😘
Lovely poem. I go love oooo, lol
DeleteAwwwwww....*wipetears*
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir banky, greatness and fulfilment on every side is all I wish you today and forever...
March born! We fine like that!!!
U dey peel onions?
DeleteHappy birthday Banky. One of my fav Nigerian artist after Asa.
Tessbaby this Adesuwa poem pass onions joor 😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteHappy birthday Mr Capable
ReplyDeletelove is a beautiful thing aswear if u have never been loved deeply u wont understand. hbd banky
ReplyDeleteAwww.. So sweet. Happy birthday banky
ReplyDeleteGod will continue to bless their home (with children, health and wealth, amin)
ReplyDeleteBanky really loves her the right way. Love is a beautiful thing. Happy birthday Mr Wellington.
ReplyDeletesee me see blush 😊😊😊😊.Happy birthday Banky.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Banky
ReplyDeleteI love the way Adesua writes about her husband, i love their love.
DeleteI wish you both stay in love forever, and i hope Banky has a nice birthday. Congratulations
Happy birthday to you Mr Wellington...Oko Susu..
ReplyDeleteI love ❤️....happy birthday Banky W 🙌🏼🙌🏼
ReplyDeleteWhy is this newsworthy tho? Is he not her husband? Shouldn’t she shower him woth praises and encomiuns? Abi is it my own husband she should be singing praises to? Na wa oh
ReplyDeleteMe sef tire oh
DeleteYou need Jesus. Hian!
DeletePls sing praises for your Shrek and stop being jealous
DeleteIt is newsworthy because they are celebs and true love is worth celebrating, also. Something human beings crave but not everyone gets to enjoy it. Celebrate with them and just maybe, you will find your own.
DeleteSimply because you dont feel the same way about your husband enough to sing his praises, doesn't mean others shouldn't. Abeg swerve!
DeleteI wonder o
DeleteI wonder jare. Banky with 2 known babymammas. Their love is fake
DeleteThis encomium that they always pour, where do they fetch it from?
ReplyDeleteObviously from their hearts. I'm sure you on the other hand, fetch yours from your pussy/dick.
DeleteA borehole named encomium on the island.
Delete🙄🙄
See me laughing so hard. Some people are so mouthed 😂😂😂😂
DeleteHappy birthday banky Mr Capable
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday banky
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr W. may God bless your new age. I love loveeeee
ReplyDeleteHater Alert I don't currrrrrrrrr 😝
ReplyDeleteThis is what a heart felt message feels like not that eye service message Anne and tubaba always share
Look at innocent teebilz happy for the couple. When the couple look down on him. Depression is a bastard
idiot..you will never measure to anne and tubaba so quit hating..look down oh him like you are all knowing..goat
DeleteAnnie,Pele o!We know Tuface is your only achievement. That is why even if Tuface says you should drink gutter water to keep the marriage,you will.Can you live and maintain your basic expenses of living,not to talk of the luxury of choice rides, palatable mansion you enjoy now?No.So ,we understand your condition. Keep crawling over posts, responding up and down.
DeleteAww love is a beautiful thing,although i Don't know what it feels like.they look Happy,God continue to bless their union
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mr Banky. I remember in 2017 any post that had to do with any of you used to have over 100 comments. I guess nothing lasts forever.
ReplyDeleteSo you are still jobless? You think they care...
DeleteToo long, I didn't read 😏
ReplyDeleteWhen you are in love with the right person ...You glow effortlessly
ReplyDeleteCan't stand both!
ReplyDeleteEeyah Go suck a Lemon!
DeleteHappy Birthday Bankole Wellington..Get back to blogging..we miss you
😂😂😂 thought it was just me
DeleteLike for real... There’s something plastic about their relationship, and it’s beginning to feel like they are shoving it down our throats.
DeleteSee Love. Chaiii...sweet sweet Love chaiii..
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautiful thing. Happy birthday banky
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my Susu's heartbeat.... I love you both and may God grant your heart desure
ReplyDeleteE no go pass 2 more years. This marriage go end soon. Mark my words. All fugazi.
ReplyDeleteNa wa for all this yearly birthday notes on social media. Let’s see how long they’ll feel pressured to continue do this.
ReplyDeleteAnd who reads this to be honest?? I cringe whenever folks do this. Talkless of long epistle msgs. I love my privacy mann.
Shut up abeg. You sound unintelligent
DeleteYou love your privacy and so?
DeleteDo you boo and let others be ..🙄
You love your privacy and so?
DeleteDo you boo and let others be ..🙄🙄
So must everybody be like u?
DeleteOde!