#midweek #wednesday #good day #noish #mancrushwednesday #itiswhatisis #speaup #speakoutagainstchildabuse #shorthashtagtosuitthemood
Good Morning all!!!
Have a great and Blessed day you hear?May you be so blessed today that you bless others too...
Kisses to everyone oh.....
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
201 comments:
Good morning BVs. Can't wait to surprise my friends tomorrow with the massive cake I got them for Valentine ππππ
ReplyDeleteGood one, but always show love spontaneously not just on Valπππ
DeleteAhwww so cute
DeleteWe always do @Buggy. Valentine is just one of the ways we show it. They know I've got their back anytime.
DeleteWHEN TO BE SILENT. And the Bible says:
ReplyDelete1. Be silent In the heat of
anger - (Prov 14:17)
2. Be silent When you don't
have all the facts - (Prov
18:13)
3. Be silent When you
haven't verified the story -
(Deut 17:6)
4. Be silent If your words
will offend a weaker
person - (1 Cor 8:11)
5. Be silent When it is time
to listen - (Prov 13:1)
6. Be silent When you are
tempted to make light of
holy things - (Eccl 5:2)
7. Be silent When you are
tempted to joke about
sin - (Prov 14:9)
8. Be silent If you would be
ashamed of your words
later - (Prov 8:8)
9. Be silent If your words
would convey the wrong
impression - (Prov 17:27)
10. Be silent If the issue is
none of your business -
(Prov 14:10)
11. Be silent When you are
tempted to tell an
outright lie - (Prov 4:24)
12. Be silent If your words
will damage someone
else's reputation - (Pro
16:27)
13. Be silent If your words
will damage a friendship
- (Prov 16:28)
14. Be silent When you are
feeling critical - (James
3:9)
15. Be silent If you can't say
it without screaming it -
(Prov 25:28)
16. Be silent If your words
will be a poor reflection
of the Lord or your
friends and family - (1 Pt
2:21-23)
17. Be silent If you may
have to eat your words
later - (Prov 18:21)
18. Be silent If you have
already said it more
than one time - (Prov
19:13)
19. Be silent When you are
tempted to flatter a
wicked person - (Prov
24:24)
20. Be silent When you are
supposed to be working
instead - (Prov 14:23)
"WHOEVER GUARDS HIS MOUTH AND TONGUE KEEPS HIS SOUL FROM TROUBLES" - (Prov 21:23).
"BE STILL, AND KNOW THAT I AM GOD" (Ps 46:10) .
May the grace of the Lord be with us. Amen.
Thank you for this. @Blessed Princess
DeleteAmen
DeleteSilence is golden
You are welcome @Blessed Princess.
DeleteAmen
DeleteThank you for this
I love be this
DeleteCan't read or compose mail on my Gmail account since Monday night. Trying to launch it but it keeps showing a horizontal line moving that reads "Getting your message ready" . For over 30mins it has been so and I tried using Google but can't get it sorted out. Who has solve such issue before? Please help a brother.
ReplyDeleteWhy not ask our very own ogbonge Martin?
Deletet
@Teejay,delete the app and reinstall it or switch to another network(or wifi)..
DeleteAlso it could be A temporary device issue but you can always log in with A laptop comfortably or you use your phone browser to visit gmail.com(for example) and not through the app on your phone..
One of the above would work for you but if you want it running ASAP then use A laptop to log in now..
@MARTINS ABOY
Thanks so much Martins. Let me try that now.
DeleteGood morning, Election is in the air...
DeleteVote wisely
Silekun anu o
ReplyDeleteSilekun anu o
Ire loni wa
Ire loni wa
Ire loni wa
Mase ta wa nu
Silekun anu o
Amin.
Good morning
Madam what parish do you attend? Noticing your comment.. Nice one
DeleteGood morning
ReplyDelete*INEC* has changed pattern of voting without majority of citizens being aware o!
ReplyDeleteYou DON'T VOTE with YOUR THUMB ANYMORE ...YOU Vote wit Your *INDEX* *FINGER* ( Warning Finger).
Any VOTE CAST WITH the THUMB is VOID ( *canceled* ) vote...!
My *question* is Why were the citizens not sensitized up till Now...,
Why would *INEC* hide such *important* information till few *days* to the election...?
Pls, don't only read this.. SHARE for many would-be Voters to be aware.
