Oh Dear!!!!...
The indictment, returned Thursday, comes two weeks after prosecutors charged Smollett with felony disorderly conduct for filing a false police report.
from washington post.
See how person go buy wahala by himself.
ReplyDeletePublicity gone wrong. Reminds me of Skibii that faked his death. Dude had talent but was with d wrong managers, look at his hit music booming everywhere. Don’t let Greed rob u of ur God’s given talent.... . Gbagam Erima connecti
DeleteZeus Well, it depends on how you look at it. This boy gonna be real popular in prison picking soap in the showers, so he's definitely got the publicity he wanted.
DeleteMy God ππππ€£π€£π πππ€£π€£ππ
DeleteI watched empire S1E8 and I got stuck on the part where jussie smollet sang about when a man loves a man. could see and feel the real him there.This guy is just a lost soul crying for help. God help him!
ReplyDeleteAs in the guy fall hand big time.
ReplyDeleteI still dey vex say fine boy like that be gay he come add join am.
Don't cry wolf!
ReplyDeleteGod will expose anyone who raises false alarm for pity, attention, fun, fame and money.
I don't pity him.
It's not a God thing though..
DeleteElse he has forgotten a Lotta folks..
Lord
ReplyDeleteMay I be mentally stable
Not use my hand to do myself
Not cooperate with my enemy
Or be found where there is problem
May I not be set up
May I not be foolish in Jesus Name , Amen
the devil will not rejoice over me
Amen and me too.
DeleteAMEN!!!!!!
DeleteAmen sisturrr.
DeleteAmen
Deleteamen
DeleteSee how this guy used his hands to ruin himself. From now on, any hate crime reported by the Lgbtqxyz community will be taken with side eyes.
ReplyDeleteLol@ lgbtQXYZ.
DeleteWhat a pity! And he has everything going on for him before.i guess he is just greedy wanting more and wants to get shortcut.
ReplyDeleteNo go dy do pass ur self.
ReplyDeleteBuh dz guy messed up big time.
Jus d fact say u be gay sef mk me no lyk yhu.
Wahala ya zo
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooi. Such self inflicted misery
ReplyDeleteOh no,I don't know why I believe himπππ
ReplyDeleteMe too.Those naija guys can lie o. No truth for their mouth. US people don't know who they are dealing with.
DeleteMe too.....
DeleteMay the TRUTH be revealed.
ππ
Aye mi o
ReplyDeleteSee as person go carry trouble out for head
This one just used his hands to ruin his life.
ReplyDeleteSee fine boy with plenty trouble
ReplyDeleteGood for him. I used to crush on him till I discovered he was gayπ π π ,He totally spoilt my fantasy for me,na my ancestors punish am for me so
ReplyDeleteYour ancestors really punish am well lol
DeleteHahahaha, kidjo you are stoooopid! ππ€£