Wednesday, February 13, 2019
34 comments:
Scratches my eyes
ReplyDeleteIsn't this Nnamdi Kanu?
Hahahahaha
CORRECT GUY
DeleteIs that Nnamdi Kanu?
ReplyDeleteSo Nnamdi KANU knows how to swallow EBA? That's my favourite food he's eating. Let me quickly go and order for1 at the restaurant,brb.
ReplyDeleteSee the nonsense coward!
DeleteSatan!
ReplyDeleteEwoo!
DeleteYou must really hate the man.
Yes, Queen Jay.
DeleteToo much and half.
That "satan" comment got me 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
DeleteIts obvious you are chioma amarylis!
DeleteHahaha, see the fraudster with his family oh egbami living peacefully in the uk.
ReplyDeleteEnjoying while some people are breaking head on his behalf.
DeleteSo he's there enjoying himself whilst his blind followers are here dying of hunger, please Nigerians be wise.
ReplyDeleteNo LEFLENDUM, No ERECTION😂😂😂😎😎😎
ReplyDeletePhotoshoped
DeleteErection ko😅😅😅 make una nor spoil me ooo😆😆
DeleteChilling in the UK with his family while stupid and blind followers are out there in the streets killing themselves.
ReplyDeleteHahaha haha. Enjoy yourself jare, Nnamdi. Eni to o gbon ni ago npa.
ReplyDeleteSee chop chop, see eenjoyment.Some follow follow still dey loose their lives on top this confused fellow matter. Buhari is from Sudan, Atiku is from Cameroon, I don't know where he will say I am from tomorrow. @Blessed Princess
ReplyDeleteWho no like better thing? He's enjoying with his family but will be confusing his fans here.
ReplyDeleteNnamdi?
ReplyDeleteThe man has a right to live. He has a right to eat and enjoy whilst hanging out with his family. I really don't understand the need for this picture. In as much as I think he is a clown and alarmist...he is human as well...
ReplyDeleteI mean, if member of the bokoharm sect can find time to watch porn as reported, why the hell can he not eat in his home with his family?
DeleteRubbish!
Don't worry you will soon overstand the need. Mtcheeww
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteold confused man,he will be in the UK enjoying and advicing us d igbos to boycott election.... the igbos knwo when to reason nt d kind of pple u control or order
ReplyDeleteI pity those blind followers that see him as their god.
ReplyDeleteTo whom brain is given, sense is expected
I hope they can see that their god eats like a human.
DeleteIf you guys know what these people are planning against the IGBOS, you won't love to stay in the nation.
ReplyDeleteMake una leave NK alone.
watin dem wan do tah we avnt seen,is it d borders or customs oppression... yet our villages are more developed than their cities
DeleteNa only Igbos dem dey plan for?
ReplyDeleteMy only grudge is for the people that follow him, without that followership he is a nobody.
ReplyDeleteVery useless coward! Anu ofia!
ReplyDeleteThis place looks like enish Nigeria restaurant in finchley, london. Dem food dey sweet sha if na there be dis. Hehehehehe!