The DESTINY OF THIS NATION is Now in our Warning or Prophetic Finger..!
*Remember* always
Rigging alert. How will people in villages know this? @Blessed Princess
DeleteU can actually vote with any finger. The reason the thumb should be the least favorable is because the spaces provided for thumbing is now smaller as a result of the increase in the number of political parties. So voting with the pinky finger is the best choice.
DeleteMoreover, the PO's were trained on this (so I'm told), so on the day of the election, they will sensitize the people before the voting proper.
Say what you know, inec has been educating the voters since early last year through paid advertisement, radio and television, when you only read blogs, how would you know,ππππ
DeleteMhiz A,Bella is right in this forth coming election other finger are null and void,I was at the training,Nobody will explain anything on election day.If you belong to a party only your party will tell you that before the election.
DeleteIts not true
DeleteAm just hearing this @Bella.
DeleteGood morning everyone. Faithful God. 24hours to my birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday in advance. @Blessed Princess
DeleteHappy birthday in advance miss Ess
DeleteBetter send my cake ooo miss Ess
DeleteIn Addy to you babe
DeleteWaow mine is 16th
DeleteA very happy birthday in advance.
DeleteLadies stop using different types of charger, it will spoil your charging point,Especially big pin.
ReplyDeleteIf u knw u know.
bye
It will widen their charging point πππ
DeleteI know @Bibilomo.
DeleteSo its only ladies that charge phones abi? Yeye!
Deleteππππππ big π to be inserted into a small π³ π€£π€£ chai unu ri worski π
Delete*Problem Words*
ReplyDeleteAffinity not afinity.
Alibi not alabi.
Beginning not begining.
Caesarean not cesarean.
Ceiling not cieling.
Handkerchief not hankerchief.
Phlegm not phlem.
Necessary not neccesary.
Bougainvillea not bougainvilla.
Government not goverment.
Kindergarten not kindergarden.
Bazaar not baazar.
Co-operate not cooperate.
Flammable not flameable.
Receive not recieve.
Embarrass not embarass.
Bicycle not bicicle.
Morning people, have a nice day.
OKay. @Blessed Princess
DeleteOkay.
DeleteAss kissing no be respect, don't mistake the two πππππ
ReplyDeleteUp and thankful
ReplyDeletePlease help me with a good perfume.
ReplyDeleteBv Chocolate and other anonymous in the comment section yesterday should kindly recommend. I don't know good perfume at all.
Check yesterday post on Valentine gift...
DeleteTry angel or womanity if you are a fan of thery muggler. Or miss Dior le parfumes, if you a fan of Dior. Channel chance or Gucci guilty. But they are very expensive oo
DeleteDepends on the range u want it.
DeleteI use Happiness( it goes for #1500 here) and it's quite nice.
Go to the post and choose πππ
DeleteGet Miracle, Tressor or Amarig by LancΓ΄me.
DeleteThey are very good. Angel is good too but too strong for me. I like Obsession but it burns my skin.
The Burberry perfumes are also great. Burberry London or Burberry Brit. Poison, or Poison Girl is very very good. Good luck in making your choice.
If you're a financially stable man, buy Creed Aventus.
DeleteIf you're a mysterious woman: Angel/Alien by Thierry Mugler or
Shalimar by Guerlian.
Seductive woman - Black Opium by Ysl
Perfumes is all about one's personality, basically. Find one that matches your person.
Cheers!
Try Creed Royal Princess and thank me later...although it will leave a tiny hole in your account if you are not financially buoyant.
DeleteGo to a pdrfume shop and choose, a lot of variety. Amouage maybe my favorite and it repulses another person. The point I am making is you need to use testers and choose your preference . Some are strong, some are mild.
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteMorning Amy
DeleteGood morning lovelies ♥♥♥
ReplyDeleteI really want to appreciate everyone and my madam on top Angel SDK, God bless y'all so much.The love is too much and I am overwhelmed...May we not weep or cry over any member of this great family.
Now I can Waka about, my one month annual leave begins today.πππ
Congrats on your leave. You can do the do very well now so that after the leave , the result will come. @Blessed Princess.
