Nollywood Veteran Kanayo K. Kanayo shared this photo with his Senior cColleague Pete Edochie.....
Give this a caption please!!!
Caption`?Okonkwo side eyes Ikemefuna
Okonkwo: A boy who washes his hands clean is fit to eat with the elders.
ReplyDeleteKanayo: Lol.... i'm over 50 oh, i just like shaving
Two great actors. The best in Nollywood.
DeleteWithout this 2 I wonder how Nollywood wld have been! Evil men
DeleteReal actors.
ReplyDeleteThese ones no be ...mmmmhhhh the other one (amutors?)😊
The best caption is Kanayo pictured with his ogwu ego grandmaster
ReplyDeleteHahaha. Ezigbo grandmaster.
DeleteHahahah @ grandmaster
DeletePete: you think you can take Lion Heart from me, okwia?
ReplyDeletekanayo: calm down nwoke m, o business ka ana eme.
I swear down.. This was what I also thought of.. 🤣😂
DeleteLol. True talk.
DeleteIf you like laugh with me all you can....you will never buy my lion heart transport company
DeleteThis picture is from the movie lion heart.
ReplyDeleteAnother movie advert
ReplyDeleteSomeone forgive me. I don't know whether anyone saw what l saw yesterday on television during vote casting. How come most of these politicians are looking so horrible. Even when they are laughing. It will seem as if they are crying. The face is not expressing the laughter. Eg. El.Rufai and VP. Prof.O
Anon 14:58 Was that what you were asked to do? Did anyone ask you whether it was from Lionheart?
ReplyDeleteAll I see is the President and Secretary General of the money rituals club of Nollywood. These men blessed my childhood abet. Maximum respect Sirs!!
ReplyDeleteNollywood movies then was Epic
DeleteHappy Sunday sis, how body
Hi dear, getting better by the day. Trust you are fine too. Eku election oo
DeleteThe Occultic Grand Masters.
ReplyDeletepete:the gods has accepted the virgins
ReplyDeletekanayo:😂😂😂😂
I love my them both
ReplyDeleteTwo fine men.
ReplyDeleteI told you Ogidigodo never fails, he is the god of money!
ReplyDelete@Tony...u mean Ogadagidi( Ikuku pt2, 1997)
Deleteyeah right! Great actors
DeleteNollywood gurus
ReplyDeleteI'm I the only one that would have loved to see one of these two hold a public office.
ReplyDeleteImagine pete Edochie as a senator!
As in Ehn. And the way he pronounces understand as 'andastand'. The man is too good abeg
DeleteOdogwu nwoke abuo.
ReplyDeleteGreat actors. For the caption I'll read comments.