Tuesday, February 12, 2019
37 comments:
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
ReplyDeleteMediocrity at its peak. We will get Nigeria working again.
ReplyDeleteSorry are you unemployed??? I might have something for you to do
DeleteAnon coward.keep quiet.teejay carry go
DeleteAnonymous 10:57 please do, at least I have my waec result with me and not with the military lolzzz.
DeleteTeejay, I doubt if Nigeria would be better than what we are seeing now.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣......TEEJAY you be character@not with the military.
DeleteWho did we offend as a Nation ntori Olorun?
ReplyDeleteI swear!!! ntori Olorun,who????? Omase oooo!!!. Shame catch me no be small...
DeleteLMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteIt is well with my country Nigeria
Hhahahahahahaha....Nigeria, we hail thee
ReplyDeleteWe get Ikoyi bridge too nah ....Hahahhaha
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them, ours is not so bad
DeleteWe don suffer sha. Kikikiki
ReplyDeleteSmh
ReplyDeletehahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThe broom will sweep the the owner away come 16. @Blessed Princess
ReplyDelete👍👍, I love my country
ReplyDeleteno be somewhere e dey start????
ReplyDeletewho did we offend, Kai
ReplyDeleteLike seriously.
DeleteWho did we offend?
Smh
We offended Sango and Amadioha. The gods are very very angry.
DeleteThat's our own national monument.
ReplyDeleteUseless and hopeless country, nothing works there nd everything g is funny to Nigerians and at the end of the day they would say pray blabla
ReplyDeleteSee how these people are disgracing themselves outside.🙈🙈
ReplyDeleteHeheheheh lol😁😁😁😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteThis is the funniest wordless post I've seen in my life. I can't stop laughing at Nigeria's tourist attraction.
ReplyDeleteHaha haha na real touris attraction
DeleteBackward country. Smh
ReplyDeleteHahaha 😁😂🤣
ReplyDeleteThose of you laughing should bow your heads in Shame. Everything is a joke to you that's why the same old fools are recycled.
ReplyDeleteThis picture calls for heart wrenching sobs because Nigeria has really missed it.
Why is the emphasis on the broom and not on the road
ReplyDeleteThe broom kukuma no set. Scatter scatter like mad woman toothbrush.
ReplyDeleteYeeeee!!!!! my chest🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteNigerians should be wise enough not to vote in Buhari or Atiku they are all old recycles thieves.Can we just try something new.
ReplyDeleteAt least that's the legacy they are leaving behind.