DeleteEnjoy your leave dearie.ππ
DeleteEnjoy jaree
DeleteEnjoy my mama Ejima. U have earned it, rock the hell out of that leave...twerks out of post
DeleteStart wakaing for Buhari re-election πππ
DeleteEnjoy your leave darling
DeleteEnjoy. And remember us when you collect your leave allowance. @Blessed Princess
DeleteGod bless ur hustle dearππ
DeleteCongrats Olori. Really proud of you. Just this morning, i was showing you off to a female colleague by showing her your post & i was famzing, "i know her o. she's my very good friend. Na everyday we dey chat for whatsapp sef, hehehehehehehehe"
DeleteIn other news, babes i envy that your 1 month leave o. Chei! I wish it were coming my way. Make my MD come see o.
Thanks so much family πππ
DeleteRon momma, I gat to use it oooπππππ
What you do matters, but why you do it matters so much more.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone,have a lovely day people π
Good Morning my people, I am targeting one debtor like that.
ReplyDeletePlease who knows when banks pay their salary.
Let me go and stand at the person's door.
Those bankers that leave above their means. Be going there everyday as from 24th. @BLessed Princess
Deleteπππππ€£π€£
DeleteFirstbank is 19th
DeleteLol...Start going from 21st. I really don't know why people find it hard to repay debts
Delete@Blessed Princess: it's LIVE not 'leave'
DeleteKisses to you too Stella and a good morning to all. Please how do i cure a sore throat. It's killing me. Couldn't eat no sleep last night. It came with fever. Please help.
ReplyDeletePlease use hot water and strepsils
DeleteUse Stepills
DeleteGood morning my people
ReplyDeleteWho be your people?ππππ
DeleteGood morning One Big and Happy Family hope we all had a good night rest?
ReplyDeleteOlori many many customers fall on you, gonna make orders pretty soon for 5peopel from this family including myself making it 6, hope you go deliver come Owerri cos I think one of the guys stays in Owerri but not too sure.
Kidjo thanks very much oo you say perfume of 70-80k is cheap bah? Money wey I go use buy more than 1plot of land for Mbaise, anyways make I they manage my active man body spray, but seriously one perfume I love so much is Tom Hud, the raw one that perfume is bad, one of my big boys friend make use of it and it's very nice, naso I enter supermarket go check the price 17k na speed I use go out lol.
Have a nice day guys one love
Christian anytime......I deliver nationwide
Deletethank God mid term break starts tomorrow, good morning people
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone. Abeg ooo where is Femi Adesina, So that one has entered into silent mood? Is okay, na sidon dey look I dey. My man crush today is Buhari, as I dey look am I dey See DAURA. @Blessed Princess
ReplyDeleteHeheheheh ur mouth nah case lol make buba no hear you oooo
Deleteπ
DeleteMtsheeeeew, unimportant things ππππ
DeleteLmao..you this babe enh..
DeleteKristy no be only buba na also agbada.
Deletehahaha You just made my morning@blessed princess
DeleteRip to d souls dat was lost at Apc rally in ph yesterday. what a bad omen.
Courtesy: BUBU nd co
Teejay heheheheh all join
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteCray Cray Princess
Beautiful morning to you all
ReplyDeleteI Bless God 4 Today.
#Crampswillnotspoilmyday.
#ValentineoutingPending
Hard guy hard guy but when your girlfriend breaks up with you, you start understanding Ed sheeran lyricsπππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers Stella.
π to you right back.
when life knocks you down so much and it seems like disappointments are a norm. With no one to lay your head up against. With no one to cuddle and tell you that it will all be ok with a kiss on the forehead....
ReplyDeleteI still remember that GOD IS STILL GOOD. And no matter what life throws at me, He will always see us through... Keep believing in Him..
#ShyArtsyGal#
Good morning house. Hope y'all slept well.
ReplyDeleteSo the other day, my blog boo & i were counting the number of active male BVs we know here & we could only count about 15 (or thereabout). Do we have more? How can we tell? #JustThinkingOutLoud
@Mimi Love: good morning Sis. I neva sabi speak Esan as una brother no gree teach me π
LMAO. You dey worry too much.
DeleteUna no get work...hahahaha
DeleteHope TJ and Sky my brothers are the top 2 in your hierarchy?
Ron dear, na small small. π
DeleteI'm very sure you counted Teejay 10 timesπππ
Delete@Mhiz A: hahahahahaha, true true, we no get work...
Delete@buggy: na only teejay name dey 1-15, buhahahahahaha
@Mimi Love: i don dey catch small small sha. Do tua (sit down), tue papa (greet papa), bodiahe (how you dey), ofure (fine), egbe fu me re, we le bai (u don chop)? hehehehehe.
