Sunday, February 24, 2019
47 comments:
Hahahahaha @ ... I no wan hear say chain don finish. Choi Naija! Who do us this kind thing.
ReplyDeleteHilarious Sunday Laughs. Thanks Stella.
Sacrificing two balls to save one ball 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣! Boyo, that's your generation right there, biko get up.
DeleteNa so Naija girls dey yarn o.
DeleteAbroad by all means.
And them dey go na, prostitution no be slavery?
Heheheheh
DeleteSomeone explain d 1st meme on kuli kuli
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂. That last meme though, what type of work do dead people do in 9ja?
ReplyDeleteyou never heard of ghost workers in governent establishment before?
DeletePolitical appointments; the most lucrative jobs in Nigeria.
DeleteGhost workers
DeleteHahaha.....that one got me
DeleteEven dead judges still get appointments.
DeleteLol let's yab awa sef
ReplyDeleteYou mess akpu fly gate,na only this one I fit remember.lol u see that thank God I am alive pic I do it alot.
Hahahah... That cinema worker and chinedu 419 got me....
ReplyDeletePls the children playing football with stone, someone should explain that plssssssssssss
ReplyDeleteCan't you see the boy's John Thomas at the goal post is not save with that position.
DeleteLmaooo, d phone call reaction is so my mother.
ReplyDeleteLolzzxxx this is loaded
ReplyDelete“Send me your full pigs” hahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteThat valentine joke is epic, Hahaha
ReplyDeleteMy belle o... kikikikiki. Hilarious
ReplyDeleteSo hilarious 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteNetworking made me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLMAO@sacrificing two balls to save one ball but those kids don't even remember that.I no want hear say chain don finish😂😂😂.the girl from that val joke is the real MVP aswear😁😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteBaby and me your pigs 😂 😂
ReplyDeleteSend
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...my dead uncle sim card got me lol😁😀😂😂
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha....motivational speakers, what do you see in the spoon, i see rice and beans....hahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteThat one killed me 😂😂😂😂 Nigerians are creative abeg
Delete😀😁😂😀😁😂
ReplyDelete😆 😆 😆 😆
ReplyDeletehahaha! had a good laugh!
ReplyDeletethat tenth floor got me rolling on the floor, this is so me
ReplyDeleteHilarious! DAT Cameroonian dish really cause gbege, d DAT it was posted on African dishes group on Facebook, Nigerians are mouthed abeg.
ReplyDeleteThe val joke got me lmao
ReplyDeleteThe girl that printed obituary polo, na that her schooling go finish.
ReplyDeleteDead uncle sim card. ... LMAO
ReplyDeleteBuhahaha
ReplyDeleteI just showed my Mom that phone call picture, hmmm, my mom 👁 ehhhh
Lolzzz
ReplyDeleteNice one Stella
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteI had a good laugh. Stella thanks ojare
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDelete😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteYou know when you have overfed your self and you are laughing.That’s me right now. ‘I’ll be with you just as I am’ 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThat shoe- marketing joke killed me 😂 😂 😂.. The accuracy!!!
ReplyDeletendi marketers, always wanting to show you how to make millions but I will be trying to imagine how much in their bank accounts from the way they appear