@castle: no mind me jare.
Lady bug you'll choke on TJ peepee one day ooo...lol
DeleteWhat's going on? It looks like people have accepted the use of "am" in place of "I'm/I am."
ReplyDeleteA lot of people are making this mistake and it's almost like people using "I'm" correctly don't know what they're doing.
I was chatting with a close pal (intelligent lady) yesterday and the next I saw was "am not certain......." I just weak!
It's "I'm I'm I'm I'm I'm I'm I'm I'm I'm I'm I'm."
I'm tired!!
Drink water and relax, its not that serious, besides English is a borrowed language. @Blessed Princess
DeleteIt's that bad. Even people you expect would know the difference don't. Blessed Princess it's our official language no matter how borrowed.
DeleteMy dear ,that simple wrong word usage is such an eyesore to me...im so tired of correcting people...gosh!
DeleteGood Morning BVs,
ReplyDeleteSo I got my blender, Thanks for your different recommendation. The plan was to get the blender after my exams but I was asked to prepare fruit juice and Kunu for our Love feast at church.
It came as a surprise to me as I jokingly asked the Leader of welfare department to let me handle the drinks aspect, and she agreed. Ask and Recieve Shey?
I have soaked my millets and ready for grinding today, I also spent all night scrapping carrots and I can't wait to start blending them and extracting the orange juices, kinda seems stressful but the profit is 100%.
In other news, pls do you know if it allowed to sell at Polling Unit? couldn't find anything reasonable on google.
May God bless and reward your efforts. Once you talk to the officials and they're sure you have no weapon, why not? It's a good opportunity to sell your drinks.
DeleteOffcourse you can sell at polling unit.
DeleteThe crowd will be much that day, so just stay at a safe corner and sell.
Or you can go a day before and ask for permission to sell.
Thank you BV Castle Windsor and BV Highly favoured. I will go and ask for permission on Friday. Thanks.
DeleteGod bless ur hustle
DeleteVery good business idea but please be careful.
DeleteWhat you make happen for others,God will make happen for you. If you treat people well,God will make it happen for you and vice versa. Do not take undue advantage of people, by Mike Murdock
ReplyDeleteRe: infant being abused by the father
ReplyDeleteThe outcry on this issue here shows clearly that Nigerians are hypocrites. Very evil people. Was it not on this blog we read a chronicle where the poster's horseband was molesting their 13yrs old house girl? Most bvs here including SDK that are showing so much concern now had advised that poster to send the house girl away immediately.
No one mentioned any form of punishment for the horseband. The closest to that was when someone said she should give her horseband the silent treatment for two weeks. Sad!
So I'm thinking now, if it were to be the chronicle poster's daughter that her horseband had molested , you guys would have advised her to leave the house and get him arrested like you are saying now? So that 13yr old house girl is not a human being? Was not delivered by a woman hence the partiality? Smh
That chronicle poster and many more evil women like her are among those screaming 'arrest him' 'animal' bla bla bla.
To all ye evil women out there with beasts as horsebands, covering up their evils, may God reward you in like manner and even worst evil than the one you covered up. Amen.
I Remember that chronicle
DeleteThey did not ask her to report her stupid husband instead the said she should deny him Sex for sometime as punishment for abusing house girl.
My daughter made soo much money on her 11th birthday yesterday, About 320 Euros. I told her to save it, but she said no mummy just add it to the one you have so you can pay some bills from it. I was really proud of her ehhhn! Only for her to come over to my room this morning and dropped a big list on my table. The list eeads: thank you so much for your love and support mom and dad, i would like for you to buy me a play station as my Easter gift. I'm still rereading the note shaa. Bvs what should I do about this. I don't want to buy her a game yet until she turns 13.Hian
ReplyDeleteWell get her something similar. Then explain to her with love why you can't buy her a game now.
DeleteLol. Oh my goodness. Kids with their "wisdom". They always think they are smarter than their parents.
DeleteEveryone on here know I support Atiku's presidential bid. I'm an avid supporter, a die hard fan and yes, I've got my PVC. Getting it was a struggle. I had my wig yanked off, my ass squeezed, my dress torn and stained, and sandals ruined on that day. But it was all worth it. This is the first time I'll vote and on February 16th, I'll go cast my vote for Waziri Adamawa. I'm so passionate about it.
ReplyDeleteBut it's a different ball game in real life- the life I portray here. I'm a die hard Buhari fan in my neighborhood. The few people who know me here could swear I'll vote for Buhari. And I make sure to keep up the act.
You see, I live in a neighborhood dominated by PMB's supporters. These people, especially the guys are so fanatical about their views, they're ready to kill. I've watched Atiku's supporters threatened and bullied to silence. Infact I heard a threat that if Buhari lost the election, all PDP supporters would be dealt with.
I have a child and a future so what did I do?
I got a huge poster of PMB and pasted on my door. Yes! At the entrance.
My mode of greeting changed too.
"Oga good morning Sir. Next level, next level. Ci gaba, Sai Baba".
I also made sure to chip in a word of support for our 'dear' President when there is an argument.
The other day, I was on a bike returning home when I saw a group of angry fanatics sitting under a shade close to my house. I waved at them and kept screaming "Ci gaba, Sai Baba! Sai Baba! Next level, Next Level". They all stood up jumping and waving happily. I won their heart. I became a darling.
On Monday, two BMC youths came to my compound and asked me to join them for a meeting organized by one politician, in the evening. I went and everything they did and said there disgusted me but I maintained the plastic smile. One of them even said, while making his useless speech, that I was one of the few sensible Igbos who support Buhari. The nerve!
Chicken change and malt was shared. I went home boiling mad.
My neighbors who support Atiku are not happy with me and it breaks my heart. If only they know Castle Windsor of SDK blog. But hey, they're Northerners too. If anything were to happen, their brothers will spare them and pounce on an Easterner, yeah? So I just bone dey do my thing. Onye ara na uche ya kwu.
I'll play the fool and on that day, vote for my preferred candidate.
Wisdom is profitable to direct.
Good morning beautiful Stella and lovely BVs.
Exactly dear. Kano was hot few days ago and the PDP secretariat burnt shortly after Atiku visits to the state. The Buharist are really out for trouble. Please stay safe. I love the wisdom you exhibit with those fanatics.
DeleteMAY WISDOM NEVER DEPART FROM YOU,APC pple are just full of themsef, live let us live, mbanu.
DeleteWell be careful when casting the vote too because of the agent they have everywhere,make they no no say you played them.
you are very wise, I always support buhari anytime I'm with northerners , we all know they are heartless, I no want wahala for my head, but I can never vote for him
DeleteLmao! Life comes first.
DeleteStory for the gods, I know you're trying to portray Buhari supporters as violent people while your Athiefku are the cool headed onesπππππ
DeleteLol...biko continue like that.those people and blood na 5 & 6
DeleteNne, uche gi di ya. Voom ka mma karia statement. @Blessed Princess
DeleteLol.
Delete@Ladybug, APC people are violent people. They show it both in their words and their deeds. @Blessed Princess
DeleteLol.
DeleteKeep pretending for security purpose, na that one sure passπ
Just one word for you, HYPOCRITE. Castle,Your type can kill.
DeleteLmao..chai Windsor Windsor..sense wee not kill you..smart play dear.
DeleteAll na lie. Just writing for story.
DeleteNne just keep safe. I was a corps member and PO in Minna during the 2011 elections. Buhari was in CPC then,I was posted to a slum with strong CPC supporters,infact I was threatened to make sure he wins,otherwise I would be dealt with. The PU had 2 traffic police that disappeared,I couldn't reach my SPO. Buhari won but by close margin ,that was another problem again. It was my APO and other party agents that bundled me out of there. Their fanaticism is on another level
DeleteCastle na wa for that your neighbourhood ooo. Even me wey dey for centre of Apc and Pdp supporters never experience something like this. Sha dey careful o
Deletewisdom will not kill u @castle..those in the north will relate,just do what they want shikena
DeleteWhat if one of these people see you voting for Athiefku? Be careful oh.
DeleteLady Bug is typical example of Buhari supporter.
DeleteWild and violent
Its easy to detect violent people,very easy; by their mannerism,choice of words and bullying. Not surprised who Lagy bugs choice is...Na their way. Castle stay safe jare...
DeleteThanks dearies. π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Bvs, Pls say a word of prayer for the people of Uvwie, kingdom effurn delta state.
ReplyDeleteElection don reach again,the youth don dey misbehave
#HotMum#
Lead in the prayers na,as Daddy G.o pikin concern
DeleteIts so annoying. I went to Effurun market on Friday and I ran back with my two legs.
DeleteYou need to see the road deserted. Car owners leaving their cars in the middle of the road and running away. No Effurun market for me till after election.
It's a pity that the youth has refused to learn. Wasting their lives when the politician's kids are no where to be seen. After elections, the die hard youths are discarded and they in turn use their weapon for robbery to survive.
I heard there are soldiers everywhere now to calm the situation. Even Ekpan was part of it but I heard the curfew in Ekpan has been lifted.
I cringed while reading that comment by bv courage describing how they force feed babies on tha killer nanny post. Nigerians barbaric culture is putting them in trouble anywhere they go to
ReplyDeleteThe nupes are sitting comfortably on this table,if you see them feeding a baby eh,you will shed tears
DeleteI just went back to bread the comments. Some do not even see anything wrong with what the nanny did. SMH
Delete*read*
DeleteMorning lovelies,issa beautiful day,do have a blessed day
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone... Have a wonderful Wednesday
ReplyDeleteA beautiful day to us all.
ReplyDeleteGood morning!
Good morning all.
ReplyDeleteI am so pained at the needless loss of lives at the APC campaign in Rivers State yesterday.
Reminds me of the song by MJ,"All I wanna say is that they dont really care about us"
No matter what happens life just goes on.
Please lets all be careful and be guided in our movement and utterances.
Personally, I am the last person you would find in such a crowd, If shopping mall too full sef especially during the holidays, you will not find me there.
Will the govt, pay compensation to the families of these people?
Forgive my ramblings, I am pained
RIP to the dead.
Which compensation?
DeleteIt was so painful and a loss to the families involved. Mostly women. Only God knows how much they were promised to be paid, that ended up claiming their own lives. May their souls find rest.
DeleteTill this day I don't like going to crowded places on Sundays, how some people enjoy the crowd still beats my imagination.
DeleteFor as the compensation... I laugh. This is Nigeria o.
I pray that they dead RIP.
See that one propagating nonsense, the people that ended up dying during Athiefku Lagos rally, how much were they paid, nonsense πππππ
DeleteBut wait ooo,Atiku used same stadium a day before,it was filled to capacity but there was no loss of life. Then Buhari uses same place next day and there are dead people littered everywhere. Who do una abeg? Theyre not over with shedding human blood right? Issiorite!
Deletebvs I need chamomile tea.where can I buy it.excitement over my new federal job don't allow me to sleep again...thank u jesus
ReplyDeleteSupermarket.jumia
DeleteCongrats
DeleteCongratulations dear..God pls pick my call too..I want to testify.
DeleteCongrats dear
DeleteI wish I can get a federal job too...anon u fit help me?
Congratulations.
DeleteGood morning beeveeleonsππ
ReplyDeleteManUnited fansπππ sorry kkoo.. How was the trashing??
Nkiru I'm yet to see you ooo
Abuja pwople, come n shop for you Ankara oioo..
At wholesale peice
Good morning people of God
ReplyDeleteGood morning and a beautiful day to us all. May we flourish in Jesus Name, Amen.
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayer, SDK.
Hello Stella And BVs. God bless you all. Stella, you might not know this but your blog has helped me in so many ways. I'm addicted to this blog and read it hourly. God bless you Stella o. I'm saying this from deep down my hearts. Meanwhile, anybody wey no how to meet and marry oyibo for this Lagos or where to meet them online... please share useful tips. Nobody should insult me o because help can come from anywhere
ReplyDeleteWhite hunters ππππ
DeleteANG,your attention is needed asap
DeleteAmen to ur prayers..
ReplyDeleteGood morning all...
Good Morninnnnnnnng all
ReplyDelete#internationaltailor
Good morning dear Stella! No update on the mother whose child is being molested by hubby! Hmmmmmm madam well done continue to aid your husband in silence. May God forgive you o. Castle Old way? Sky hope you are good! Ron kisses to you my dear! WOW!! Olori you were celebrated on this blog. You are a celebrity here o! I wish you all the best in your business hope to meet you one day. You are too much πππ. Aries,kidjo,RSQ,Teejay,Yorim,Eka Joy,Mrs A,ladybug,beloved i greet all of you. Have a lovely week. Kisses to everyone ππππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning dear. Wishing you the best of today.
DeleteLol its God ooo my sweet NK♥♥♥
DeleteCan't wait to meet you too
Mamaππππ
Deleteππ
DeleteGood morning ma'am
DeleteMadam Nk, i have received the kisses o #smiles
Delete*Castle I mean how are you?
ReplyDeleteI'm fine dear. Thanks and remain blessed.
DeleteMost time,the way we plan our life is not the way we live it.
ReplyDeleteThis simply tells you that Life don't go according to our plan many times.
Truly we plan but God is the master planner.
Pray that God will direct your path
Thank God for life ...
ReplyDeleteLast days of campaign
Choosing .......
Ladybugsisπππππππ
Good morning lovely people,
ReplyDeleteGood morning friends!
ReplyDeleteBuggy, how are you today ?
Buggy or buggy sis
DeleteYinmu
Omaπ€
ππππππππ
I'm BUHARIFIED ππππ
DeleteAll of the above
DeleteNa you sabi
Good morning my beautiful people .
ReplyDeleteShout out to all the mothers in the house... u guys are the real MVP
kisses to you too Stella.
ReplyDeleteMy Children and Grammer,everyday I hear new word.preparing my child in kg2 for school this morning.we finished on time,the whole place was still a little dark.i was like it's school time.the little boy said mummy is spooky out there.i asked him which one is spooky Kwa biko.had to check it up in dictionary.Good school is good.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteThose children will not kill us with English
It's spelt 'Grammar' by the way
Anon 8:42
Deletei feel you Sis. I can't even begin to tell you the countless times my kids have corrected my grammar, be it my pronunciation or grammatical expressions. Just last night, i was tutored on the corrected pronunciation of 'generator' by my 3-year-old in KG 2, imagine! All i did was to smile, repeat the corrected version & said a short 'thank you' to God. Ah! Children! May God bless every woman with one of her own, in Jesus name, amen!
My children use that word too,i wonder what it means. My 5 year old son is a grammarian.Now that we hail him he now manufactures Englishπ.He mixes big grammar that wIll leave us all laughing.
DeleteHello my people ππππ
ReplyDeleteAmen stella to your prayers
WORDS TO TREASURE
ReplyDeleteThose who hope in the lord will renew their strength. they will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint.
#goodmorning
May our hustle pay today in Jesus name.I want to give everyone I see today a nice smile and a kind word.its a new beginning for me. And I have an ID.
ReplyDeleteThis same Unknown?
DeleteChange ID biko
So no body is hearing about Fulani herdsmen killings again? if you know you know. @Blessed Princess
ReplyDeleteWoman palava please free me today oh!You need to experience the severe pains I'm going through right now. Whom so ever the son of man sets free is free indeed,Amen.
ReplyDeleteTake a can of power horse, it numbs the pain and aids free flow. Worked for me in the last 3 months.
DeleteGood morning my neighbours......Wishing everyone a pleasant day.
ReplyDelete@desleekcouture.
Good Morning Blog Members and Stella. How una dey? Let me just drop a little morning motivation for us all ooo
ReplyDeleteBehold it is written in the book of February*
*Chapter 14 verse 1*
"And it shall come to pass that on Valentine's day, excuses
shall arise again; my battery died, my credit got finished,
my DP refused to change, my boss selected me for the
trip, traffic jams etc... When thou seeth these signs, be
calm, fear thou not, keep thy peace and know that verily
verily... thou art not thy boo's boo, thou art a side chick."
*Verse 2..*
"Even when u receive gifts, calls, or were taken out,
Remember my dear daughter that all will end on the bed."
*Verse 3:*
"Behold babe, I stand at thy door of ur hostel and knock, if
u hear my voice and open thy door, I will come in and eat
with u, dine with u and share thy gifts I have for u."
*Verse 4*
"Blessed is the boy that bothers not himself for any girl for
peace I will grant to him."
*Verse 5:*
"Hear ye hear ye, for girls so love February 14 that they
gave their only begotten dignity in exchange for a date, but
know ye that who so ever does not make that mistake
shall not have the fear of 9 months assignment."
*Verse 6: *
Know ye not that true love need not specific date of which
it should be shown?
*Verse 7:*
I tell you these things ahead so that if ye see signs ye
know your stands and come out of where ye are and follow
the right path
#Bewise ...... copied
Hello bvs
ReplyDeleteHave a nice day all
Going to the market to get fabrics for my ready to wear collections. God bless my hussle.